Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Valerie Boccia.
Valerie Boccia
Valerie Boccia at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.8

Valerie Boccia

Finance Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Valerie Boccia

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- richardshields25137

Went shopping to add another Ram 1500 to our small fleet for my business. This is the third Ram I have purchased from Town & Country. Kent was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the trucks. He didn’t waste my time and gave me a great no haggle price from the start. I enjoyed the time Kent spent me and I have to say his attention to detail is unmatched. It’s the simple things that count like something as simple as contacting my insurance company and getting the ID cards for me, saving me a call. Thanks Kent I will definitely buy from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Viscovi

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willys is sick!"

- richyrod55@yahoo.com

thanks to my Mom Dad and Dan I have this sick new 2017 Willys Wheeler Wrangler!!!! dan was able to get my parents a great deal and a dope wrangler. this thing has so many more bells and whistles than I thought. I knew it had some cool things that dan was telling me about but I didn't realize it was all this! great jeep great place and great salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fisher

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 cherokee"

- Caitlyn

Just Got my 2016 Cherokee from town and county and my kids and I love it! I worked with Dan Fisher and he was great. I knew him form high school, had no idea he worked there but I'm glad he did. he helped me pic the perfect car for me! I was super picky and I know it wasn't easy on his part but I'm glad he hung in there and got me in my car. Dan if you read this I just want to say Thank you 100,000,000 times over and that i really appreciate everything you did for me! (we both know it wasn't easy) but thank you!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fisher

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish"

- DOCCHINO

My experience at town & country Jeep was amazing. John Pepitone and Casey Waller were extremely helpful, patient, and really tried and made sure that they could help me get the best deal. From the second you walk in the door, you can feel the warm inviting environment. This location surpasses garden city (where we last got a vehicle which was a complete nightmare) and Merrick where we also went to test drive the vehicle I ended up buying from town and country, but when we went to Merrick the salesperson said the Vehicle’s car battery was dead and did not even offer to jump it. They lost a sale. The finance manager, Valerie, was also extremely helpful and concerned about my down payment and had my best interest in mind. I was truly impressed. I am so happy that town and country Jeep got by business because they were well deserving of it. My husband and I are now leasing two dodge vehicles and we intend to only return to this location because of their service and sales associates. A+++ job! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, John Pepitone

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Michael Hahn and Mario! These guys..."

- Cherig02

Amazing service from Michael Hahn and Mario! These guys made sure to take care of my family and get us into another grand Cherokee. They are straight to the point and are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Mike Hahn

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest "

- MeMa

This is the only dealership that when I told them what I’d like my payments to be, made it happen no questions asked. Kent went above and beyond helping us explaining every feature of the car. I would recommend this dealership and salesman, if you’re looking for honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, Kent Viscovi

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- JamieD

I had an excellent experience at this dealership, I walked in without an appointment and within an hour I had test driven a vehicle and came to an agreement. Go in and see Jae, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Im

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative"

- RosieLu

The service from Town & Country was excellent. I believe the sales rep that I had was very informative with the vehicle she had showed me and worked with me to get the car that I had wanted. After the purchase of the vehicle, she also took her time to go over all of the mechanics of the vehicle which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza

Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ruda2012

We walked and everyone was friendly and had smiles on there faces and wanted to help! John Pepitone was the best and we had a great experience leasing with him. We were not at the dealership all day. The process he made was quick and easy. Excellent salesman and I would highly recommend him and Town and Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent and professional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Dodge owner and great experience "

- elev8taman

My wife and I are 1st time Dodge owners and it was a pleasure meeting John Pepitone. Our sales representative. He helped us all the way. Great experience and no hassle. Would definitely recommend this dealership & crew to friends and family. Thanks again Town & Country Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,995

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,995

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,295

2019 Ram 1500

$43,995

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,795

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,795

2019 Ram 1500

$41,995

2019 Ram 1500

$44,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,995

2019 Ram 1500

$56,995