Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ulises Ruiz.
Ulises Ruiz
Ulises Ruiz at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Ulises Ruiz

Sales Consultant

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me

I'm very family oriented, as I have two daughters of my own. I enjoy customer services due to the fact that I love talking to people and making friends. My hobbies include watching sports with my family, cooking, hunting, snowmobiling and hiking. Our family pet is a Yorkie and I enjoy taking her for walks. My favorite season is Fall because of sweaters and coffee. Please feel free to contact me at any time.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ulises Ruiz

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Fiance and I stopped in to test drive a new Acadia...."

- bcountry0703

My Fiance and I stopped in to test drive a new Acadia. After viewing the ratings from this site, I called and made an appointment to talk to Ulises Ruiz. I made the introductions and mentioned that we are researching a few different vehicles and that this vehicle will be primarily driven by my fiance. That was all Uli needed to hear as he then really switched over to talking with my fiance and asking her questions about what she was looking for and answering any questions she had. He took us out and showed us around the vehicle, got my fiance all situated, tossed us the keys and told us to have fun! When we returned from the drive he was waiting to great us and get our impressions. After a quick rundown of how it went, he gave us his card and basically said "I know you probably have other things to do today so here's my card, call me anytime with questions or if you feel like this is the vehicle you would like to purchase." I seriously cannot describe how refreshing it is to have a car salesman 1) treat my fiance as an equal and not act like I'm the one who knows best what she wants and 2) not try to pressure us into buying the vehicle as soon as we walked back in the door from the test drive. Another thing that kind of rubs me the wrong way is when a salesman is over the top friendly and treats you like they are your best friend and have known you forever. Or gives you a nickname after knowing you for five seconds. Uli was professional but didn't do any of that. He didn't have to! Unfortunately the vehicle we drove is not at the top of our list to buy after driving a couple other vehicles, and I actually feel bad that I can't go back and buy a vehicle at Fred Mueller. I cannot recommend Ulises highly enough to anyone who is in the market for a GMC or Buick, and I hope one day I can go back and give him and the dealership my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Chluebbe

We bought during the COVID-19 pandemic! The staff all respected social distancing, but were still friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite. Very happy, definitely recommend Fred Mueller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mueller, Kevin Giese

May 14, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Mueller Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new GMC Sierra"

- DASSMS

Courteous, friendly,and knowledgeable staff. The staff answered all our questions. The facility was clean and the customer waiting area was ,also, very clean.I liked the no pressure approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hastings

Feb 04, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought from this..."

- Rhinelander Customers

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. Great people to work with. They help you find what you want without pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hastings

Feb 04, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uli made buying my vehicle from Mueller pleasant and easy!"

- valerie

I was very pleased to happen to work with Uli. He worked with me patiently and pleasantly through the process of selecting and buying a vehicle from him. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them all knowledgeably and thoroughly. I felt confident in him, and very comfortable working with him. He has a nice easy going personality and a fun sense of humor. I felt good about how and what was happening as we worked through the process. I left feeling like we both got a win in the end. I would definitely come back and work with him again in the future. The financing guy was super to work with as well and deserves a shout out too. Easy going, thorough, good explanations. I wish I could remember his name, but I didn't get his card... maybe it was Dustin??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ulises Ruiz is great to work with!"

- TerriP

We recently bought a GMC Terrain. Ulises was great to work with. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions and made the process seamless. I would recommend him to anyone looking into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Mueller Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- WSB1969

It was nice that they are willing to find the car you want. I didn’t need to spend hours on the internet looking for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Awesome Experience"

- AHend

I am so incredibly pleased with the vehicle I purchased! It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Ulises and Kevin were absolutely fantastic to work with! I couldn't be more pleased with my whole experience! Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted / needed. Happy with my purchase."

- KN4321

Really great staff from start to finish. I walked in with a specific vehicle in mind, and the staff worked with me to make that vehicle an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Rico14

Really helpful with questions we had and was professional the entire time. He gave us the best Options In our price range. And ulisis had a great attitude and made me feel welcomed in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,719

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,719

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,420

2015 GMC Acadia

$20,420