Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Akimov.
Victor Akimov
Victor Akimov at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Victor Akimov

Internet Sales Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Victor has worked for Greenway Dodge since 2010. His customers love his straightforward demeanor and his ability to help guide his customers into the right vehicle. He speaks both English and Russian.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep ,Ram sales and leasing consultant.

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Victor Akimov

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service "

- JoseHerr

It was a very good experience process Viktor the sales person was very friendly and helpful i will recommend green way dodge to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Oct 07, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Viktor to get into your new car! Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and family. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram wish you safe and happy driving.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personnel "

- dcvstro

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable! Great team! I will gladly recommend the dealer! As well if i buy another car, will gladly do it at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Borrero

Oct 04, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family. We are grateful for your business and would absolutely love to work with you in the future.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Victor!!"

- m_revazishvili

Thank you so much Victor for helping me so much during this hard time. This is a second time where after my car accident , you have been able to assist me with purchasing me new car within 24 hours. Thank you for being so flexible and so easy to communicate with. Thank you for answering your phone and taking your time to answer my questions on your day off. I recommend Victor to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car. Every employee for Greenway Dodge is amazing but Victor definitely made the experience smooth and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Oct 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad that Victor was able to help out in this challenging situation and transition you into a great new car quickly. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and rating us five stars! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful for your repeat business and look forward to our continued relationship.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Scottdurango

Victor and Kevin were so easy to work with. I enjoyed being able to email information about the vehicle I was interested in before even arriving at the showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Sep 30, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate your five-star review and feedback, Scott. Thanks for the lovely compliments and being our guest here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- dromine74

We came down to Greenway after doing some research on Grand Jeep Cherokee and were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of Kevin and Joe in getting a deal done on the vehicle we had picked out. All around it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Borrero , Kevin Marelton

Sep 30, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are thrilled that Kevin and Joe delivered friendly service and helped you get into the car you wanted. Thanks from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- stacy.rushing2314

Greenway Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership is the place to purchase your next car. I am very pleased with the service and Victor was awesome, He answered all of my questions and made sure that I was happy. Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase and would recommend friends and family to get their next car at Greenway Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Thank you so much Greenway your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haui Azor

Sep 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Stacy - We love happy customers so this is great to read! It's wonderful that Victor answered all of your questions and made sure you were completely satisfied with your new vehicle. Thank you very much for such a fantastic review and for recommending Victor and Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Sierraren

Victor took care of us with professional expertise, also handled the issues I had with the vehicle the dealership was also a very relaxing place to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Our goal is to provide great customer service and I'm happy to read Victor proved that to you. We would love the opportunity to work with you again in the future and hope you have a great day!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience"

- rnewcity

I can't say enough good things about Victor. He is very friendly, professional & knowledgeable. He made the sales process go as smooth as possible. Very good salesperson, most highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Jul 15, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Your positive feedback about Victor and his demonstration of wonderful customer service is much appreciated. I hope we can work with you again soon and thank you for your support!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Great people !!"

- Consalvop

I drove 100 miles just to see the dealer everyone recommended. Victor and Logan were unbelievable. They followed up all through the experience including the final pickup of the vehicle. Make sure you ask for them. You will not be disappointed. Paolo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Restrepo, Logan Hardie

Apr 09, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Paolo - Wow! Thanks for the terrific review! We can't tell you how much we appreciate you making the long drive to see us here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Victor and Logan. Thanks for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My search for a pickup "

- tijoamma123

I went to Greenway Dodge with an interest in a pick up truck. I saw the Ram and it had mostly all of the features that I was looking for (sensors, low mileage, and great condition), however, it was just missing a couple minor items (side rails and a topper). Victor, the salesman, said that I would not find a better truck anywhere else for the price they were offering. It was still early in my search and I thought that maybe I could find a better deal so I left. I went to several other dealerships over thew next week and a half and couldn't find another deal that was even close to the one Victor had offered. He was right. It was the best deal. I called Victor back and lucky enough, the truck was still available. I was able to put a small deposit in order to hold the truck for myself since I didn't live very close to the dealership. They were able to overnight the paperwork to me and once I got it, the numbers were exactly how it was agreed upon. There were no surprises. I then, signed the paperwork and sent it back to them (overnight). They were able to throw in the side rails into the deal! Once they got the signed paperwork, they were able to put the side rails onto the truck and then it was ready for me to pick it up. I didn't have to make multiple trips or spend a great deal of time at the dealership dealing with paperwork. Everything was very convenient and efficient. I definitely recommend Greenway Dodge. They gave me a great price and excellent service. They were straightforward and there were no surprises. Can't ask for anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Stark

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,940

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,085

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,085

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,880

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,880

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,740

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,740

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $21,020

2019 Ram 1500

$21,020

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,735

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,735

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,490

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,490

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,080

2019 Dodge Challenger

$25,080