Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Alvarado .
Victor Alvarado
Victor  Alvarado , Product Consultant, North Shore Mazda
4.9

Victor Alvarado

Product Consultant

North Shore Mazda

84 Newbury Street
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Victor Alvarado

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle"

- ginnyk97

Dan McBride the manager put the deal together. He is the best. My daughter & I both bought the CX5. I would of walked out if it wasn’t for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dion, Dan McBride

Mar 18, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello GinnyK97, Congratulations to you and your daughter on your new CX-5's! How exciting and a really great choice by the two of you! Dan and the rest of the team will be really pleased to hear that you both had such a wonderful experience here and I will be sure to pass your feedback along. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you both enjoy many safe miles in your CX-5's and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor is great!"

- Mrcool

The whole buying experience was easy and seemless. Victor, our sales consultant was very informative and knowledgeable. My wife and I are enjoying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi Mrcool, Congratulations to you and your wife on your new car and we appreciate you taking a moment of your time to share some feedback with us! Victor is indeed very knowledgeable and friendly, so we are happy to hear that he is living up to his reputation! He will be pleased to hear that he was able to get you the help you needed so that you could make the right decision and actually enjoy the car buying process! On behalf of him and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Carrguyyyy

Worked with Victor Alvarado. He got me the car I wanted at an awesome deal. Very happy! Definitely recommended Victor and North Shore Mazda! Loving my CX5!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Carrguyyy, Congratulations on your new CX-5, a great choice by the way and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with him went! Victor is known for being really informative, friendly and helpful so we are pleased to hear that he was able to get you the help and info you needed in order to make the best decision! On behalf of him and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor is a delight"

- charear

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Victor as we purchased our Mazda CX-5. Victor was extremely helpful and responsive to all of our questions. We purchased the car late on a Saturday and were driving off the lot Monday evening (which happened to be new years eve). He made sure the car was ready for us and that we provided all of our information in order to not hold up the pickup process. It was delight to purchase our first car with Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Charear Congratulations to you and your wife on your new CX-5 and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with us went! Victor is known for being extremely helpful and informative and we are happy to hear that he was able to get you and your wife into such a great car and such at just the right time-what a way to enter into the New Year might I add. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Rsoxfann

Victor and his team were great! Very informative and helpful. Felt like they had my best interest in mind through out the whole process. Very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Scheiffern

Jan 31, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello RsoxFann Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to share how your visit with us went! Victor always goes above and beyond for our customers, getting them the help and information they need in order to make a comfortable decision and actually enjoy the car buying process-like it should be! We are happy to hear that he was able to do that for you and your feedback will certainly be passed along. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying Experience "

- Rose

Victor Alvarado was amazing. He was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to work with. My husband and I are very pleased with the car we purchased. They made the process of buying a car easy. They even sent a walkthrough video when I first inquired about the vehicle highlighting all the features before I went to test drive it. I would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Rose, Congratulations to you and your husband on your new car and thank you for taking some time to share how your visit with us went! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your TruVideo-it is a great way to send a custom, interactive video that really showcases your unique car, without you having to travel anywhere! In addition, we send TruVideos for service situations, allowing us to be transparent with our customers regarding the care of their car. On behalf of Victor and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you both enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor is awesome!!"

- Hannah1980

I recently went in to North Shore Mazda to lease a CX-5. I worked with Victor and he was incredibly helpful, courteous, and informative. He made the whole process very easy for me! All of the staff are helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend going in and asking for Victor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Hannah, Congratulations on your new CX-5 and thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to share how your visit with us went! Victor always goes above and beyond for our customers, getting them the help and information they need in order to make a comfortable decision and actually enjoy the car buying process-like it should be! We are happy to hear that he was able to do that for you and your feedback will certainly be passed along. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor made our experience a pleasure. "

- Upland2468

Victor and Bill are definitely not your stereotypical car salespeople. They were not at all pushy, they were and attentive and helped us to make a decision that met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli, Sean Scheiffern , The woman who explained how all the technologies work when we picked up the car.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- ericramsey0920

I recently purchased a new CX-5 from North Shore. Great service from Victor and Sean. Very professional, efficient and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Scheiffern

Nov 12, 2018

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi Eric, Congratulations on your new CX-5 and thank you for taking a minute of your time to share a bit about your visit with us! We are really happy to hear that Victor and Sean were able to provide you all of the information and help you needed in order to make your decision simply and stress-free! We all really hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dominique Sales Woman Extraordinaire!!!!"

- 062005

We then sat down and talked about what my trade in was worth and then she met with the manager. She came back with the final numbers and I made it clear what I could afford. After the third visit with her manager we reached a very reasonable deal. Dominque was very kind and extremely patient. She was by no means pushy to make a sale. I felt totally at ease throughout the entire process. The next day (Dominque had the day off) I was fortunate to pick up the vehicle from Victor, who, just like Dominque was a pleasure to work with. After picking up the vehicle I had noticed that one of the ac vents was broken and they had me bring in the vehicle and fixed it with no problem. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda but even more so I highly suggest you ask for Dominque and you will receive an amazing car buying experience just as I did. I was extremely nervous going in as a woman without my husband and having no idea how to negotiate. But with Dominque’s easy going demeanor and no pressure sales technique I got through it and would gladly purchase another vehicle from her when the time comes. Kudos to North Shore Mazda for hiring Quality Professionals at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominque

Sep 26, 2018

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi 062005, To begin, congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible recount of your experience at North Shore Mazda! These are the types of reviews that any company strives for and we really do appreciate your kind words. We know how intimidating and anxiety-inducing car buying can be and our goal is to be transparent as possible so you feel comfortable in your decision and decide to visit us again! Hats off to Dominique and Victor-they are known for being incredibly helpful and I am sure they will be happy to know that they are living up to their reputation! We would like to apologize for sending you on your way with the broken AC vent-service must have missed that but we were happy to get that resolved for you so that you were completely happy with your purchase. The staff hopes you enjoy many miles in your new car and thank you again for visiting us! 😄🚗

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$29,805

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,651

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,099

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,808

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,500

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,012