About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Centeno.
Victor Centeno
Victor Centeno, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Victor Centeno

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Victor Centeno

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and great financing!"

- Alexpm

I visited in search of a Mazda 3 to fit my needs, and Victor Centeno helped me find a car throughout the hour or so. I looked a quite a few Mazda 3 series before finding a great deal on a car they had just got the day before! I went in, and being in quite young, financing a car at the age of 19 I needed some help. The financing was handled by Eric Casillas and the owner himself, John Patterson. John Patterson himself called Chase to arrange financing because initially they didn’t really want to lone almost 20k to a 19 year old, which I think is quite understandable. In the end we ended up with a great rate on the car and financing. Huge shoutout to these guys, their dealership is superb and their service in unbeatable. I would 100% trust these guys with my purchase and covering my repairs for the next 7year/100,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Casillas, John Patterson (owner)

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with...."

- damon_p1

Overall it was a pleasant experience and hassle-free transaction. Was quick to resolve queries and very transparent. I would highly recommended and deal with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greatest experience, wonderful dealer "

- greatest24

this dealer is one of the best I've ever been to. great staff. victor was a awesome salesmen. helped me test drive the car i was looking to buy, very patient guy took his time on this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- theeastdistrict

Victor was very patient with us, took us on 3 separate test drives, and was not pushy at all. He also has a great sense of humor! Sammy also worked with us on trying to get us a good price on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional salesmen"

- Dc12

Great experience at Tustin Mazda. Was very satisfied with the environment. Victor Centeno is a good salesmen. Enjoyed having victor help me get a the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesmen "

- Swan37

My time at Tustin Mazda was excellent. I was looking for the car I wanted and I had the help from victor centeno he is a excellent salesmen very much recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tony23

Victor is a great salesmen. I recommend going to victor centeno when purchasing a Vehicle he makes the process easy and victor is professional at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesmen "

- great17

victor is an excellent salesmen, very professional. he helped me very much. very great guy!! he made the experience at Mazda seem very great. I recommend victor Centeno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

great17, Thank you for your review, it is an honor to serve you!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no other to compare"

- Tiger2017

This is our third car with Tustin Mazda. We love the environment and persons. Great all I can say and I will recommend it always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Tiger2017, Thank you for your review, it is an honor to serve you!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was an amazing guy ! Very respectful "

- Medinaevox

Great guy!! Helped me out so much! Very respectful ! Id choose victor for another great opportunity thank you victor for everything I appreciate brother ! Go to victor !! The right man for the job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Medinaevox, It is always an honor and a pleasure to serve you, thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105