Usni "Mike" Asonoski
Usni "Mike" Asonoski at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Usni "Mike" Asonoski

Kia Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Usni "Mike" Asonoski

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie was great! He has helped me with my last 2 purchases and so it only made sense that I would trust him for the third. Bernie cares about safety and helped me make sure that I got the best car f More

by fawnh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Mike Schoenberg , Doug Sides

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sabrina went above and beyond to help find the best fit on a new (used) car for my daughter! Sabrina was great at working with my teenager & understood what she was looking for. More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman , Sabrina Conner

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie is the most reliable and diligent salesman out there. He worked so hard to get my dream car. Usni, Gregg, and Todd were, as well as Bernie, great service with purchasing my brand new Kia Forte. I More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dream 16th Birthday Surprise--Bernie and His Team Did It! I can ALWAYS count on Bernie and his team--this is the 14th car we have purchased from Bernie, and 2nd Sweet 16 birthday surprise...first our son, and More

by Sher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with the Rock River Block Team. Bernie and Mike are very dependable salesmen. They were able to make the car buying experience as normal as any other even with all the virus regul More

by Faithful4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk , Luke Nelson

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie, Doug and Mike at Kia. I just purchased another Kia from here. Bernie, Mike and Doug were very helpful helping me find what I was looking for in my price range. Their custo More

by dawn1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Doug Sides

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bernie Krowczyk My wife and I ONLY see Bernie. He has always done an excellent job in helping us on buying a vehicle. We send him everyone we know that is looking, be More

by DennyW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Mike Schoenberg , Lindsay Ely

Apr 22, 2019

Anderson Rock River Block responded

That is terrific to hear Denny! Thank you!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

Mitch at Rock River Kia will treat you right Dealing with Mitch Edler and the rest of the staff at Rock River Kia was a pleasant experience. My wife and I were treated well, and everyone was prof More

by twinkie597
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler, Amanda Gore, Doug Sides , Johnny Baeza

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Great Experience Bernie Krowczyk has gone above and beyond, every time for the past 20 years, to find the vehicle that we are looking to buy or lease. Bernie did it a More

by Faithful4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk , Steve Brown

1
...

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,300
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,500
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD