About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Toler.
Tyler Toler
Tyler Toler, New Car Sales, Toyota Marin
5.0

Tyler Toler

New Car Sales

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Tyler, a 3 year resident of the Bay Area, has spent most of that time as a Toyota Marin Sales Team member. With prior work experience in Customer Relations, he has proven to be very popular with his many Toyota Marin Customers. Like many other Team Members, Tyler comments on the remarkable Toyota product-knowledge that the Toyota Marin Customer has.

18 Reviews of Tyler Toler

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler the Great! "

- markeazy707

I have made 3 transactions with Tyler. 2 trade-ins and 1 lease. All 3 times was a great experience. He was very patient and help me choose the right vehicle within my budget. He showed us several vehicles, he never looked irritate or tired of showing us vehicles. He was very calm and helpful. He would crunch up numbers and let us know what he can do for us. He never pressured us into buying anything we couldn't afford. I plan on being a Toyota Client for a while so I will be going back to him when I go buy my truck in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love_my_new_Prius_Prime"

- newcarhappy

No pressure sale. None needed when the cars are this fabulous. Tyler is very knowledgable and honest and open about the amazing features and minor limitations of the Prius Prime. He made the whole purchase process easy, and the car was sparkling when I picked it up. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Helpful Service "

- Ampersandme3

I was a walk in with normal expectations of car dealerships... pushy and aggressive sales staff, shifty practices, and stale coffee. Toyota San Rafael was nothing of the sort. I was immediately greeted and welcomed (also offered great tea). Erick Campos and his associate Tyler sat down with me and asked about my needs and what I wanted in a car. I was not entirely sure what I was looking for and they helped guide me to several great choices. They let me test drive cars to my hearts content; Answered my many.. many questions and didn't bat an eye lash when I mentioned checking out other dealerships and even welcomed it. Erick Campos and his team deserve 10 stars.. they were supportive, knowledgeable, patient and unbelievably helpful in guiding me through my buying process. Super warm and friendly people. I wouldn't hesitate a moment to send someone their way. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Campos

Sep 22, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thanks for the great review. I am very happy that Erick and our team were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again for your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”. Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager | mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE , EVER !!!!!"

- ChefAnthony

On Thursday, Sept 14th, I called Tyler Toler at Toyota Marin to talk about me possibly purchasing a new car. I had purchased a a car from Tyler about 2 years ago and based on my previous experience,I knew that he would take good care of me. We talked about my options and what cars were available in my price range , Because he had all of my information from my previous purchase , he asked me to email him a few things pertaining to my current car(which I would be trading in),then he promptly emailed me the specs for the potential options, I made a decision, and we were on our way to finalizing my car purchase within an hour or so. We decided to talk the following afternoon.I called him on Friday, very excited about my brand new car. Because I have a very busy schedule, I told Tyler that I'd probably be able to come in on that Saturday or Sunday to finalize everything, and then something I wasn't ready for. happened ; Tyler says "Why don't I have the car delivered to you, TODAY (From Marin to the East Bay,in midday traffic, no less) ??? !!!! I was in shock !! I knew that Toyota Marin provided exemplary customer service , but this was above and beyond anything that I had anticipated. Tyler said he would have Ren Briones drive my car to me and take the old one back. A couple of hours later, Ren was calling me from in front of my apartment complex !!!! The great service continued. Ren, assisted me in cleaning out my old car and transferring all of my things into the new one ! He said that anything that I did't want to leave it in the car and he would dispose of it for me. He the went over all of the amenities that my new car had and showed me how to set things up. we then signed all the documents and it was a done deal. I am now The proud, happy and completely satisfied owner of a brand new 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE !!!!! And I absolutely love it. On a scale of 1 to 10 ,I would give both Tyler and Ren a 1 million for not just doing their jobs but for going out of their way to make me feel like I was their #1 customer. They were both gracious and beyond nice. Sufice it to say, I will be buying my new car at Toyota Marin. Thanks Tyler and Ren. You guys are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ren Briones

