Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyquan Davis.
Tyquan Davis
Tyquan Davis at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.2

Tyquan Davis

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto Training Center Graduate

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Tyquan Davis

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyquan is a very professional and polite salesperson...."

- austin000 Verified Customer

Tyquan is a very professional and polite salesperson. David (finance manager) made sure the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Dec 01, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Tyquan and Davide were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things started off ok, I found a nice vehicle. But after..."

- Willie Verified Customer

Things started off ok, I found a nice vehicle. But after making the purchase things went down hill. I was told by David the windows of the vehicle recently had new tint installed but it was ok to roll up and down. So on the way home I did and the tint is now damaged. I notified tyquan who sold me the vehicle right away. He told me he would call me back to let me know when they could repair it. I have had to reach out to him more than one time as well has David. An entire week has gone by and my window tint is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Justen Whitesel

Oct 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Willie, I am sorry that you have had this issue with your window tint. I have gotten with all parties involved including our window tinting company, and I have them ready to resolve your issue. Please contact Tyquan or myself so I can have everyone involved ready when you arrive so it will be as fast and professional as possible. I am sorry for the issue and we here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC aim for 100% customer satisfaction. Trevor A Reames General ManagerTrevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said..."

- n1elvis Verified Customer

I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it. Yes I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best,great team,go the bat to make sure you leave..."

- bigsassy06 Verified Customer

The best,great team,go the bat to make sure you leave with what you want.i am more then satisfied.love my ride!!!happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Justen Whitesel

Oct 05, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"to many dealer add on, Should be none. Dealer closing..."

- allen425 Verified Customer

to many dealer add on, Should be none. Dealer closing fee, $589 plus a $58.50 non tax fee. That's ridiculous. And that's the reason I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Keith Watkins, Dan Taylor

Oct 14, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent sales visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call me at your earliest convenience. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,490

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,490

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,900

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,900

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,320

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,320

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,505

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,505