About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valentina Jorge.
Valentina Jorge
Valentina Jorge, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Valentina Jorge

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Valentina Jorge

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. No Hassle. Personal experience."

- john16

Valentina was great! She has a great personality and gets the deal you are looking for. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly Pleasant and Full of Resolutions to the Client"

- Alfonzo1000

I arrived with the intention of buying a new vehicle but due to my limitations everything indicated that I could not do the business but thanks to the saleswoman and all the group of advisors of the agency they could help me to solve and get me to leave with my new vehicle and Sincerely, it was very satisfying and exciting to complete the business. Thank you sincerely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alfonzo, We are very happy to have made possible the purchase of your new car. The experience, knowledge and professionalism of each of our sales and finance specialists gives us more options than most. A great salesperson, like Valentina Jorge, knows how to work with the rest of the team and use their talents to get the best possible result for her customers. To know that you are now on the road in your new Mazda means another customer left Sport Mazda happy with their purchase. Thank you for your review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came Through For Me!"

- Sdennis1265

Considering the fact that I went in with bad credit and no money down, Sport Mazda did their thing! My salesperson Valentina told me about all the programs and options they had available and she didn't stop until she got me into a car. The wait was long...but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

One of the reasons Sport Mazda has been so successful is the hard work that our Finance Managers put in to make sure every customer can find an option that works for them. I am so glad that Valentina worked so well with the sales and finance managers to make sure you could get the car you wanted and a good deal to make it better for you. It sometimes takes a little longer, but it is well worth it when it comes together and the customer, like yourself, drives out in their new car. Thank you for trusting my team and hanging in there. We value you as a customer and are happy for you. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My miata"

- Mcourage

Valentina very professional. Highly recommend. She came in on her day off to deliver car to accommodate my schedule. Great personality, very knowledgeable. Will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Making the buying experience convenient for our customers is important. The success of our dealership is based on great customer experiences. Thank you for complimenting Valentina on the sales service she provided. It is nice to know that you feel comfortable in recommending her to others. The photo was greatly appreciated and I know you will really enjoying the Miata. It truly is a car that drivers love and just drop the top and Feel Alive every time you drive. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Thank you so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Sashy

I’m very happy with the professional service I received from Valentina Jorge and Edwin Acevedo. They were very patient and friendly. I truly recommend the dealership and all the staff. Thank you one more time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jul 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sashy, It was kind of you to write this review to let others know about your experience with Valentina Jorge and Edwin Acevedo. I am very happy to have these two professionals serving my customers for the same reasons you included in the review. I am also very proud to have you as our customer. I know you will really enjoy driving your new Mazda. You really FEEL ALIVE behind the wheel. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for recommending us to others. Welcome to our family. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- AlexZ

Thanks a lot to Valentina Jorge at Sport Mazda, she gave us the best attention and we felt very pleased. This is a wonderful place with very professional people that really wants to help car buyers. You only explain what you need and they will give you very fast an excellent offer that is even better than what you asked. I would like to recommend this place for all the Mazda's lovers and for the people that are thinking in get a good car with also a good deal. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Visita"

- glendam80

Me encanto el trato que nos dieron a mi esposo y a mi, son super atentos de verdad gracias x su atencion hacia nosotros. Estamos bien agradecidos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much for coming to Sport Mazda for your new car. It was our pleasure to serve you and I am so happy to hear from you that Valentina Jorge made your visit enjoyable and successful. Thank you for the kind comments in your review about the way that you were treated at my dealership. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wellington "

- Well

Good I like of Mazda. I was good recepetion. Very nice job in the store Mazda. I will Make business more times there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal, best dealership, best cars"

- Jerryw

We got exactly the car we wanted at a great price with no hassle exceptional customer service 😍 Can’t say enough good things about the car or the people. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Andy Rodriguez , Michell

Jun 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thanks for letting others know about the great visit you had to Sport Mazda and it is a pleasure to have you as our customer. I like the way you put it, "Best deal, best dealership, best cars." Thank you for the great words about the service provided by Valentina and Andy and I especially appreciate you recommending my delearshiip to everyone. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you many happy miles of safe and fun driving in your new red Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Sjpoliquin23

This was my second Mazda dealership I had gone to, Valentina knew exactly what I wanted and delivered in every aspect! She went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal, and had my new car within 24hours! I had a great experience at Sport Mazda, I would recommend Valentina to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am happy that you finally found Sport Mazda after trying other Mazda dealers. We are different and it sounds like Valentina Jorge made quite an impression on you and helped you find just the right car and the right deal. I am grateful to you for letting others know about your experience and for the wonderful family photo you provided. The Sport Mazda family welcomes you and your family and are so happy you are enjoying driving your new Mazda. Enjoy every mile. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128