Sep 22, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Tyler and Ren are thrilled to hear your kind and sincere comments. At Toyota Marin, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are so glad you are loving your new RAV4 SE and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Oh, and don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary, 119-point inspection we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”. Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager | mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second Prius"

- Techno Nerd

We bought our first Prius at Toyota Marin and we were happy with the experience and the service over the years. We saw a pre-owned 2017 Prius online and came in to take a look. We met Talia Bazan and wanted to work with her when we decided to look at new models. The Prius Prime caught our eye and Tyler did a great job explaining its technology and then made us a trade in offer that was much more than we expected. The final out the door price was right in our sweet spot. Then Joshua Feinberg expertly walked us through the paperwork with charm and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talia Bazan , Joshua Feinberg

Sep 06, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Talia, Tyler, and Joshua are so excited to know that you left satisfied. Thank you again for your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”. Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager | mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we ever had!"

- szwerin

The time had come to bid goodbye to our 13-year-old car with 170,000 miles. We wanted a car with newer and better safety features. We came to Toyota Marin because of the advertised Labor Day cash back on various models. We never expected to buy. After all, prices had to be higher in San Rafael than in Novato or Sonoma County, right? Saleswoman Lesley Eubank was a most pleasant surprise. Lesley was knowledgeable and listened when we explained our needs, finding the perfect car for us, and when she explained the no-haggle policy on price, we were stupefied. No long waits while the salesperson went to talk to a manager often over and over, it was all so simple. We told Lesley that we couldn't buy that day but that we would be back the next day. Much to our surprise, Toyota Marin's price on the car we wanted was the best of the several dealerships where we had made inquiries, and the loan rate was competitive. But wait, there's more. Discounts were so steep that we actually wound up buying the Platinum trim instead of the Limited for just hundreds more. Thank you, Lesley and Toyota Marin, for making car buying so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger, Lesley Eubank

Sep 06, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so glad to hear our team provided you with excellent service. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager | mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service, great experience!"

- ddesauss

Leased my first car with them this past week. I live nearby and Tyler drove the car to my house to test drive. He was very efficient and explained the process in depth. He was willing to work with me and helped me find the best deal for my budget. This was the case for all of the staff at the dealership, where there was a very friendly, efficient atmosphere. I am very excited about my new ride! Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

Jun 02, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

I appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We do take pride in catering to our guests' automotive needs the best way we can. Thank you again for your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection, we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Caseyt78

I was there last week and Salesman name Tyler helped me out. He was very smart and knew so much about all the cars at the dealership. Very knowledgeable which I think is very important. He worked with me and talked to me like a real human. Not just trying to make a sale. I will be recommending everyone I know who wants a car to go through Tyler Toler. I am so very impressed. I will be a repeat customer just because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Tyler was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Also, don’t forget about the 119-point inspection, we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All the service staff are very friendly"

- George

All the service staff are very friendly, very professional, very good!I will recommend my friends to come again and be my first choice!thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shone, Mike Christian, Paula McCormick, Ainsworth Leslie, Monique Cziska, Terry Allan, Ritsa Kastoras, Brian Moore, Gian Voglino, Cathie Badger, Keith Ural, Jason Clark, Erwin Mulimbayan, Ron Crouch, Kevin Zabel, Dennis Noller, Lana Abu Kweik, Emad Burjaq, JP Singh, Victor Escamilla

May 15, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George. We are very happy to hear that our service team could be so friendly and professional during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation and don’t forget we provide every customer with scheduled shuttle service at no extra charge as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler is hands down the Best out there!"

- TheFunkyBunch

I needed a new vehicle for a job which public transportation would not be able to cover. I originally thinking about a Prius, but Tyler convinced me that the Corolla SE would be a better fit. After driving it and discussing the numbers, I decided that a lease would be best. Tyler was able to get everything ready before coming in to pick it, making the overall time spent there less. I would absolutely recommend Tyler to everyone. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about all things Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger

Mar 02, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Tyler could be so friendly and knowledgeable during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation and don't forget that we will gladly perform a full, complimentary inspection of your vehicle once per year, making sure everything's in tip-top shape, as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee." Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,381

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,895

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,673