Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vahag Zhamkochyan.
Vahag Zhamkochyan
Vahag  Zhamkochyan at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
3.4

Vahag Zhamkochyan

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Vahag Zhamkochyan

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of..."

- Naregkech

Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of my car needs and founds me a deal me and my family are happy with. Cesar kept making sure we were comfortable purchasing a vehicle and found me my dream car. Very happy with the service! Will definitely buy another car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the..."

- FJSARACENO Verified Customer

I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the financing department. I think I could’ve gotten a better deal. Found out I was robbed an extra $8000. These guys just want your money. I am also upset about how Vaha drove my car as a loaner car while his was getting fixed. I ended up buying financing the 2015 Audi A6, but wow, was I robbed. So ya, no thanks and Definitely not coming back for any other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in dealership late afternoon. Place was clean and..."

- Vahan Kazandjian Verified Customer

We were in dealership late afternoon. Place was clean and bright. Mr Vahag Zhamkochyan met us at the door very friendly, walked us by dealership, informed us about the vehicle, helped with test drive. Mr Paul Michael at finance department explained about processing and documents. Very educated and knowledgeable person. Perfect help and service from all employees. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm sorry but I did not get good service from Vahag. A..."

- Alfa Lover

I'm sorry but I did not get good service from Vahag. A salesperson must pay attention to the clients needs. Buying a car, should not be an unpleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Please call Maria our Customer Service Manager at 818-914-2000. She would like to speak to you. Thank you.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great service- excellent customer service skills..."

- DAVIDCHS2K Verified Customer

Had a great service- excellent customer service skills left dealer with a smile - keep up the great work I’ll be buying more cars in the future from this dealer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car.

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vahag was a great salesman. He tried his best to give me..."

- TIKOSHAMIRYAN Verified Customer

Vahag was a great salesman. He tried his best to give me the best deal possible. I love the car as well! I am looking forward to being with Alfa Romeo for the next 36 months (hopefully beyond).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez

Sep 22, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time with this dealer. Agent was very professional,..."

- MARIA_ASADOURIAN Verified Customer

First time with this dealer. Agent was very professional, but the supervisor kept raising the price. I also was looking for black interior but they couldn’t provide me with that color. Still happy for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most..."

- dspara01 Verified Customer

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most unprofessional group of people. Will never do busy with this company again. And please fire your finance person Daniel !! Rude and a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Daniel Acevedo, Aalia Rasool Rasool , Patrick, a manager. Zero stars , Stany Matu

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A month into my lease, still waiting on second key from..."

- YIGALBADAL Verified Customer

A month into my lease, still waiting on second key from dealer, not sure how you use a second key. Zero communication with salesman. Try another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536