Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vahag Zhamkochyan
Vahag  Zhamkochyan at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Vahag Zhamkochyan

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.2
32 Reviews
4.2

32 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Vahag Zhamkochyan

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fair price. Wait for paperwork was excessive. Some..."

- M888G Verified Customer

A fair price. Wait for paperwork was excessive. Some employees said a few less than brilliant things. If you think I’m going to write more because…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Luis Vega

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless financing. Got the car I wanted at a..."

- JJM082 Verified Customer

Quick and painless financing. Got the car I wanted at a great deal. Friendly faces and took care of all my needs. Will definitely recommend for those looking for specific cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

Aug 30, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the review.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking at this review do yourself a favor and..."

- Emi.19

If you are looking at this review do yourself a favor and ask for Vahag on your next vehicle purchase. I always had the idea that sales people are just there make money but vahag is a different breed. So organized and honest. He did his job above and beyond on a timeline manner. For once purchasing a car didn’t feel like a hassle, and it’s all thanks to the one and only Vahag. Guys he is truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Vahag my sales person was very..."

- AMIRP2000 Verified Customer

Excellent service and Vahag my sales person was very helpful. Work well done. Very satisfied with my sales person. I look forward to the same service when I need my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took very long time, we spent there almost 2.5 hours, the..."

- tmotorcar5 Verified Customer

Took very long time, we spent there almost 2.5 hours, the car wasn’t ready. Car was with not a full tank and not clean, we were waiting for them when they wash it and clean it..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vahag was very nice and helpful. He made the process very..."

- Suzy Verified Customer

Vahag was very nice and helpful. He made the process very quick and easy. He gave us the best deal and he was also very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vahag is a true professional and this is the 2nd vehicle..."

- Art_Prehjan

Vahag is a true professional and this is the 2nd vehicle I've leased with him. Both times in and out, with a no non-sense attitude and always a pleasure to do business with. I have leased my Stelvio, and now my Gulia both from him and both times I was in and out in a flash. I would highly recommend this dealership because they have the most vehicles in the area, with the best pricing, and their dealership is right in the middle of the valley. Keep up the good work Vahag.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership. Vahag is outstanding and as..."

- gayanesargsyan Verified Customer

Amazing dealership. Vahag is outstanding and as professional as it gets. Thankful to have had his help with my car. He was attentive and beyond helpful, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond for me. Thank you Vahag!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Staff is friendly and..."

- LTSKCKIT Verified Customer

Great service as always. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends to stop by and check them out. They will not be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,395
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blu Passione Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,865
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,890
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,999
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,671
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
AWD