Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Varonica Bishop.
Varonica Bishop
Varonica  Bishop at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Varonica Bishop

Service Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

13 Reviews of Varonica Bishop

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and was able to help with any..."

- rhf1969

Very friendly service and was able to help with any problems that I have had. They are also very informative about the services that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Holliday was very helpful! The dealership is..."

- jrobil

Veronica Holliday was very helpful! The dealership is very clean and convenient. I would recommend Suntrup Hyundai to any Hyundai customer. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorden Basford, Greg Snyder

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and good at explaining service I got..."

- lsy2380

They were very kind and good at explaining service I got at the service center. I am very satisfied with their service always. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai/

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica was very helpful and friendly. She gave me an..."

- Beth

Veronica was very helpful and friendly. She gave me an estimate on when my service would be completed and she was right on time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Varonica met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service..great advisor, Scotch, and he even sent me..."

- Carol

Great service..great advisor, Scotch, and he even sent me a video of my car being serviced! They provided valet service to a nearby mall so I could shop while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Scotch, for walking us through the process and..."

- ESmith

Thank you, Scotch, for walking us through the process and answering our questions in a timely manner. Thank you also to Josh for the video and explaining the issues found. Thank you, Suntrup Hyundai South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotch

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup Hyundai and service provider Tim, helped me to..."

- elder1jt5

Suntrup Hyundai and service provider Tim, helped me to have one of the best service experiences I have had in a very long time. Tim and the dealership were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and exhibited customer service skills I have not witnessed in a very long time. Tim stayed in contact with me every step of the process. I work with the public and I received the kind of attention I give to the general public. This customer service is the kind all dealerships should model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCarthy

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with our service team here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team did a fantastic job! Quick and easy..."

- Tony S.

The whole team did a fantastic job! Quick and easy check-in. They said that the 2 services I came in for would take approximately 2 hours but they finished in 1 hour 45mins. Great job Scotch and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful their..."

- Krazebe

They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful their prices are comparable with other service companies I would not go anywhere else Tim is a real asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCarthy

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with our service team here at Suntrup Hyundai.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a new customer to Suntrup and Varonica Bishop made..."

- Ohkay0327

I am a new customer to Suntrup and Varonica Bishop made me feel welcome. .She helped me schedule my appointment. Greeted me when I arrived. Kept me informed on the status of the repair ( while I waited in the waiting room)and got me checked out quickly. Her Great customer service makes it worth the drive from OFallon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD