Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Val Udermann.
Val Udermann
Val Udermann at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Val Udermann

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Val Udermann

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- EMMAHOFSTEDE Verified Customer

Everything about the process of purchasing my car was excellent from the salesperson to the gentleman that explained the features of this vehicle.This is my 5th Lexus and I wouldn’t buy any other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dansie

Feb 22, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your latest visit with Lexus of Wayzata! We are dedicated towards providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We're glad to show you the vehicles of your feature so you can be sure you're getting the most out of it! If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rx450h"

- NDUNIVIN Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata always goes above and beyond to make the new vehicle purchase experience a very smooth transaction. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Val. Top notch all around from sale to excellent delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman

Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us positive feedback! We completely agree with you when you state we go above and beyond your expectations! Our team wants your entire experience to be as easy as possible. We highly appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales force"

- BUILDERBUD Verified Customer

Val was very knowledgeable about the Lexus product line. I will seek him out again. He put us in the right vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman

Dec 18, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your feedback! Our team takes pride in understanding the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect option. We're so appreciative of your business and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service "

- naomi.l.marcus Verified Customer

My husband and I were referred to Val who took amazing care of us. The entire team from start to finish were accommodating and delightful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bloomer, Scott Houghland

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Naomi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your experience with Val and the rest of our team. We are dedicated to taking care of our customers at all times. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. "

- GTHOMPSON3011 Verified Customer

We have been customers for probably 15+ years. They build a good car and have great customer service! Everyone that you interact with makes it easy to be there and be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our team strives to create genuine, long-lasting relationships with all of our customers. We highly appreciate your loyalty over the years and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 RX 350"

- DONMORR1954 Verified Customer

Val was great and it was a very pleasant process to sign the paper for the new rx350 This is our 5th Lexus from this dealership Val knew what I was looking for and he delivered as he always does Great experience I have used your service department for all service over the years They are a great crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to find out what our customers need most out of a vehicle so we can find the perfect fit. We highly appreciate your business over the years and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, terrific!"

- JOMDRISCOLL Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata was prompt and helpful. They have a can do attitude. They work with you, not against you. They are always positive. The showroom is welcoming, and waiting is never an issue as they provide such an easy environment to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bloomer, Chris Doyle, Scott Houghland , Not sure which Chris helped set up my car, but he was sooo patient! Very much appreciated.

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Our customers' needs always come first so we're happy to work with you, rather than against you. Your satisfaction is highly important to us. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience every time."

- mbd7446 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience at Lexus of Wayzata. The sales staff was great. I love my car. Any time I bring my car in for service it is always done well and is finished on time. The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. When it is time for a new car, I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Bingham, Doug Evans, Celeste Harris, David Tran, Tri Bui

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so thrilled to hear you've always enjoyed your visits to Lexus of Wayzata, regardless if they were for sales or service. Our team strives to fully take care of our customers, which includes making sure your vehicle is done by the time we promise you. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- JULIEKOHNER Verified Customer

I always receive great service, but they went above an beyond. They provided me with a car for over a week while both my wind shield and rear window had to be replaced and they repaired terrible hail damage on my RX350. The repair was amazing...you would never know there was any damage...and no painting necessary. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Julie, thank you for leaving us an outstanding review! We're always happy to go above and beyond our customers' expectations. We're glad to offer you a service loaner, especially if your repairs are expected to take a few days. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience...."

- BRIAN.HOY99 Verified Customer

From the time you drive in, finish necessary paperwork, relax in the lounge with treats, soft drinks, coffee and water, the next thing you know it's ready to go. 17 years of satisfied service......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Doug Evans, Scott Houghland

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Brian, thank you for leaving us an awesome review! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We're happy to offer a comfortable lounge stocked with yummy treats for you while you wait. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068