About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vance Pinson.
Vance Pinson
Vance Pinson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Vance Pinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I have been selling Toyota's at Dick Hannah Toyota since 2011. I grew up in Alaska and that is where I learned to love Toyota's. I have lived here in the Northwest for almost 25 years now. I have a wonderful wife and family that I enjoy spending my off time with.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Vance Pinson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your team is amazing!"

- Strongsexy1

Everytime I visited,they treat you with respect,and earn your business! I've bought 5 cars from you now ,and Everytime it's been professional and courtesy from all team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and no pressure"

- Engineer Guy

I've been through high pressures sales before. Vance Pinson was basically the reason I even came in. I chatted with him via text on the dealer website and he didn't harass me for a bunch of contact info. That right there motivated me to be willing to come in and look at a car. He was well versed in the details of the car and didn't give off the desperate to make a sale vibe you usually get at a dealership. He made it an enjoyable enough experience, that I specifically requested him when I came in to buy another one 5 days later. If you want a great sales experience without the high pressure, ask for Vance Pinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We agree the no hassle approach is defiantly better. Enjoy the 2 new cars and feel free to reach out if you need anything.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale, but with some shade"

- Johnny C

Sales process was straight-forward without pressure. However, I didn't realize until later that day the vehicle was sold to me with no floormats and with a spacer lift kit installed. Two days later, after speaking with the sales manager, I was informed my only options would be to exchange the vehicle (and no other similar-priced vehicles existed) or pay to have the lift kit removed myself. While Vance Pinson, the original salesperon, was incredibly professional and attentive, the dealership that sold me an altered vehicle, which voids part of the warranty, without knowledge is being anything but professional. On top of this, and a very minor gripe, I had to ask them to reclean the vehicle before sale as there was melted ice cream in the cup holders. And even after recleaning, I got home to find food crumbs and grease in plenty of cracks throughout the vehicle. Moral of the story: If you want a straight-forward, no-hassle purchase, then they're good for that. But also be prepared to go over the vehicle with a fine-toothed comb to make sure they're selling you what you expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Joy"

- Rachelf5

Myke and Vance were super helpful with answering questions. Made it so easy to trade in my vehicle and drive away with a new one. This is our second purchase from Dick Hannah:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being a returning customer, we hope to keep up that customer service going forward as well. Enjoy your new car and feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff and service!"

- Nwrunningmama

I was looking for a Hybrid Toyota Highlander and expected it to be a difficult process because I have heard that they are hard to come by. Vance was super responsive from day one and matched me up with the car I wanted a lot more quickly than I anticipated. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think his name was Dan?

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear Vance was able to find just what you were looking for. Nothing like driving off quicker than anticipated in a super fun Hybrid Highlander.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent exoerience"

- Summer012

I was interested in a rav4 and it wasn’t in the lot so Vance Pinson arranged to have it on the lot when I arrived two days later. He was very professional, courteous and patient with me. He answered all my questions and really worked with me so I could get the car. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady

Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Its great to hear that Vance was able to get the Rav4 here for you.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast, professional service. "

- Jkrieg0907

I was helped at Dick Hannah, Kelso Washington location by Vance Pinson. Vance was very professional, curious and willing to meet my expectations. I was in a hurry because I had to make it to work and I work over an hour away. His service was so fast that i made it well within the time i had been allotted. I highly recommend, not just Dick Hannah as a whole, but Vance Pinson in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We're glad you are happy with your purchase and that Vance was able to get you out quickly. Thanks for the great review as well.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skinny123456

Lowen helped us find exactly what we wanted and for the price we needed! No pressure to have add ons just the protection we needed! Will be coming back for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you Lowen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lowen Murray

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- erich081

Much like their ads say, we received service with a smile. We were treated respectfully and there wasn’t a lot of wasted time. My wife and I did the test drive, discussed amongst ourselves, filled out the paperwork, and signed loan documents all within 3 hours. Free popcorn and TVs tunes to March Madness alleviated any boredom we might have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 6 stars I would, you guys helped me so much!"

- Xhecrystal

If you're struggling finding a car go see them and they will help you out, I was about to give up but they put me in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743