Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vannesa Martinez
Vannesa Martinez at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Vannesa Martinez

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.5
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Vannesa Martinez

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting everything lined up was such a hassle. It took an..."

- Dnhardy

Getting everything lined up was such a hassle. It took an entire day to get a rough estimate on my trade in car even with VIN and photos upfront. Then to get a purchase order of the vehicle we wanted so that we could secure our loan took an entire separate day. If the market had been better and we could have easily chosen to go somewhere else, we would have dropped it and spent money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes

Jun 03, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We do appreciate the opportunity and your business. At times, we do experience delays for various reasons. Sometimes those are our own and sometimes due to dealing with 3rd party companies and lenders. Thanks for hanging in there with us. We sincerely appreciate your business. If you'd like to discuss further, please call our Internet Sales Manager, Colt Nipps, at 918.806.4113. Good wishes!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Durango I inquired about was sold but the next day,..."

- DC

The Durango I inquired about was sold but the next day, Vannesa Martinez emailed me with the opportunity to place a special order for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Nipps

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car purchase I've ever had. Great deal on my..."

- mvaughan1981

Smoothest car purchase I've ever had. Great deal on my trade in and new car. If my wife or I make a car purchase in the future, we will definitely call them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Aaron McManus

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for all the help I received from everyone I..."

- Ashley R

So thankful for all the help I received from everyone I who worked with me! Everyone was kind and listened to my needs, and repairs that were requested before purchase were done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Dan & Josh for make this experience go so..."

- Berenice

Thank you, Dan & Josh for make this experience go so smoothly on my first Jeep purchase you guys are the best. I love my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster, Dan Gustafson

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nice Compass! Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vannesa was awesome she took the time to answer all of my..."

- Daniel Hasowa

Vannesa was awesome she took the time to answer all of my questions and was very helpful. Vannesa was patient , kind and seemed to genuinely care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the kind words, Daniel! We are glad to have Vannesa on our team. Congrats on your new vehicle...we appreciate your business!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, respectful,..."

- robinrowe1956777

Friendly, courteous, respectful, intellegent,knowledgeable, humble. Explained everything without making me feel dumb. Best car buying experience ever. Listened to my request instead of pushing an automobile I did not want. And found just what I was looking for. Even the right color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes , Stephen Beukelman, excellent!!!

Nov 25, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate the review! Congrats on your vehicle!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, drove 400 miles just to by a car from..."

- charityschluckebier

Easy to work with, drove 400 miles just to by a car from here. I am not disappointed. Everyone i worked with Saturday qas very friendly and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your business, Charity! We are looking forward to doing future business with you and your family!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to talk to, service was top notch and works to..."

- ozarkhunter69

Pleasure to talk to, service was top notch and works to get you the best deal. Would recommend to anyone that is looking to get the best deal that they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless , Jake ? 5 Star

Oct 12, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business AND congrats on your new vehicle!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process for a long distance, online purchase...."

- Patrick

Smooth process for a long distance, online purchase. Excellent communication throughout. Price was very competitive and the vehicle was exactly as described on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Nipps, Cedric Janes

Aug 27, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Patrick! We appreciate the opportunity from so far away. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD