Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Venus Kunasek.
Venus Kunasek
Venus Kunasek, Business Development Manager, Carolina Volkswagen
4.8

Venus Kunasek

Business Development Manager

Carolina Volkswagen

7800 East Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Venus Kunasek

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Experience was Great "

- JMAE704 Verified Customer

Because the service that I got was fast and good and they explain to me what was going on with the car and how long it was going to take to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job!"

- stephenielockhart4 Verified Customer

Carolina VW did a good job with sales process - from initial contact via internet sales through delivery and service, everything went well. Carolina VW associates returned calls and emails promptly and didn’t waste time with empty communication. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino

Apr 25, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Stephenie and Thomas! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs again! Enjoy your new Volkswagen GOLF R and thank you for being a part to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was awesome"

- tomjinx1

Just bought a used VE Beetle from Carolina VW. The staff were all amazing and friendly but the associate that assisted me personally was Kaila. If I could give her more than 5 stars then she would definitely get them. She was kind, helpful, very personable and took care of my every need without being over bearing like some dealerships and their employees. I went in knowing the car I wanted and she helped me get it at the price I was hoping for. I couldn’t have asked for a better professional to assist me. She is new on the dealership block but I will definitely be sending anyone and everyone I know to her for their car needs. 10 stars to this wonderful young woman...... Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Moss, Doug Tamras

Apr 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review Tommy! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Volkswagen Beetle and welcome to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- LC1523 Verified Customer

it was a pleasure working with this dealer. The sales & finance staff was super friendly & efficient. There were no hidden fees & was told upfront what I was paying for. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Moss, Doug Tamras

Apr 15, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Volkswagen and welcome to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20000 mile car inspection "

- CASEYBURNETT.814 Verified Customer

There was great customer service and I felt like I was in a very friendly environment. I would definitely return to this Volkswagen and will be recommending others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Matt Testa, Charles Hedrick, David Brown, Victoria Irizarry, Karol Zawadzki, Ernesto Bonita

Apr 01, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Casey! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Thanks again for sharing!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional ,well organized!"

- GORDON5934 Verified Customer

I always enjoy my visit, Carolina Volkswagen is T.R.P, Top Rate Professional! I can feel confident about there srevice,which keeps me Committed to there business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Matt Testa, Charles Hedrick, David Brown, Victoria Irizarry, Karol Zawadzki, Ernesto Bonita

Mar 14, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Thanks again for sharing!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional ,well organized!"

- GORDON5934 Verified Customer

I alway enjoy my visit, Carolina Volkswagen is T.R.P, Top Rate Professional! I can feel confident about there srevice,which keeps me Committed to there business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Matt Testa, Charles Hedrick, David Brown, Victoria Irizarry, Karol Zawadzki, Ernesto Bonita

Mar 14, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Thanks again for sharing!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change"

- CLARKPC01 Verified Customer

Excellent service / had great experience - made it easy to get appointment and change time at the last minute - again a very nice experience - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Testa, Karol Zawadzki

Feb 15, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Carolina VW is thrilled to hear such good feedback!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- dianeb642002 Verified Customer

I look forward continuing my service with you and when my lease is up, I plan on getting something else that I love like my Kasema, the name of my Tiguan 😊it will not let me submit the button I am not related to or am not an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, David Brown

Jan 24, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Carolina VW is thrilled to hear such good feedback!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- parentoto Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and friendly. Most importantly, knowledgeable about the cars. I am confident and pleased that I bought my car from Carolina Volkswagen, thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Karol Zawadzki

Jan 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! The team here at Carolina VW is thrilled to hear such good feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,834

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,980

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,995

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,320

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,202

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,490