About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valentina Jorge.
Valentina Jorge
Valentina Jorge, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Valentina Jorge

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Valentina Jorge

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Jesus1994

I feel relax and calm n very emotional but yet accomplished for getting a car n thank you Valentina for all your service n I still got u lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Valentina and the rest of the friendly staff at Sport Mazda, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your new car and for this wonderful review. Buying a car always has so many emotions as you go through the process, but it sounds like Valentina was able to make sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. It is our pleasure to welcome you to our family and we wish you a very, very Happy Thanksgiving Holiday. Thank you for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Princess123

I just want to say thank you Valentina for everything you did. Buying my first car was a beautiful experience because of you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Princess, Buying your first car is always a great time and made even better if it a beautiful experience like you had. I must tell you that it is exciting for a salesperson to know it is a first time buy, and that Valentina was just as excited as you were. Thank you for letting Sport Mazda have the honor of providing your first Mazda. May it just be the start of a wonderful relationship with Mazda and with Sport Mazda. I welcome you to our family and wish you so many, many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving in your new car. Please have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends and your new Mazda. I am so glad that you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legal"

- 123123

Fui muito bem atendida por profissionais de altissima qualidade. Parabens a toda equipe! o mais importante e que falam espanhol, seria interessante colocar na empresa alguem que fale portugues tambem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Ozziesandoval13

This is a great place to go Valentina made buying my first car one to remember she was my age and made it more relatable her and Edwin both spoke Spanish so that made it easier for my mom great experience I’ll be coming back to get another car in the future hopefully they’ll be the ones there when I get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- jsolismed

Valentina and Jacob gave the extra by phone and present. Excellent customer service from both and Rey too I am coming back for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jacob Barone

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valentina Jorge was a pleasure to work with. "

- Elizabeth-call me Betty

Valentina Jeorge together with the Sports Mazda Sales Team did a terrific Job finding me the perfect car. Valentina was very accomodating. I never felt any pressure and with the team's help I got the car I wanted. Thank you!! . D. Glover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Mark Cappetta

Oct 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Betty, While we maintain a very large inventory of new Mazdas, it is more than likely we have the car you want in stock. While we have a big lot, we maintain additional Mazda off-site. And, if we do not have it there, we have agreements with most Mazda dealers to make arrangements to trade for the one you want. In short, we come very close to finding your car every time. I am proud that Valentina not only made your experience enjoyable, but with her support team was able to find the car you wanted. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase and we welcome you to our family. Please enjoy every mile safely in your new Mazda. Glad you are OUR valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. No Hassle. Personal experience."

- john16

Valentina was great! She has a great personality and gets the deal you are looking for. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

John, I am happy that you chose my dealership to purchase your new Mazda. I agree with you that Valentina Jorge is a very good salesperson and I know she will be happy to read this review. Thank you for recommending her to others. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we wish you many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. May you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, OWNER

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly Pleasant and Full of Resolutions to the Client"

- Alfonzo1000

I arrived with the intention of buying a new vehicle but due to my limitations everything indicated that I could not do the business but thanks to the saleswoman and all the group of advisors of the agency they could help me to solve and get me to leave with my new vehicle and Sincerely, it was very satisfying and exciting to complete the business. Thank you sincerely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alfonzo, We are very happy to have made possible the purchase of your new car. The experience, knowledge and professionalism of each of our sales and finance specialists gives us more options than most. A great salesperson, like Valentina Jorge, knows how to work with the rest of the team and use their talents to get the best possible result for her customers. To know that you are now on the road in your new Mazda means another customer left Sport Mazda happy with their purchase. Thank you for your review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came Through For Me!"

- Sdennis1265

Considering the fact that I went in with bad credit and no money down, Sport Mazda did their thing! My salesperson Valentina told me about all the programs and options they had available and she didn't stop until she got me into a car. The wait was long...but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

One of the reasons Sport Mazda has been so successful is the hard work that our Finance Managers put in to make sure every customer can find an option that works for them. I am so glad that Valentina worked so well with the sales and finance managers to make sure you could get the car you wanted and a good deal to make it better for you. It sometimes takes a little longer, but it is well worth it when it comes together and the customer, like yourself, drives out in their new car. Thank you for trusting my team and hanging in there. We value you as a customer and are happy for you. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My miata"

- Mcourage

Valentina very professional. Highly recommend. She came in on her day off to deliver car to accommodate my schedule. Great personality, very knowledgeable. Will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Making the buying experience convenient for our customers is important. The success of our dealership is based on great customer experiences. Thank you for complimenting Valentina on the sales service she provided. It is nice to know that you feel comfortable in recommending her to others. The photo was greatly appreciated and I know you will really enjoying the Miata. It truly is a car that drivers love and just drop the top and Feel Alive every time you drive. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Thank you so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,287

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,415