Search
Back
Start your review of Vershan Jackson.
Vershan Jackson
Vershan Jackson, Product Specialist, Corwin Toyota of Bellevue
5.0

Vershan Jackson

Product Specialist

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

7581 S 19th Circle
Bellevue, NE 68147

Contact Me

3 Time National Championship Service!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Vershan Jackson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast, and Fun"

- Greg Baldwin

Corwin Toyota would not have been our first choice, but it Came so highly recommended. We went in to see One Salesman, but it was his day off.. But we we're put in capable hands. They listened to us, found what we were looking for, and even kept us in our budget. Buying a car can be stressful for a lot of people, this experience was far from that. Thank you Tyler Ross, and Vershaen Jackson. Because of you two, we will be back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ross, Lance Thomilson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall great experience"

- ksun

I ended my 2015 Toyota Rav 4 lease in July and leased a new 2018 Toyota Rav 4 the same day. I was not expecting to leave with a car that day and was feeling very low. I felt full of anxiety, to have to deal with sales people and not be able to afford another vehicle. Dj Shire, the end of lease person, made this visit the best car buying experience I've ever had. He helped me feel comfortable about the experience, and stuck with me through the process. I'm sure he could have easily passed me off to a salesperson and didn't. He helped me tremendously answering every question I had and explaining all my options. At the end Vershan Jackson helped explain and do anything that needed to be done. Overall it was a great experience. I've had 4 Toyota vehicles now in a row and I would recommend Corwin Toyota and Toyota vehicles highly. I've had an excellent experience with each of the different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shire

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- hritton

The overall experience of this dealership was awesome! We worked with Reshea and she was extremely professional, personable and accommodating. After having a not so great experience at a different dealership, Reshea helped us find two cars that were exactly what we were looking for, and attended to all of our questions to the fullest extent. We also worked with Vershan, a senior salesman who was 100% excellent as well! Everything was upfront and out on the table and the staff was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reshea Bristol

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast. Friendly. Efficient "

- NyemuochT

When i went to get a car, I had a choice, but the choice of car and plan I had, was not necessarily what I explained to have needed. Mr. Jackson helped me to find the car that was more towards my interest, in terms of explanation, and he helped me find a plan that worked for me. In General, the whole Corwin Toyota was helpful, and they took care of everything in regards to paperwork, and I just had to sign where it was needed. I would also add they helped me to find cheaper insurance coverage, with more coverage. I can honestly say, I walked out of there knowing that I made a good business deal, and the deal was with the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Hornstein

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Relations "

- Oprah123

I needed to sell my 2012 Corolla and Mr. Moore was pleasant and very attentive to my needs. He brought one of his managers over Nick who was courteous and sweet and was able to seal the deal!!! When I came to isit the second time I was able to meet the sales staff who were just as courteous and made me feel welcome!!! I would definitely refer anyone to Corwin Toyota!! Ms. Bryson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Borts, Mark Davis, Kyle Ruhr, Nick DiGiacomo, Darrion Bogan, Travis Ward, Christopher Moore, RICK JOHN , Mr. Alex!!!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I thought Christopher Moore did an excellent Job."

- Mardo

I gave the rating I did because I thought the sales person Christopher Moore was very patient and very helpful with setting up the car with bluetooth and teaching us how the car ran. We also were looking for a certain color & type of interior and he found it. We did not feel pressured into buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis, Christopher Moore

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman great leaders soso"

- Dealing momma

Salesman was very helpful but bosses didn’t want to deal. Would help If you were buying a used Toyota as compared to another make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick DiGiacomo, Travis Ward

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer "

- Liban

By far, this is the best dealership “Toyota dealer in town or greater Omaha area, Nebraska. They care about their customers and do a lot for them. The service was quick plus there are various of snacks like coffee, water, Andy bars. I also bought my vehicle here at Corwin Toyota of Bellevue, NE Liban K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Borts

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with professionals."

- DeJa Plater

Thank you for the superb service! It was great to get in the dealership, look and drive the car, sign the paperwork and we were done! Max 2 hours spent there. We appreciate all the help and service we received! We’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,126

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,090

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,581

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,136

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,477

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,276