Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vaneza Garcia.
Vaneza Garcia
Vaneza Garcia at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Vaneza Garcia

Sales

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Vaneza Garcia

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Vaneza was a doll to work..."

- M.vancleave

Excellent customer service. Vaneza was a doll to work with. She listened to what I was looking for and the budget I was working with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. Gave me a good deal on my trade in and on my purchase. I am more than happy to recommend this dealership and Vaneza as a sales rep to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Taji Slothower

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So efficient! Great lobby and communication from staff...."

- Beth

So efficient! Great lobby and communication from staff. Definitely will be my service dept of choice. Appreciate that the car was sanitized after the work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa in sales and Nate in finance were professional,..."

- bdwhitehill

Vanessa in sales and Nate in finance were professional, polite, patient and informative. I came there to look into a Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro. However, after sitting in one and test driving a Tacoma Off Road vehicle it just didn't fit me as far as comfort, feel and space. They then suggested the Tundra and immediately it was I was looking for. They were not pushy and I could have walked out at any time with no hard feelings. However, I purchased the vehicle gladly and it was a pleasant experience. I hope you value these rare employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was cool. The service department is top notch. The..."

- phonedude

Jordan was cool. The service department is top notch. The location is very close to whare I live, More than one sales person helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked that I did all of the intial financing before..."

- vrdalton

I liked that I did all of the intial financing before getting to the lot and I did all my shopping on line. Good luck to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was positive."

- n8vmem

The original salesperson was occupied with other clients and referred me to another person. I wasn't sure what to expect with her since I had all my prior communication with the other. Fortunately, it was a positive experience and the person was knowledgable, helpful, and took her time to answer my questions. She was very pleasant and provided a stress-free environment. The finance manager was very helpful, friendly. The experience was positive and would recommend family and friends to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Milley Suckow

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Geoffrey Middlebrook

I had a very good experience purchasing a new car at Royal Moore Toyota. The vehicle and the sales and the service were all excellent. I highly recommend Vaneza and Everett and Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Valero, Everett Ledbetter

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vaneza was very knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work..."

- Contactvilma

Vaneza was very knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work with. She made the process painless. John Pazeotopoulos and Everett Ledbetter were also wonderful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Ledbetter

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,078

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$45,078

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,683

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,683

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,150

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,150

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,943

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,943

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,425

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,425

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,211

2021 Toyota Avalon

$37,211