About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vadym Poliuk.
Vadym Poliuk
Vadym Poliuk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Vadym Poliuk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Vadym Poliuk

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with Halleen before they are super fantastic"

- so happy pat

Dealt with Halleen in the past, I would recommend everyone to go there. Works with you and for you, like family. Super, fantastic experience. They go way out of their way to make you satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Halleen, Michael Seale Jr , Vadym Poliuk, Michael Seale Jr

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite!"

- Kmh5190

We worked with Vadym Poliuk when turning in my current lease for a new Kia Sportage. I was able to upgrade and both Vadym and the sales manager were polite and went out of their way to help find a deal that works within my budget. Though car buying/leasing can be a daunting process, I’m glad I came back to Halleen Kia for the service and friendliness. Super satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Tim13

Our visit to Halloween was great. The service was superb our salesman was knowledgeable and even came in on his day off to complete the deal. Overall eas a great visit with quality affordable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy "

- Cheth

The salesmen were easy to work with and the finance department worked with us to get us the payment we wanted. Oleg from the management really made this purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall"

- Carpurchaser

The sales team member who assisted me, Vadym, was a pleasure to work with. He listened attentively to my needs, and presented several options. He found several used cars that met my requirements, and discussed the relevant aspects of each. When I made my selection, he reviewed the entire process carefully and completely. The finance specialist who assisted me in completing my purchase, Steve, was also friendly and efficient, reviewing all the necessary paperwork in detail. The entire process was convenient and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Easy"

- KiaCarolyn2019

I haven’t purchased a new car since the seventies. To tell the truth I was dreading this experience! Halleen was amazingly quick and easy to my surprise. I brought my son in law with me for backup too since this is NOT my area of expertise. After a short time I purchased a brand new 2019 Kia Soul. My salesman, Brad Corns, was so laid back and easy to deal with! Halleen rocks! Thanks for a very positive experience 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Corns, Leon Chea

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is the BITB!!"

- mjeancola

It was time to turn in my lease so my friend Brandon got me into a brand new Kia Sportage with all the bells and whistles! I wasn’t sure what I wanted this time around but one thing I was sure of was that I was going straight to Brandon. He took care of me 3 years ago and made the lease process extremely simple. P.S. If you don’t have a heated steering wheel, panoramic sunroof and Apple car play...you’re missing out. P.P.S. If you’re in the market for a new or used car and don’t want to deal with a typical “car salesman” get in touch with Brandon Bowen. The first question he’s always asked me is, “What do YOU want?” He even went to bat for me and got me the “preferred” interest rate (that is advertised and no one ever gets lol). Tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski, Leo Mikityuk, Brandon Bowen

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- bwguy2013

Vadym was nice and patient and provided a great experience. Easy on the eyes as well! Wood definitely come back. Thanks for helping find my new kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! Vadym is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon is awesome!"

- pavlik.kim1225

Jon listened to all of my concerns and needs with leasing again through Kia...set me up with the perfect car for my son and I...Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Odee

Sep 04, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- Westside2018

My husband and I were greeted as soon as we entered the door. A salesman took us right to his desk to get started. He listened patiently to our situation and answered all of our questions. He spent a lot of time with us trying to get us what we needed. He was friendly and personable. We never felt pressured or an inconvenience. He was knowledgeable of the products but never insisted on anything we didnt need. I would definitely come back and work with this team again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,385

2018 Kia Optima

$23,187

2018 Kia Optima

N/A