About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tylor Campbell.
Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell, Finance Officer, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

186 Reviews of Tylor Campbell

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- LisaA

Very welcoming, treated me as if I was the only customer, great job. All people that I encountered were respectful As a woman, I felt all my questions were considered and answered, even if they were minor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Brady Perepeluk

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Lisa, for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We thank you for your business and the opportunity and look forward to your continued support in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and a very good experience"

- SBM0418

Very friendly and very helpful. They wanted to make sure we found the right vehicle for us. No pressure at all to buy and at no time did I feel I was rushed or pressured to buy a vehicle. It was a relaxing atmosphere and felt very relaxed and did not feel stressed at all. The finance went smooth and they made every effort to get us the best rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajat Saggar

Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi SBM0418, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review and for the kind words! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- karissapete

I received very friendly, prompt service. We felt very comfortable with all of the staff we worked with, and appreciated their up front and honest approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Rajat Saggar

Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Karissa, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable,friendly sales & finance staff"

- Gigi

The staff at Capital Ford were very efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. The dealership has a large selection of quality used vehicles to choose from, and the prices were the best we had found. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, while not being pushy or pressuring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Ankit Patel

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Great Communication,easy Transaction"

- Lisa

It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Ford. they listen to the customers wants and needs and do their best to acheive them. Great communication, excellent experience as always. We love working with Tylor Campbell and Pratik Patel. Thanks guys for making my search for a new truck an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lisa! We are happy to have you on board and truly value you as a member of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Regards, Alex S.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, absolutely painless, very enjoyable experience!"

- hermit

I needed to purchase a car for an up and coming job. I'd been to a couple of dealerships to check out vehicles, and they were good in how I was treated and what I was presented with, but the Used Car department at Capital Ford was really sincere, very low pressure, and incredibly friendly. Mirnal walked through what I was able to afford and got me into the best vehicle for my money. I was able to test drive the car, and even after I was pretty sure about what I wanted, I was offered a couple of other choices just in case. Financing was simple, a very easy process that got me into my Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Abbi Gavali

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Hermit! We are very happy to have you on board and truly value you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and your support in the future! Regards, Alex S.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Jeff Johnson

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ken220

I dealt mainly with Abbi, he is knowledgeable about the vehicle he helped to put on the winter tires within Glen and he made sure I got a ride to and from the dealership while the car was in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbi Gavali , Glen in service

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ken220! We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Abbi and Glen and we'll definitely pass your message on to them. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Cyr kept me apart of the Ford family!"

- PSheffer

Mycull Cyr was an amazing brand representative for Ford. Michael was knowledgeable and ensured that all my needs and wants were met. When I wasn't satisfied and was prepared to go with another dealer, Mycull ask me all the things that I needed to have to make sure I remained with the Ford family. In the end, Mycull found me the exact vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles, offered me it at a price I could not refuse. Most importantly Mycull never made me feel pressured, and never ever made me feel like I was JUST a sale. Even days after the sale Mycull was answering questions through text message, and encouraged me several times to always come in if I wanted additional help from him. I also dealt with Tyler Campbell in Finance, was willing to work around my busy schedule, and did it with sincerity and a smile. He had everything printed and ready for my appointment. And was accurate when about how long it would take. I am a Ford customer, and remain apart of the Ford family because of Mycull's amazing customer service and attentiveness. Thank YOU Mycull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi PSheffer. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us this detailed review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Mycull and Tylor. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and welcome to the Ford family! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780