Vahag Zhamkochyan
Vahag  Zhamkochyan at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

Vahag Zhamkochyan

Sales Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

4.5
60 Reviews

60 Reviews of Vahag Zhamkochyan

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place , they do have any kind of cars on their yard with fair prices . More

by Sarmen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and courteous. From the salesman to the serviceman they were all professional and got me in and out in a flash. This is what service should be like everywhere. You More

by p_melkonian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process to buy the car and leave was arduous and the staff had many issues with getting paperwork done correctly. Lots of mistakes, repeat questions and lack of consideration for the customer time More

by MICHELE10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful. However I would have loved if my “first oil change comped” would have been honored. Not the employees fault - system would not let them More

by mgolbad80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great the workers were all nice and friendly. They made you feel welcomed and they were helpful and were able to answer all the questions we asked. More

by MARATGABRIELYAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced staff. Prices for brakes are outrageous and ridiculously high. Also very expensive oil change. Definitely will not recommend for anyone. More

by DLISOV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pleasant service n fast n Elizabeth was very nice n helpful, thabk u guys More

by rubinalion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Richard Notice , Cesar Aguilar, Betty Gonzalez, Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. We like the Alfa we are leasing but the tires have gone flat 4 separate times (for no reason) requiring the car to be towed to the dealer to fix unde More

by mjdaily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Jonathan Olvera, Richard Notice , Cesar Aguilar, Betty Gonzalez, Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally bought my car in 2015 at Russell Westbrook, The entire Staff waited for me to come get my New Car. when I walked in the Show Room, everyone cheered like I was a Celebrity! Awesome Experience! More

by Robinsons96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Richard Notice , Cesar Aguilar, Betty Gonzalez, Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience just like last time. Both sales person, Jeff Ordonez and sales manager, Vahag were very cooperative and provided the deal as we asked for. More

by Nora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ordonez

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,845
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,495
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $28,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,495
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $113,506
2022 Maserati Levante
new
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive