Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Aguilar.
Victor Aguilar
Victor  Aguilar at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Victor Aguilar

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Victor Aguilar

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I set up an appointment to view and Test drive a new car...."

- WW2

I set up an appointment to view and Test drive a new car. I was met by Pat he was ready and very happy to answer all my questions. Then I was helped by Nick and Victor to finish my purchase. The whole process was smooth and I drove off with the car I love. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Pat Thilberg

May 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent an afternoon at Schaumburg Ford deciding on a new..."

- FWEISSGERBER

Spent an afternoon at Schaumburg Ford deciding on a new Ford Explorer. My experience was enhanced by an excellent team of sales people. Hanson worked with us one on one answering any questions we had. He also showed us anything we wanted to see and actually moved a vehicle next to another to be able to compare the two. He was very truthful in his answers and I greatly appreciated his honesty. Hanson then spent time with us after we received the Explorer to show us the features and set up my phone with the FordPass. We will definitely return and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanson Tran

Apr 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020..."

- CARLNAWROT Verified Customer

I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020 Escape. While it was mentioned that the process could take 1-2 hours I was on my way in just over an hour. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealer was great until they got our money! We..."

- Klinebp

This dealer was great until they got our money! We bought new Ford Expedition Max on 2/3/21. Victor Aguilar, Finance Manager, promised to contact the warranty company to transfer the extended warranty from our trade in, a 2018 Ford Expedition,to the new policy, or help us get a refund. This was thousands of dollars. He said he made a phone call while we were in his office to see if this could be done. He said he would call us the next day, Feb 4. 2/5 - He never called us on Feb 4, so we called him. 5. He was unavailable so we left a VM. 2/6 - We called Victor and spoke with him. He said that he expected to hear something on Monday, Feb 8. He said he would call us on that day, but he did not. 2/11 – We called twice. He was unavailable so we left a VM. 2/12 – We called Victor once – He was unavailable so we left a VM. We called back and left message for the Sales Manager. The sales manager called back and said he and Victor would call the next day. They never called. 2/16 – called Victor – He was unavailable so we left a VM. We are sorry we ever dealt with this dealer, but they were the only dealer that had the Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car..."

- BERYFUL Verified Customer

Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car and work done on it! Thanks definitely coming back for great service. Unfortunately I don’t remember the names that were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made..."

- rhinoversion1

Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made my wife and I feel like where million dollar customers throughout the entire process! Five Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LORI WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. SHE IS A HARD WORKER -..."

- JIM@GODING.COM Verified Customer

LORI WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. SHE IS A HARD WORKER - WITH A SMILE! (YOU CAN TELL EVEN THOUGH SHE WEARS A MASK! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at your..."

- John

We were very pleased with our experience at your dealership. We were comfortable from start to finish with your employees. We felt respected and was happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly when we purchased a car on..."

- Mike

Everything went very smoothly when we purchased a car on 9-12-20. 5-star rating for everyone we worked with. Left dealership knowing we were within price range we had shopped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish! Went in to..."

- Mike

Great customer service from start to finish! Went in to look at a Ford Echo with my parents. We were able to test drive one in minutes, look around without feeling pressured and in the end we made a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN GORZELNIK

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$29,725

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,190

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,315

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,220

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,505