Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Williams.
Tyler Williams
Tyler Williams at Yark Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Tyler Williams

Finance Manager

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Tyler has worked at Yark Automotive since 2013. His family consists of his mom, his dad that also worked at Yark, 2 brothers, and a boxer dog. Outside of work, Tyler enjoys playing basketball and watching sports. One thing he cannot live without is Mexican food, and his favorite Mexican restaurant is Tekela. Tyler's favorite place to be is in his basement/man cave. The weirdest job he has ever had is driving the wash truck at Yark. His favorite car is a Lamborghini.

95 Reviews of Tyler Williams

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process to end my lease and buyout my truck I love!..."

- Erin8881

Quick process to end my lease and buyout my truck I love! I will be back to work with Dino, and the rest of the Yark crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino

Mar 30, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan, we look forward to your continued business!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Rogue Sport Nissan! It’s exactly what I wanted!..."

- Kwills

I love my Rogue Sport Nissan! It’s exactly what I wanted! TJ made sure to find my car and have it ready when I returned to town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We're so glad you love your Nissan Rogue Sport! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ was very professional & knowledgeable about the cars I..."

- Lmhite129

TJ was very professional & knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. His enthusiasm for finding the perfect car for my needs and budget made the whole process a real pleasure. He was very efficient & thorough in explaining the entire process and I drove away in my new Rogue in under 2 hours! I’m a returning customer of Yark and always impressed with the service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kretz

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable..."

- LJJ119 Verified Customer

A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable environment. The transaction was completed in a timely and flawless manner by a knowledgeable staff. An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Todd Reckley

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience, they are so customer focused and..."

- Steele Verified Customer

What a great experience, they are so customer focused and I would highly recommend this dealership. We love our car. Very friendly staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Zimmerman

Jan 27, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prompt service. Went above and beyond my..."

- Mguitarrogers Verified Customer

Excellent and prompt service. Went above and beyond my expectations. My next lease will be with Yark Automotive. Highly recommended dealership with honest and thoughtful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Newman, Todd Reckley

Jan 27, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and recommending our dealership! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Nissan was so friendly! TJ was a great to..."

- c-doseck.1

Everyone at Nissan was so friendly! TJ was a great to work with and he exceeded my expectations! I went car shopping with my dad. At all other dealerships I visited, they talked to him, not me. TJ always talked to me and not my dad, which I really appreciated since I was the one buying a vehicle. He explained everything and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kretz

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach is very helpful friendly & professional thank u..."

- CHEROKEEZ2016 Verified Customer

Zach is very helpful friendly & professional thank u thank u thank u thank u thank u thank u thank u thank u thank u & thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Zimmerman

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ Kretz is an exceptional salesman. He was able to..."

- BT

TJ Kretz is an exceptional salesman. He was able to accommodate our needs with a no pressure approach and was very knowledgeable on the different types of vehicles. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kretz

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience. They worked with us until we felt..."

- MBARRT Verified Customer

Very good experience. They worked with us until we felt like we got a good deal and got the car we wanted.. Everything was explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $7,990
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2009 Ford Edge car, priced at $8,990
2009 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,901
2014 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,387
2015 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,245
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $21,994
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD