Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Guzman.
Vanessa Guzman
Vanessa Guzman at INFINITI of Las Vegas
5.0

Vanessa Guzman

Sales Concierge

INFINITI of Las Vegas

5555 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Contact Me

Vanessa is new to the Industry, but not new to helping You the customer. She is fluent in several languages. If your looking for a sincere, honest, transparent and knowledgeable sales concierge, then connect with Vanessa today.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Vanessa Guzman

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa made this such an amazing experience! "

- BrynDaniel

I was debating buying a new car for quite a while, and one of the service writers I’ve been seeing for a long time told me that my car needs a lot of work. He recommended me to Vanessa which was honestly a blessing in disguise. She went above and beyond, explained everything so perfectly. She was very patient and took the time to show me every Q50 on the lot, explained each one, went over the Carfax on each one, as well as offered to test drive every single one with me. I always hear about people dreading buying a new car because of having to haggle and the stress of “getting the best deal”. Vanessa removed all of that stress and made it such a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to any family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Torres , Vincent Simonetti

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state buyer"

- Ghostop

Out of state buyer , they took great care of me. Easy purchase quick financing got a killer deal on zl1 camaro even acquired the moroney sticker ! Treated car sale like it was a brand new infinite . Awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voltz

Jun 03, 2019

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

We are very happy you got an amazing deal on your Camaro. We are excited to see the track photos once you hit 800hp! Cheers, and again thank you for the positive feedback on your experience.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“DO IT RIGHT THE 1st TIME”......GO TO INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS "

- Lady Amistad

The OSCAR WINNER IS: INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS ! Thanks to TOM, BRANDY, VANESSA & CHRISTINA, the entire sales team were exceptional and professional in all dealings of the entire transaction from our first conversation to sign off. The team is warm , friendly and understanding. As a California buyer, they assited me in finding flights and accommodations. They answered each and every question right away and happy to help. I was cheerfully picked up at the airport by Vanessa and had a great test drive. Much appreciated you calling to ensure I got back to California safely. My Great sales lady Brandi was awesome in helping me maneuver thru the buying ascent with honest and detail information that ultimately helped me seal the deal. Her kindness from the initial call, made me feel very comfortable, and I felt good about working with this team. Christina was great in training and explaining the financial details on her "magic doc sign desk", very cool. Tom cares about his buyers needs, he's super friendly and takes all measures to help make the car affordable. Very helpful to ensure your satisfied with your new car, and YES, I'M VERY SATISFIED. I will definitely buy again from INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE! With heartfelt thanks, I am O.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voltz, Christina Torres, Brandy West

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre retirement dream car purchase"

- TracynJim

Well staffed, upscale services and attention. Vanessa was so knowledgeable and contributed to our decision to purchase. She is also going to assist in the programming of many of the functions offered to help facilitate our transition into our new luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- mmarlo

Vanessa answered all my questions!!! Had everything that I would need ready for me and even the things I didnt know I needed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- mjrlasvegas

Great buying experience made all the better because of the help of Vanessa who is very knowledgeable, great customer service and excellent follow up after the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Thomas T

VANESSA WAS GREAT, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER PROFESSIONISM, HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AN HER COURTESY SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR LIKE I WAS AN IMPOSITION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all my expectations "

- Denise

I had an a amazing experience I walked in with our newborn baby . I was received by Vanessa Guzman who made my whole experience very smooth and fast . She helped us find the right car for all our new needs now that our family is growing .she was very polite and genuine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa Guzmán is the best ! "

- riccyp09

Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, she made me feel extremely comfortable! car dealerships need more people like her so everyone can a great experience like I did ! she couldn't have possibly made the process any easier and more pleasant. Thank you so much for your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- StarrPetersen

I was not in the market for a new car but Vanessa found me the best car I’ve ever bought. She was professional, friendly and truly cared about me and addressed all of my concerns. Within a couple of hours I drove off the lot with lower payments, no increase in my insurance and the most beautiful, reliable car I’ve ever purchased. I have already referred customers to Vanessa which I’m aware have also purchased a vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $42,286

2019 INFINITI Q50

$42,286

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,420

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,420

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,695

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,695

New 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $61,950

2019 INFINITI Q70

$61,950

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,970

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,970

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,520

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,520

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,285

2019 INFINITI QX80

$67,285

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,977

2019 INFINITI Q50

$40,977