Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Umar Mohammed.
Umar Mohammed
Umar Mohammed at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.4

Umar Mohammed

BDC Agent

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Umar Mohammed

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rollin - was awesome!!!The follow-up by Jennifer was..."

- AYEISHASOLOMON Verified Customer

Rollin - was awesome!!! The follow-up by Jennifer was timely and appreciated. The young lady that dealt with insurance was also good...she used her initiative to reduce the time delay in completing the purchase. Mo - final wrap up was bearable especially considering the date and time of the transaction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rollin Bernardin , Mohammed

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ayeishasolomon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service! we left really happy and..."

- MARCELLA0 Verified Customer

excellent customer service! we left really happy and will be back for another lease in the future. Thank you for everything! very great experience! 10 POINTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mohammed, Omar Nieves

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Marcella0, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff was helpful and patient. I..."

- JMEKHOLM86 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Staff was helpful and patient. I did not feel pressure from Rick. Rick made sure I left Nissan happy. I will definitely suggest Nissan of Coral Springs to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rijo, Omar Nieves

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience they did everything they can..."

- YOLETTEA Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience they did everything they can to accommodate my needs. They were super friendly and helpful and used any resources that they can help me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Barros

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Yolettea, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty cool."

- EDWARDSTOVER Verified Customer

Everyone there were friendly, courteous, and helpful. My experience with Abe and Mo, who were very happy to please me, was above what I expected. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A Davis, Mohammed Mohammed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Edwardstover, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Except for a mishap with one of your finance officer in..."

- IVORYCOLEMAN65 Verified Customer

Except for a mishap with one of your finance officer in training, my serve was pleasant , everyone was cordial and helpful to me, 10, 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mohammed, Omar Nieves , Ahmed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ivorycoleman65, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" this dealership are not honest to customer"

- flora.yazdani Verified Customer

dishonest, cheater, ripping off customer, lire, show they are friendly but very very very dishonest about the deal. The sell the car they want not what customer want. never and never shop from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rijo, Omar Nieves

May 26, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We apologize that your experience at Coral Springs Nissan was less than satisfactory. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on at Coral Springs Nissan. We greatly value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue. Respectfully, Tala Abdelmajid Customer Service Director P: 954-656-4779 E: Tabdelmajid@csamauto.com

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Family get away"

- Thelma Verified Customer

I love the service, I will recommend it to my family and friends, i have bought 3 vehicles from Coral Spring Nissan and I'm enjoying my Nissan Rogue, that i just got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590