Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vannesa Martinez.
Vannesa Martinez
Vannesa Martinez at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Vannesa Martinez

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Vannesa Martinez

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from everyone we worked with throughout..."

- Phil

Fantastic service from everyone we worked with throughout the process. I was extremely pleased with the online support Vanessa gave us starting with my first interaction on the web. It was a pleasure working with the team to make our purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! It was a pleasure to assist you in the process. Let us know how we can help in the future!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy purchasing process. From the salesmen to..."

- Curfly

Very easy purchasing process. From the salesmen to finance I was in and out in about 1 hour. Very satisfied with my vehicle too. Thanks to everybody involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review AND your business! Let us know how we can assist in the future.

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that this was the best experience I’ve..."

- Terrance Horn

I can honestly say that this was the best experience I’ve had at any dealership I been to. You can tell that this is a family business and they treat you that way from the moment you step on their property

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

Apr 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your beast of a Challenger! We appreciate your business AND the review!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a great clean ride to add to the mopar family!..."

- Pbaker812

Thanks for a great clean ride to add to the mopar family! Financed elsewhere, knew what we wanted and was in and out in 30 min thanks to the great team! And left me with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! The Durango looks good on you two! We'll be looking forward to working with you next time.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a car from Cedric. He was..."

- ekcooper1973

I had a great experience buying a car from Cedric. He was friendly, upfront and efficient. Everyone at the dealership was great and I will certainly buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

Mar 24, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it AND we are grateful for your business. We look forward to working together in the future.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was extremely friendly and very professional he..."

- lretheford

Cedric was extremely friendly and very professional he answered all my questions and he and the finance team worked their tails off to get me to my magic number so that I could drive off in my new car. Highly recommend asking for Cedric! And tell him I sent you 😆.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! Congrats on your new van...looks great! Cedric will keep an eye out for all of your referrals.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron"

- doris8420

Cameron is the best car salesman we have ever met and we have dealt with a lot of car salesmen over the years. He is polite and courteous and very personable. Hopefully Chris Nikel is fortunate enough to keep Cameron employed for many years to come. He would be a great asset to any company. We have a lot of friends and family that drive Jeeps and we would highly recommend your dealership and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Cameron Bunch

Nov 05, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Doris! We are certainly thankful to have Cameron on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great experience!"

- Drexel

From the time we walked into the dealership to the hand off of the keys these guys are amazing! I’ve never felt so comfortable and felt like my needs were understood. They made the entire experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Cameron Bunch

Oct 19, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business...we truly appreciate it! Congratulations on your new Jeep!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a comfortable experience buying from you guys."

- Amy

Buying a vehicle from you guys was smooth. There was no hassle. Everyone was straightforward, professional, timely, and very nice. It was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Amy! We certainly appreciate your business!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totaled vehicle "

- SkyeHigh891

I totaled my vehicle two weeks ago and had to turn my rental in today. Came in wanting a 2017 Acadia but once I saw it I realized it wasn’t going to work. I really wanted a Tahoe but really didn’t want spend out my budget. After looking at a Tahoe and taking it for a test drive I left with that! Easy fast experience originally thought I would need a co-signer but did not! Fastest and most pleasant car buying experience ever! Steve was great and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shield, Matt Loveless

Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nice! Congrats on your Tahoe! We LOVE hearing the stories of how we are able to help. Good wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423