About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ufuoma Edojah .
Ufuoma Edojah
Ufuoma  Edojah , Sales, Davis Hyundai
not yet rated

Ufuoma Edojah

Sales

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Ave
Trenton, NJ 08638

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Ufuoma Edojah

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"new customer"

- allisonjoy9 Verified Customer

i had a pleasant experience and will return in the future for servicing and possibly to purchase another car. the staff was informative and gave us options of different models and features that would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: michelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- kt1036 Verified Customer

I was in a tough spot with my current car and the people at Davis Hyundai got me out of the mess I was in. It was very easy and it really felt like they were doing everything they could to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- pamwonderlin Verified Customer

We had a really good experience in purchasing our Hyundai. Our sales person was patient and knowledgeable and the process went smoothly. We were treated with respect and would definitely recommend the dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience"

- rhymerd1 Verified Customer

My overall experience went well. I plan on working with Hyundai Davis and Ufo in the future. I will also be recommending to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 sonata"

- Fmiller645 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff. When the car was delivered it had some surface scratches and they were immediately taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent place to puchase your next car"

- t.speed880 Verified Customer

Ufuoma was easy to work with and he made the negotiation a more pleasant experience then in the past. He took his time and made me feel confortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Reception at dealership"

- denyard Verified Customer

Right from the start that I entered the dealership I was greeted by a gentleman who introduced himself to me as Ufuoma. He asked me what he could do for me. I was turning in a leased car two months early. He told me that was no problem . I wanted a 2018 and that also was not a problem. Within several days I drove home in my new car. This is the fourth time I have leased through Davis Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bob"

- mppugs1 Verified Customer

Great dealer easy purchase experience thanks davis hyundai great it's been a pleasure buying a car from them my wife is also very pleased with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pugliese

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra"

- rjcrognale Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was taken care of in a quick, friendly manner. I liked how I was shown all aspects of the care. Fu was very friendly and knew the car well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gilch

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Give Davis Hyundai a Try!"

- dinah.e.anderson Verified Customer

If you've been thinking about getting a new car and are interested in Hyundai, go see Ufuoma Edojah (Fu) at Davis Hyundai in Ewing, NJ. He will make the experience painless, help you figure out what you want and give you a good deal. I, too, have had terrible experiences in the past at car dealers - they keep you there all day and wear you down. Not here, give Davis a try and go see Fu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kelly

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Verano

$14,570

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,711

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,498

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$11,698

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,530

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,085