About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vance Gaut.
Vance Gaut
Vance Gaut, Certified Sales Specialist, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Vance Gaut

Certified Sales Specialist

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I have been selling vehicles for almost 7 years. I take pride in my job and also making sure each one of my customers know I am here to give them the best car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Loyal, hard working, and devoted to my career and my customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Vance Gaut

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia soul purchase"

- Happy camper 55

Friendly, no pressure experience. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Daniel Sigala

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service! "

- Warehime35

We had a great experience here! Walked in and instantly felt good about buying a car here! Vance was a really nice guy and helped us every step of the way!! I would definitely recommend Ferguson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys have integrity!!"

- Mandanicks

This was honestly the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. Vance was very informative and could answer any question I had. He definitely didn’t act like the “normal car salesman” he listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to put me into something else. Vance made a loyal customer out of me. Cody in finance went above and beyond as well. I’ve never had a brand new car or a car that has ever had a warranty. I do now and I have walked away not feeling like I was getting ripped off or feeling like I was lied to. Good job Cody and Vance I look forward to doing business with the two of them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- WadeKauffman

Very welcoming environment and great staff. I didn’t feel like there was pressure to buy and the main objective was to feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and will defiantly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Wade, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. We truly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Vance knew exactly what we were looking for"

- RandynDanette

Vance is a great salesman, he has sold us 3 vehicles over the years. Love the truck and can’t wait to see it with all the extra accessories on it and fully detailed in a few weeks. Great deal and great job Vance Gaut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Randy and Danette, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! Vance is always honored to serve you! Your new GMC Sierra Denali is packed full of extra accessories! Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mbarbe54001

My husband and I had a wonderful experience from our salesman, Vance, his manager, Eric all the way thru the process. We were given the information we asked for and did not feel any sales pressure at all. Our experience reinforced our decision to purchase a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez, Eric Jellison , Josiah

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience. Vance and Eric were both delighted to help you find your new Subaru! We know you're going to love your new Subaru!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630