About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Wall.
Tyler Wall
Tyler Wall, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine
4.9

Tyler Wall

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Grapevine

1300 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tyler Wall

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Car Buying Experience"

- Levi W.

I have worked with Tyler on two car purchases. He embodies and exemplifies the Park Place attitude toward customer service. My car buying experience in the past was anything but exciting. Tyler provides a great experience through his professionalism, vast wealth of knowledge, and attitude towards the customer. My family and I are now and forever a Park Place family. You will not find a better experience anywhere else in the Metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Tyler Wall - Park Place Combination blows away the competi"

- Breakaway II

I absolutely despise the car buying experience - new or used. Tyler Wall shattered the stereotypical expectation of a used car transaction. This was my 2nd Park Place CPO ML350 BlueTec purchase, my first in Grapevine. A consummate professional, Tyler earned a place in my Hall of Fame and buried forever what you would expect when purchasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice folks and great Deal"

- Ali K

1st the ppl are very good they maintain good relationship with customer, 2nd I like so much the car (GLA) that I got form there its very beautiful and very good too. I do recommend this dealership if you look for to buy MB in DFW area. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Marshall

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life!!"

- Cheyanne

First of all, I have purchased many vehicles and been through this process many times... but the service I received here with Tyler Wall was unlike any other! He was the best salesperson I have ever met in my life (I don't even want to call him a "salesperson", because he treated me as a friend/family member). He truly cared so much about making me happy and getting me into the vehicle that I have always hoped for.Not only did he go above and beyond to fulfill every request that I had, but I am from out of town and he made sure that I knew every bit of info that I needed. He always answered every phone call, text, and email right away, and he always gave me constant updates. I never felt like I was going through the dreaded "vehicle purchasing process" with Tyler. I truly enjoyed every part of this experience, and that was because of how great he made the entire process. Another amazing thing about Tyler, he wanted to make sure that I understood every feature of the car and that I would be used to it before driving it off the lot, so he actually drove around with me until I felt comfortable enough to drive it around town without any questions or surprises! I have never had a better experience, and I have told everyone I know about Tyler and the dealership. I would not send anyone anywhere else! I could not be happier!!!! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have great staff. "

- VRG1980

Good experience to show me the car and also they do not pressure you to make a buy. Very honest persons. When i pick my car back it was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Najjar

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A areat buying experience . . ."

- Dean in Trophy Club

Just bought a 2017 SLC300 from Park Place. The experience with Tyler Wall and Sean Hayes was quick and easy, and without complications! They did what they said, and we drove away in a little Blue Beauty. Can't ask for better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Pinki

Tyler was awesome in explaining all details and options about the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and spent quite a bit of time with us in exploring our options. Chad also introduced himself to us and offered us something to drink while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Clark

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Lonestargrl

Tyler Wall struck just the right tone for me... no pressure. I feel like I got a very fair deal on the CPO E350 I purchased as well as my trade in. The dealership is super nice which might lead some to believe they would find a snooty attitude but that was not the case at all with anyone we spoke with. Also there were a couple of blemishes on the exterior and they fixed for free which seems generous given I purchased a used car even though it was very low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua in service

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!"

- Ringpiston

Great dealership. I highly recommend Tyler Wall and their finance Manager Sean Hayes. They went above and beyond when it came to getting me the vehicle of my choice and within my budget. They both exceeded my expectations and were extremely accommodating, professional, and courteous. Thank you Tyler and Sean. You were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayes

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- leemop

We had a wonderful experience with Tyler in pre-owned sales and Britney in service. Both were extremely professional and very pleasant to work with. I could not imagine ever shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney in service

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,290

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$71,675

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$138,635

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,250

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,360

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,735

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,410