About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Caswell.
Tyrone Caswell
Tyrone  Caswell, Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
4.9

Tyrone Caswell

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

98 Reviews of Tyrone Caswell

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Off Lease Only Palm Beach "

- Dawn St Pierre

I honestly gave 5 stars because of the exceptional service my daughter and I received from Courtney Wilson, Tyrone Caswell, Robert Gramm, Shawn Farajolah, Jay Hawkins, and Latricia the very nice & helpful energetic door greeter girl! Thank You to all of these awesome people for making my daughters first car buying experience a great one! Dawn St Pierre (proud mama!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Courtney Wilson, Jay Hawkins, Shawn Farajolah , Latricia the door greeter I give 5 star service to her too!

Oct 30, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Dawn, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear how our team helped make your daughter's first car buying experience so outstanding! We hope you both felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish your daughter many happy miles in her new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mario3156

Thank you Tyrone and Stauch for a great car shopping experience! Off Lease made the transaction easy and stress free. Thank you for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Sep 28, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Mario3156, Thank you for the marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your shopping experience with Tyrone and Stauch was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Bostoncarguy

My experience buying a car from Tyrone at offlease was a great experience. I would definitely refer family, and friends there to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Bostoncarguy, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Tyrone, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales staff along with your finance did a very god job. "

- Sheba07

From walking in and viewing your extensive inventory,your sales staff, along with Tyrone and financings, everybody did an excellent job. I wil definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Sheba07, Thank you so much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Tyrone, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Rvaldes

I was looking for a used car for my mom. I had gone to different dealers, and the salesmen their tried to give me a long speech but not a good deal. Being a salesman myself dislike this type, when I walked into your dealer and met Tyrone, he actually listened to my needs instead of mouthing off. We walked out with a good car and less all the hassle. Would recommend Tyrone to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Rvaldes, We’re thrilled to hear how Tyrone helped you to have an awesome car buying experience at Off Lease Only. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you so much for your awesome 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Service"

- DavidP

I was greeted with a friendly greeting by at least 3 different people before I had even gotten inside,  This kind of thing really sets the tone for a good experience.  Tyrone, my Sales Rep, was excellent and went above and beyond to give the great Off Lease Only (OLO) experience I've heard about.  He explained the whole process quickly and clearly.  During my test drive, my car (trade) was appraised quickly and they matched Car Max's offer.  I felt I got top dollar for my car without having to deal with all the hassles of private sales or going back to Car Max to get my check to use it at OLO.  I had to take a few of days to decide so the GSM, Floyd said take your take time and he followed up with me as a true professional in any industry would.  Tyrone patiently followed up with me every so often until I was ready to close the deal. The F&I, Chughtai, had me in and out driving off the lot in my new 2014 335i GT  (only 27100 miles) about an hours time!!  I couldn't have scripted a better experience. Great Job OLO (Tyrone, Floyd, and Chughtai) for showing the way car selling and customer service should be. Currynice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Roberts, Kashif Chughtai

Sep 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear DavidP, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Tyron, Floyd, and Kashif was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new 2014 335i GT - and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Christine W.

I came to this dealership and was greeted by my salesperson Tyrone. Tyrone was very friendly and greeted my kids and I with a smile. He didn't pressure me like other car salesmen do and he didn't come off as just trying to make another sale. He was more concerned with what worked for me and didn't make me feel like I was under pressure. I ended up finding an SUV that I liked and the whole process went fast and smooth and I was out of there within 3 hrs. Anyone looking for a good dealership, I would recommend them to go to Off Lease Only at the West Palm Beach Location and to ask for Tyrone Caseway if they want the best customer care. I drove all the way up there from Miami so that right there should say a lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Sep 18, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Christine, We can’t thank you enough for making the trip all the way from Miami just to do business with us here is Palm Beach!! We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We really appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with Tyrone. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for a nicer compliment. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Alexis

Tyrone was the best!!! Help us with everything and made sure that we were able to get the car at the end of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anhere

Aug 28, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Alexis, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Tyrone was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE. Tyrone is the best !"

- Amanda12

I had a great experience at offleaseonly. Tyrone was very helpful and would highly recommend him to friends or family looking for cars in the future. Thank you once again for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Amanda, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tyrone, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new.ride. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team -Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Jeep at Great Price"

- Christopher wilson

Looked around for a Jeep Cherokee for quite some time. Found the perfect one at Off Lease Only for a great price. Tyrone, my salesman, was excellent, made the whole processes quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Christopher , Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback on Tyrone, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2016 Audi TTS

$43,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$26,999

2014 Audi A5

$21,999

2017 Jaguar XF

$43,999

2014 Kia Optima

$12,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$29,999

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,999