Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Umar Khayam.
Umar Khayam
Umar Khayam, Sales Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Umar Khayam

Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Umar Khayam

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!💯💰"

- Stevennwsn

Umar changed my mind about going some where else and buying a car he koo and funny dude .Look for him when you coming to Stockton Honda 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Steven, Thank you for the great survey. Glad to hear Umar was able to get you in the vehicle you wanted. He will be happy to see the kind words you have left for him. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with their helpfulness and friendliness "

- Ginny

Umar,erik, and Eugene pak made it happened and they were very nice. Excellent service, I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, ERIK VENTURA , Eugene pak

May 25, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Ginny, Thank you for the great survey! Happy to hear you got to work with some of our amazing Honda team. We are definitely lucky to have Umar, Erik, and Eugene as a part of our Honda family. We look forward to seeing your future recommendations come in. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new car. -Management

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic "

- Luisa CJ

Like to thank the entire team from Stockton Honda that helped out my brother purchase his first car yesterday. Especially Umar he was really respectful and presentable tried his best to give us the best rate for being a first time buyer. And Frank I believe was his name he made it as smooth as possible with the paperwork and didn’t take as long as usual thank you guys so much from the Justo family and we’ll definitely be coming back to see you guys soon hopefully !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Mar 27, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Luisa, WOW! Thank you for the great survey Luisa. Happy to Hear Umar was able to assist your brother on his first vehicle purchase. Enjoy the new ride. See you guys soon! -Management

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Car!!"

- Josue209

Umar did a phenomenal job! I was not anticipating on buying a car but when exploring my options, Umar made it happen! Umar showed me different car models and allowed me to test drive them. I was in and out in no time! I highly recommend you pay Umar a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Josue , Thank you for the great survey. We are happy to hear Umar was able to assist you on your first vehicle purchase and made it a fast process. We are lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS UMAR!! "

- Fayedelacruz04

When Umar says he’s gonna make it happen, he MAKES IT HAPPEN. I walked into Stockton Honda thinking I won’t get approved but Umar came and saved the day. Now Im walking away with a brand new car as a first time buyer. My experience here was great, definitely recommend to everyone. If you come here please ask for Umar Khayam and I guarantee you, you will walk away happy with a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Faye! We are happy to hear Umar was able to make your first time car buying experience a great one and we are glad he was able to make it happen for you! We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great!!!"

- mira

Umar was very helpful. We got the best deal on the car I wanted. I would recommend Stockton Honda for buying Honda cars. Umar picked us up from Ceres to get the car we wanted. Thanks to Umar for good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Mira, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! We are happy to hear Umar was able to bring you on over here to our dealership and get you in the vehicle you waned. Glad we were able to provide you with great customer service. Stop by and visit soon. -Management

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KeturahHonda

I am a first time Honda owner and I recommend anyone looking for good customer service representative ask for Umar or Eugene P. These guys are truly genuine with a sense of humor and are willing help make every visit valuable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak

Feb 07, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Kenturah, Great to hear we have made a great experience for you on your first Honda. Umar is a great salesman and we are happy to hear our GSM Mr.Pak was able to assist you on your first Honda purchase. Glad you were able to get a few chuckles while being here. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you soon. -Management

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Hher

Umar was a great help and provided excellent customer service. He was very patient and friendly. He help answered all questions and concerns regarding our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Hher, Glad to hear Umar was able to assist you on your brand new vehicle purchase. It's always great to hear your worked with a friendly face. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very good looking forward to coming back!"

- Amyzaragoza31

We had a very good experience. Umar was a great help and very good dealer. 100% would recommend. Our experience was good for sure recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Amy! We are happy to hear your experience was a very good one with Umar. It's great to hear you look forward to coming back. That makes us feel very accomplished and that our sales team did a very good job in assisting you. We look forward to your recommendations. Congratulations on your new vehicle. See you soon. -Management

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- andreweastridge

Umar was very helpful in helping me get a deal done. I felt very comfortable talking to him and telling him what I wanted and got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Andrew, Glad to hear you had a good experience here with Umar. We want to make sure your experience is as comfortable as possible and we are happy to hear we accomplished that for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and enjoy your new ride. -Management

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789