About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Veronica Olson.
Veronica Olson
Veronica Olson, Sales and Finance Manager, Land Rover Orlando
5.0

Veronica Olson

Sales and Finance Manager

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Veronica Olson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience With Land Rover - Orlando"

- ELHardaway123

My entire buying experience can only be defined as ‘Top Shelf’ . The entire team at Land Rover of Orlando is the best! Love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Ahlberg , Abdiel

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great streamlined experience .Only people I use "

- Dr V

Love the experience They are mindful of my time and needs Seamless and professional Hands down the best luxury car buying experience I am a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates , Arthur

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Sales Guides"

- A&LStrange

We would like to thank Peter Williams for a very pleasant experience throughout the car buying process. (Pete) made doing business with him feel like we were doing business with family. He did a fantastic job of accommodating our busy schedules and energetic family. He listened to our very specific wants and needs and kept true to those particulars. We know we would not have gotten our car for the price that we did with any other dealer. This level of customer service and honesty is not something you will find with anyone but with Land Rover of Orlando We would highly encourage anyone looking for a trusted friend in the car buying process to contact Pete Williams at Land Rover Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- Bobby

Great service and visit as usual, I own two RR and I have recommented the dealership to many of my friends Great all around staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Mmikolaichik

Matt Yates provided a terrific customer experience. I’ve bought many cars in the past and he is absolutely the best. Provided that I am happy with the car, he will continue to get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Land Rover Orlando"

- Mia Sanford

My experience at Land Rover Orlando was excellent. I first started looking at Land Rovers in 2013 and met Matt Yates at that time. I wasn't ready to buy and delayed any purchase. I again looked in 2017 at a LR4 but again decided to wait. This time I found a 2013 Range Rover HSE and decided it was the car for me! Matt is great to work with. He's incredibly knowledgeable regarding his product and was helpful throughout the process. Matt is a total professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- 4TimeRROwner

Matt Yates goes over and beyond to help his customers ! Reliable information, courteous and professional. Matt can formulate a Range Rover plan for you, the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxurious and Powerful Vehicles, Patient sales experience"

- bxv

All personnel were very helpful at this dealership. The service and parts department provided much needed information for maintaining the new vehicle. Matt Yates helped in selecting my new vehicle and provided needed information about Land Rover vehicles. Nic Vallone demonstrated and instructed the operation of the many features of the vehicle. Eli and Doug were very helpful and provided a very fair negotiation process. This is an excellent dealership and all staff and personnel work to provide an open and fair purchasing environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Land Rover Orlando responded

We have a devoted staff, ready and willing to do their best to serve your automotive needs. I’m elated to discover that the experience you recently received confirmed this devotion. If there is any way we may better serve you moving forward, please feel free to communicate this to me. We sincerely appreciate your business. With many thanks, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ASL

To Whom It May Concern: Both Erik Ahlberg and Veronica Olson provided excellent and thorough sales and service to me for the purchase and financing of the Discovery Land Rover. Thank You, Angela Linder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Ahlberg

May 30, 2018

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you. I will positively communicate your generous assessment of your recent appointment to our Team. It is a great pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future. Best regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager – Land Rover Orlando.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Yates a true professional at Land Rover Orlando"

- Rover Lover

I want to commend Matt for his professionalism as a sales advisor for my recent purchase at Land Rover Orlando. Matt worked diligently over 4 months in locating the right vehicle with all the appropriate features to meet my needs. Matt's approach was a no pressure educated consultant in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Olson, Matt Yates

May 30, 2018

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you for your wonderful assessment! We’re delighted to have earned such a high rating from you. At Land Rover Orlando, our Team strives to maintain only the highest level of service for our customers. I would value any feedback you may provide that would elevate your experiences in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me at (407) 695-9100 or rolson@fieldsauto.com. Thank you and I look forward to serving your automotive needs. With sincere thanks, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,638

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$99,477

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$95,231

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,818

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$54,474

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$76,458

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,991

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,536