Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyree Turner.
Tyree Turner
Tyree Turner at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tyree Turner

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tyree Turner

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I was helped by Tyree Turner he was friendly great..."

- Jtigars

Today I was helped by Tyree Turner he was friendly great customer service. He worked with me had a specific budget and I left a new car owner. Thank you Tyree and Hyundai on camelback!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had gone into the dealership with a specific car in..."

- Clarence Jackson

We had gone into the dealership with a specific car in mind but did not work out in financing. Tyree helped us get into a newer more upgraded vehicle for the same price and was with us every step of the way. Couldn't be more happy with the wonderful customer service and the amazing car thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyree Turner

Mar 11, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyree was beyond AMAZING! I had a terrible experience at..."

- Robyn

Tyree was beyond AMAZING! I had a terrible experience at the San Tan Hyundai location and just popped in to see what they could do about my trade in. He got me into a brand new Kona and I could not be happier! He was very personable, made me feel no sales pressure at all and met all my needs. He really went above and beyond and I could not be more thankful for his help!!! Go to him if you are in AZ looking for a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We always strive for excellence!

Feb 25, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here was professional and kind."

- buckyn1

The team here was professional and kind. They made buying a car relatively easy. We received a good deal on a new car. We would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Liao was awesome! Daniel in finance was amazing!

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,370

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,370

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,160

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,160

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,310

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,310

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,325

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,435

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,435