About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valentina Jorge.
Valentina Jorge
Valentina Jorge, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Valentina Jorge

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Valentina Jorge

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be . . ."

- LovemesomeCX5Turbo

What a relief to not waste time in that tired old sales process. Well, I did waste a few days and countless txt, calls and emails with other Mazda dealers closer to my home going through the same old school process but ultimately landed at Sport Mazda. Other dealers came in with good pricing and lots of promises at the last minute but we grew tired of all the shenanigans. Saving a couple of bucks wasn't worth the effort. With Sport Mazda everything was negotiated over the phone and txt within minutes. These folks have tapped into how to treat customers well, which appears to translate into a lot of sales. I passed 2 other Mazda dealers to buy our new CX-5 GT Reserve from Sport Mazda. So it looks like a dealer can treat customers well and do well for their business at the same time! Best customer service I have ever experienced at a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no hassle purchasing a vehicle"

- Edward Michaels

Once again my wife wanted another car. I have bought a few vehicles from these people and it is always hassle free. Valentina helped my wife with the test DRIVES, yes multiple cars. When everything was done and ready to sign up she called me, Sammy did the paperwork and I was OUT OF THERE All kidding aside it is always a pleasure to do business with them And Jay Mealey makes sure the store is run the right way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker , Sammy

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeliveable patience"

- Edward Michaels

This is not the first car I have bought here. But the first time I let my wife go out and choose the car and do the test drive and everything. I was not worried about the price their internet price was very very good. But valentina was more than patient with my wife showing here not only an suv she was interested in but also a car to help her get the right vehicle for her. My part was easy I just had to come over and sign and pay for everything LOL Sammy, Valentina, and Mark all made the process super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Jan 09, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Michaels, She did a great job for her first time car buying. She test drove and selected a beautiful 2017 Dodge Journey from our large inventory of quality cars and SUVs. I am grateful that you trusted Sport Mazda and returned to us for your new SUV. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write this review and let others know of your experience here at my dealership. Valentina Jorge was a good choice to assist your wife in her car search and I am happy to hear that she made sure that your wife received all the information she needed to make a good buying decision for her. I know that she will appreciate the kind words you wrote on her behalf in your review. Please do not underestimate the important part you played in the purchase. Without signing and paying she would never be able to enjoy her brand new SUV. Let me thank you both for your purchase and I am very happy that you are our valued customer. Enjoy the Journey. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- DOchoa

I’ve never really enjoyed the dealership experiences I’ve had up until this point. Valentina was very knowledgeable, but most importantly she kept it real. I walked away leasing a new Mazda CX-5, and I can say I love the car, loved the experience, and the deal I got. Highly recommend the dealership, Valentina & Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I really appreciate your review and the sentiments you expressed. I am sure that you were pleasantly surprised at the buying experience you received at Sport Mazda. I am grateful for the staff that I have here and have watched them grow to be the most customer-friendly group I have ever worked with. They all enjoy making customers happy and the Sport Mazda Buying Experience really is something they embrace with pride. Valentina will be so happy to read your review and to know that she contributed to your experience. It means a great deal to me that you were happy with the lease of your new CX-5 (loved the photo) and that you love the experience and the car and the deal that you received. Most of all, I want to thank you for recommending Sport Mazda to others. I would like to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and I know that you will really enjoy every single mile in your new CX-5. It is an award winner and will make you FEEL ALIVE whenever you are behind the wheel. On behalf of the entire staff at Sport Mazda, I would like to wish you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- js

Best experience I have had buying a car! No pressure and service was top notch. They worked with me to make a deal that I could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Valentina, Juan and myself, I want to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. It is always a pleasure to welcome new customers to our Sport Mazda family and to thank you for your purchase. Thank you for kind review. I like to take this time to personally wish you many, many miles of safe and fun driving and assure you that we will always be available when you need us. It is a great time of year for getting out on the road and enjoying the wonderful sensation you will feel each time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda. We call it the FEEL ALIVE sensation as it takes all the Mazda's many features and incorporates them to provide an enjoyable and stimulating feeling. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may it add to your enjoyment of the coming Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Jesus1994

I feel relax and calm n very emotional but yet accomplished for getting a car n thank you Valentina for all your service n I still got u lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Valentina and the rest of the friendly staff at Sport Mazda, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your new car and for this wonderful review. Buying a car always has so many emotions as you go through the process, but it sounds like Valentina was able to make sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. It is our pleasure to welcome you to our family and we wish you a very, very Happy Thanksgiving Holiday. Thank you for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Princess123

I just want to say thank you Valentina for everything you did. Buying my first car was a beautiful experience because of you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Princess, Buying your first car is always a great time and made even better if it a beautiful experience like you had. I must tell you that it is exciting for a salesperson to know it is a first time buy, and that Valentina was just as excited as you were. Thank you for letting Sport Mazda have the honor of providing your first Mazda. May it just be the start of a wonderful relationship with Mazda and with Sport Mazda. I welcome you to our family and wish you so many, many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving in your new car. Please have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends and your new Mazda. I am so glad that you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legal"

- 123123

Fui muito bem atendida por profissionais de altissima qualidade. Parabens a toda equipe! o mais importante e que falam espanhol, seria interessante colocar na empresa alguem que fale portugues tambem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Dec 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for saying such nice things about the professionals who assisted you during your visit. Both Valentina Jorge and Rey Almonte are very happy to read your review and want you to know they were proud to be able to make your new Mazda a reality for you. I am certainly going to take your suggestion into account and see if we can add Portuguese to our language capabilities. More than half of our sales/finance team are bilingual Spanish/English speakers. We try very hard to make sure all of our customers are treated with the respect they deserve. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and hope that every single mile your drive is safe, happy and fun. Proud to have you as a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Ozziesandoval13

This is a great place to go Valentina made buying my first car one to remember she was my age and made it more relatable her and Edwin both spoke Spanish so that made it easier for my mom great experience I’ll be coming back to get another car in the future hopefully they’ll be the ones there when I get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Dec 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ozzie, Valentina, Edwin and I thank you for the very kind words in your review. You are right, buying a first car is a memorable experience and I am so glad that Valentina and Edwin made sure it was a great one. When you mentioned it, I was looking at my staff profiles and was amazed that so many of our staff, especially in sales and finance, are bilingual (Spanish/English). It does make a big difference for so many of our customers and for our staff. We want to be a very customer-friendly dealership at Sport Mazda, and with so many of our customers Hispanic, it brings our entire family together. Thank you so much for being our new customer. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new car. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Thank you again, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- jsolismed

Valentina and Jacob gave the extra by phone and present. Excellent customer service from both and Rey too I am coming back for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jacob Barone

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820