About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ulises Puig.
Ulises Puig
Ulises  Puig, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood
4.9

Ulises Puig

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood

386 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me

US Army , retired combat veteran - proud to serve my country! I'm also a Pittsburgh Steelers fan.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet/Hyundai/Honda

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ulises Puig

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-owned Bargain"

- GALLAM81593 Verified Customer

Ultra Low-mileage 2014 Cruze in great shape. Experience with the dealership was great. Negotiation, financing and delivery all uncomplicated. Good experience buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lynch

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyers review"

- TONYAWALKER45.TW Verified Customer

The experience at this dealership was good,the salesman and the finance Rep assistance and guidance was good.... I Thank them both for their help.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lynch

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ulises"

- KAWASHEETS Verified Customer

Great salesman. Ulises is very likable and accomadating. Staff is very professional and good to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mintz, Tony Osso

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kklouda Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the dealership! The salesperson, Ulises, was very easy to work with and provided all the information I needed. I was able to get our new car within 1 day & the process was very smooth. Will definitely go back when in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with the service department"

- Buch18!

Prior to taking my family out to go car shopping at this dealer as it was a year a message popped up to have my oil changed. So while my parents were with Ulises Puig, not only did get my car serviced in the record time quoted to me, the service dept. even washed it. I never had that kind of great service!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michale Celetano

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delaer comes through again!"

- Buch18!

As I am the current owner of a 2017 Buick Encore and two weeks prior to that my Aunt bought her Chevrolet Trax and while we were there my Dad who came along was checking out the cars and as he was not happy with his current car after discussing it with my Mom they both opted to buy their Buick 2018 Encore and once again Ulises Puig did the right thing by my family. They were happy to hear about the warranty plans offered by Mike Lugo. I recommend this dealership highly to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lugo

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth deal"

- Amakar

Knowledgeable, straight forward, friendly dealer. Was a real pleasure to do business with, very helpful with details of the vehicle. Followed up to see how I was enjoying my new car. I appreciated all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- vjfromnj

Ulises was very attentive and helpful, in both getting me the car I wanted and at the price I was good with. He did the back and forth with the management to make sure we all got on the same page for the price. Also made the transition from my previous Camaro to the new one very seamless, taking care of all the paperwork before I even got there for pickup. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fun guy and I highly recommend seeking him out on your visit to Chevy-Englewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and super easy"

- Jaclyn Montesino

My family and I loved working with Ulises, he wasn't pushy and assisted us in finding the best car for me. He was knowledgeable and was extremely helpful. I would recommend talking with Ulises when looking to lease or buy Chevy! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything else! Thanks again!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Typical bait and switch."

- Balog

The dealership itself is clean and nice, sales people in general are courteous and selection is ample. That being said, unfortunately they are still applying the age old bait and switch tactics where the advertised vehicle is sold and of course the next available vehicle (same exact model) is priced significantly higher than the one they lure you in with. Shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2017

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood responded

We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with us! We would like to speak with you personally to learn more and get to the bottom of what might of happened here. Please contact us at your earliest convenience and thank you again for your feedback! -Ryan Mays Internet Manager (201) 579-6500 rmays@cadillacofmahwah.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,615

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,020

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$37,505

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,700

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,710

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,415

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,905

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345