About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Veronica Olson.
Veronica Olson
Veronica Olson, Sales and Finance Manager, Land Rover Orlando
5.0

Veronica Olson

Sales and Finance Manager

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Veronica Olson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- JPP

Matt Yates assisted us with the trade in of our old Range Rover Sport for a new one and it was the easiest and fastest experience to date! He made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- A&LStrange

Joe did an amazing job making us feel valued and was extremely accommodating to our busy schedule. I cannot say enough on how Land Rover Orlando makes us feel like we are working with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Horton , Joe

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently good service"

- Orlando1

Had 2017 RR Sport Td6 in for service and pleased with the personal attention from service advisor Adam and service manager Nathan. Also appreciate Nathan getting me a loaner at the last-minute, and for his offering to help me locate replacement keys online for my Land Rover crossbars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Olson, Nathan Horton, Erik Ahlberg , Adam Clark, An Arias, Monique, Veronica Olson and Scott Parker

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience!"

- Mark & Ruth Chironna

We have worked with Land Rover for years and our go to guy is MATT YATES! From beginning to end Matt makes everything as easy as possible. We highly recommend working with him. We also love working with Veronica. She is amazing We love our new vehicle and look forward to many more from Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience With Land Rover - Orlando"

- ELHardaway123

My entire buying experience can only be defined as ‘Top Shelf’ . The entire team at Land Rover of Orlando is the best! Love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Ahlberg , Abdiel

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great streamlined experience .Only people I use "

- Dr V

Love the experience They are mindful of my time and needs Seamless and professional Hands down the best luxury car buying experience I am a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates , Arthur

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Sales Guides"

- A&LStrange

We would like to thank Peter Williams for a very pleasant experience throughout the car buying process. (Pete) made doing business with him feel like we were doing business with family. He did a fantastic job of accommodating our busy schedules and energetic family. He listened to our very specific wants and needs and kept true to those particulars. We know we would not have gotten our car for the price that we did with any other dealer. This level of customer service and honesty is not something you will find with anyone but with Land Rover of Orlando We would highly encourage anyone looking for a trusted friend in the car buying process to contact Pete Williams at Land Rover Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- Bobby

Great service and visit as usual, I own two RR and I have recommented the dealership to many of my friends Great all around staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Mmikolaichik

Matt Yates provided a terrific customer experience. I’ve bought many cars in the past and he is absolutely the best. Provided that I am happy with the car, he will continue to get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Land Rover Orlando"

- Mia Sanford

My experience at Land Rover Orlando was excellent. I first started looking at Land Rovers in 2013 and met Matt Yates at that time. I wasn't ready to buy and delayed any purchase. I again looked in 2017 at a LR4 but again decided to wait. This time I found a 2013 Range Rover HSE and decided it was the car for me! Matt is great to work with. He's incredibly knowledgeable regarding his product and was helpful throughout the process. Matt is a total professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,463

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,414

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$77,820

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,536

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$61,818

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$63,687

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,536

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$61,211