About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vadym Poliuk.
Vadym Poliuk
Vadym Poliuk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Vadym Poliuk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Vadym Poliuk

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Easy"

- KiaCarolyn2019

I haven’t purchased a new car since the seventies. To tell the truth I was dreading this experience! Halleen was amazingly quick and easy to my surprise. I brought my son in law with me for backup too since this is NOT my area of expertise. After a short time I purchased a brand new 2019 Kia Soul. My salesman, Brad Corns, was so laid back and easy to deal with! Halleen rocks! Thanks for a very positive experience 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Corns, Leon Chea

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is the BITB!!"

- mjeancola

It was time to turn in my lease so my friend Brandon got me into a brand new Kia Sportage with all the bells and whistles! I wasn’t sure what I wanted this time around but one thing I was sure of was that I was going straight to Brandon. He took care of me 3 years ago and made the lease process extremely simple. P.S. If you don’t have a heated steering wheel, panoramic sunroof and Apple car play...you’re missing out. P.P.S. If you’re in the market for a new or used car and don’t want to deal with a typical “car salesman” get in touch with Brandon Bowen. The first question he’s always asked me is, “What do YOU want?” He even went to bat for me and got me the “preferred” interest rate (that is advertised and no one ever gets lol). Tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- bwguy2013

Vadym was nice and patient and provided a great experience. Easy on the eyes as well! Wood definitely come back. Thanks for helping find my new kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! Vadym is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon is awesome!"

- pavlik.kim1225

Jon listened to all of my concerns and needs with leasing again through Kia...set me up with the perfect car for my son and I...Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Odee

Sep 04, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- Westside2018

My husband and I were greeted as soon as we entered the door. A salesman took us right to his desk to get started. He listened patiently to our situation and answered all of our questions. He spent a lot of time with us trying to get us what we needed. He was friendly and personable. We never felt pressured or an inconvenience. He was knowledgeable of the products but never insisted on anything we didnt need. I would definitely come back and work with this team again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty fast but not great as I would have liked."

- passw0rd

I was pressed for time, there needs to be a way to make the buying experience faster. Also if I hear a commercial about a deal I may not get there emmedeaitly so you should honor your advertisement for at least an additional 30 days, that way I wouldn't have wasted my time going to a dealership 50 miles away from home when there's a Kia dealership only minutes from my house where I could have gotten the same deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Regards, Halleen Kia Team

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, not too pushy"

- Suzyq

We got great trade-in for 2 vehicles, and we're able to quickly purchase a car not on their lot. But they found one and transported it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo, Sarkis Keriakes

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating!"

- bumpgoodrich

Our whole experience at Halleen Kia was fantastic. Vadym greeted us upon our arrival and was able to get us into a couple of different Souls to test drive without difficulty or wait. The car was for our daughter who was out of town preparing to move to the west coast the following week. Vadym and his colleagues were very accommodating considering the fact that we arrived on a Saturday to pick up the car five (5) minutes before the dealership was to close. In addition, we hadn't started any of the paperwork. Vadym and others stayed late to make it happen for us. Very pleasant experience. I would recommend Vadym and Halleen to others and expect to go back in the future when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- db

Traded in my leased soul that was over mileage and got into a brand new one fairly easily. I am glad I came to Halleen. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Jul 23, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- mjd@dewey

matt and the salesperson who sold me my kia soul were polite, professional, and very helpful in taking care of me. thanks again to halleen kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski

Jul 11, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,450

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550