About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vadym Poliuk.
Vadym Poliuk
Vadym Poliuk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Vadym Poliuk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Vadym Poliuk

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- bwguy2013

Vadym was nice and patient and provided a great experience. Easy on the eyes as well! Wood definitely come back. Thanks for helping find my new kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! Vadym is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon is awesome!"

- pavlik.kim1225

Jon listened to all of my concerns and needs with leasing again through Kia...set me up with the perfect car for my son and I...Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Odee

Sep 04, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- Westside2018

My husband and I were greeted as soon as we entered the door. A salesman took us right to his desk to get started. He listened patiently to our situation and answered all of our questions. He spent a lot of time with us trying to get us what we needed. He was friendly and personable. We never felt pressured or an inconvenience. He was knowledgeable of the products but never insisted on anything we didnt need. I would definitely come back and work with this team again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty fast but not great as I would have liked."

- passw0rd

I was pressed for time, there needs to be a way to make the buying experience faster. Also if I hear a commercial about a deal I may not get there emmedeaitly so you should honor your advertisement for at least an additional 30 days, that way I wouldn't have wasted my time going to a dealership 50 miles away from home when there's a Kia dealership only minutes from my house where I could have gotten the same deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Regards, Halleen Kia Team

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, not too pushy"

- Suzyq

We got great trade-in for 2 vehicles, and we're able to quickly purchase a car not on their lot. But they found one and transported it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo, Sarkis Keriakes

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating!"

- bumpgoodrich

Our whole experience at Halleen Kia was fantastic. Vadym greeted us upon our arrival and was able to get us into a couple of different Souls to test drive without difficulty or wait. The car was for our daughter who was out of town preparing to move to the west coast the following week. Vadym and his colleagues were very accommodating considering the fact that we arrived on a Saturday to pick up the car five (5) minutes before the dealership was to close. In addition, we hadn't started any of the paperwork. Vadym and others stayed late to make it happen for us. Very pleasant experience. I would recommend Vadym and Halleen to others and expect to go back in the future when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- db

Traded in my leased soul that was over mileage and got into a brand new one fairly easily. I am glad I came to Halleen. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Jul 23, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- mjd@dewey

matt and the salesperson who sold me my kia soul were polite, professional, and very helpful in taking care of me. thanks again to halleen kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski

Jul 11, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease purchase at Halleen Kia."

- Tada6923

I would recommend happen Kia for your next Cecile purchase. My salesperson was Vadym Poliuk. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles that Kia offers. Their sales and finance departments were very helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski, Justin Labuda

Jul 01, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Vadym and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Greskon

Everyone was very nice and our sales consultant was knowledgeable of both vehicles that we were interested in leasing. I am very excited to drive my new sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,795

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265