Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Venancio Carmo.
Venancio Carmo
Venancio Carmo at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
5.0

Venancio Carmo

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Venancio Carmo

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"User-Friendly"

- FisherMan

Very helpful and user-friendly would recommend him to anyone and knowledgeable about fishing. Venancio just help me to find the car that I wanted and went the extra mile making sure that everything that was promised was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Fisher, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Venancio was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venancio is a very honest salesman. He’s literally the..."

- Breunshae

Venancio is a very honest salesman. He’s literally the best I told him what i wanted , and he made it happen .. I’m super excited about my vehicle!! Thank you once again Venancio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Breun, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Venancio was the best! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb "

- Maria2020

Venancio was a pleasure to work with. He took his time to process all documents and stayed even after closing. Needless to say, although I was tired, I left with a smile on my face and the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Maria, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Venancio was a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Delacruzhaydee

Amazing and friendly service Valencio did a great job matching me with the perfect vehicle. I would recommend any of my friends or family to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Dela, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Valencio did a great job! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Request Venacio Carmo for excellent used car sales service!"

- HemiGuy

I dealt with Venacio Carmo for an out of state purchase of a used car. Venacio provided outstanding service by providing additional detailed photos and description of the car's condition that proved to be totally accurate upon my physical inspection. He quickly followed up on any queries, picked me up at the airport the day of purchase and had the car fully detailed. He was fantastic and would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing from Schumacher. I give Venacio 5 stars. I can't give the dealership 5 stars because we agreed a price one day, only to have the sales manager renege on the deal the following day by raising the price. I ultimately paid the new price as I wanted the car, however, it was an unethical way to close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

HemiGuy, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Venacio was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple "

- Monster93

Vincent was very upfront very fast He got me a nice work truck for an affordable cost. Thank you, if I ever get an upgrade I will be sure to talk with Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venacio carmo

Aug 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Monster93, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Vincent was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $40,851

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$40,851

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,491

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$44,491

New 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $35,500

2018 Lincoln MKC

$35,500

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,491

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$44,491

New 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $35,500

2018 Lincoln MKC

$35,500

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,094

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,094

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,618

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,618