Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vadym Chekhovych .
Vadym Chekhovych
Vadym Chekhovych  at Done Deal Motors
4.8

Vadym Chekhovych

Sales Agent

Done Deal Motors

1027 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Vadym Chekhovych

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Saltwater

We purchased a Jeep for our Son and Vadym was a pleasure to work with and great salesman and dealership we are actually purchasing a second vehicle as well. Thank you Vadym !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great people!"

- G

I hadn’t worked with Done Deal prior to this experience and I have to say that I was really impressed. Vaduz was accommodating to me and my kids when we stopped in and worked with me and my crazy schedule. I bought a Jeep SRT from them and the car is immaculate. Oliver assisted with the financing and everything was ready to go when I came in. They have a great team with an incredible Selection of high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Stacey1$

Bought a 2013 Yukon Denali xl and very happy. The whole process was easy and stress free. They had the car cleaned, filled the gas tank, and had it inspected for us. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- MikeHawk

It was a pleasure to have Vadym show me and my wife our options and we picked a beautiful 2011 Land Rover LR4. Everything was smooth and straightforward no games. I will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Place To Buy A Vehicle"

- Di100

I had the best car buying experience here. Vadym was great. No pushy salespeople here. I bought a caravan just coming off lease. But they have plenty of Jeeps, SUVs, etc... Really good prices. Oliver was also great to deal with in finance. Ill be buying my cars here in the future. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good van, good price "

- Aentrup

We got a good deal on a good van. They treated us well and made the process easy. They did the small repairs we asked for (brakes and tires) without a lot of back and forth. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Zemlin

We had a great time buying a car from done deal motors . They were professional and knowledgeable about the car and were honest and up front throughout the entire transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DECEPTIVE PRACTICES"

- amarrero12

THIS DEALERSHIP USES DECEPTIVE PRACTICES TO SELL THEIR VEHICLES. THESE PRACTICES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED THE SALE OF VEHICLE THAT THEY KNOW ARE NOT MECHANICALLY SOUND AND PROVIDING FALSE OR INCORRECT DOCUMENTATION SO THAT YOU ARE UNAWARE OF THE RIGHTS AS A CONSUMER. MY SUGGESTION IS TO STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable. No high pressure sales. "

- DaveT

Vadym and team were very nice. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I would buy from them again and I recommend Done Deal Motors highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE "

- dstew8871

I guarantee you 99% of these reviews are fake. There is no way this dealership has a good rating. I recently got financed for a 2008 Acura TSX through this dealership. First of all they put down on my credit app without my permission that I have been at my current job for 2 years when I never once told them or did they ask me how long I’ve been at my job. I’ve only been there 7 months. That’s another story I’ll get to at the end. They basically rushed me through the paper work to get me approved and now I know why. The car they sold me was a complete piece of sh*t. They claimed in the listing that this car was like new and it was far from it. The passenger side inner door had a serious rust spot that was just about eating through all the way. The front calipers, rotors and pads were completely shot and the same goes for the rear calipers, rotors and pads. The transmission fluid was low a whole quart, the power steering fluid was low, the flex pipe was just about rotted out even though the salesman there told me that it was an aftermarket exhaust that’s why it was a little noisy LOL. Oh and the transmission was on it’s way out and would hesitate to shift to the next gear. I can only thank god and the bank for saving me on this deal. What happened was when these snakes lied on the credit app the bank (which I’ve already financed and paid off a car through) called me to mention the problem about my employment verification. I told the bank I never once said I worked at my job for 2 years and I didn’t write it down on the credit app either. Makes you wonder where the bank got 2 years from? Hmmm maybe the dealership lied and forged it on the credit app? That’s my guess. So I then asked them if that would be a problem and they said it might be that’s when I immediately said to them to cancel the deal. Thankfully they told me they still didn’t pay the money off for the car to the dealership and that I could simply bring the car back and get my old car back which I used for a trade in down payment. Even the guy at the bank told me the whole situation sounded shady and he’s also told me even though I had plates on the new car and was driving it he said the bank didn’t even receive the registration from the dealership yet LOL. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND NEVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. YES THEY MIGHT ACT NICE WHEN YOU GO THERE BUT I GUARANTEE THE CAR THEY SELL YOU WONT BE NICE. Oh and for anyone that’s wondering it was the 2008 Acura TSX they have for sale and just yesterday a day after me returning it HAVE AN AD UP FOR THE SAME CAR AGAIN! They couldn’t have possibly fixed the front and rear rotors calipers and pads or the rotted flex pipe or the transmission issue or rust on the passenger side inner door for that matter in only a day. What a bunch of jokes those people are. They obviously don’t look over their cars and just put them up for sale. Just don’t say that I didn’t warn you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,990

2015 BMW 328

$16,990

Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $14,990

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$14,990

Used 2015 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $26,990

2015 Volvo XC60

$26,990

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,990

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,990

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $17,990

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$17,990

Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $17,490

2012 Land Rover LR4

$17,490

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $26,990

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$26,990

Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $18,990

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$18,990