About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Centeno.
Victor Centeno
Victor Centeno, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Victor Centeno

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

I became an auto sales person after my career as a auto body shop/auto painter industry. I’ve loved to work with all people and continue to enjoy it for the past 23 years. Happyily married for 18 years with 3 teenage kids! I love to play the tenor saxophone on my days off and going to church.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified since 2014

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Victor Centeno

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- AgentDi

Quick and easy! Now that I’ve been spoiled by this dealership, I will not go anywhere else! Eric and Victor were super professional and they did what they said they were going to do— deliver a car to me with no BS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Casillas

Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

AgentDi, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- GuillermoM93

Victor was amazing during the process of leasing my new Mazda3 GT. If you are looking for a Mazda dealer, ask for Victor at Tustin Mazda! The whole staff is very amicable. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

OC Mazda responded

GuillermoM93, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Mb211215

Victor was so helpful, honest and time efficient! The owner of the dealership was so friendly as well, took the time to get to know my Mom and I! Would recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Mb211215, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor Centeno "

- vicky@01

Victor took good care of us by explaining the features of Mazda CX5 grand touring,asking us to call him for further questions,very accommodating guy,he is an asset for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

vicky@01, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought hard to find Mazda3 5-door"

- ghirt001

I was looking for a very specific Mazda3 (red, hatchback, touring trim with a manual transmission). The dealership and Robert in particular were instrumental in helping me locate the vehicle in question and having it arrive at the dealership prior to the holiday weekend. It was a very quick and painless process, and they were very willing to work with me on pricing based on competitive quotes from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a bigger car"

- jo_s

Wife and I just had a baby and her old car would only fit either the baby or the stroller. Well, we needed a bigger vehicle so we could carry both. Two weeks before the baby was born we went to Tustin Mazda to test drive both the CX5 and 9. Robert was really great at taking his time walking us through the models, taking us for a spin, and was super patient with all our questions. I particularly liked that he wasn't pushy like I have noticed at other dealerships. Instead he stayed in touch via the occasional text message, but very low key. Fast forward a couple of weeks, now with baby, and my wife's car just won't do it anymore. I notice that Tustin Mazda has a great deal on a pre-owned CX9 and immediately I texted Robert to arrange looking at it. Unfortunately Robert was on vacation that day, but even on his day off he coordinated with another sales rep (Victor) to shows us the vehicle. Well we loved the car and Victor was a pleasure to work with to square off all the paperwork and take our new ride home. We'll back to Tustin Mazda to get our services done, and I hope to bump into Robert and Victor to thank them again for the awesome car buying experience they provided. If you're on the fence on getting a Mazda go check these guys out, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nelson

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point"

- Alex M

It was a pleasure visiting OCMazda Tustin. My wife and me where looking for a CX5 and we where given a right advise for right money. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Alex M, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Talaabdul

Everyone is really friendly and helpful. They took time and made sure I was happy! Thank you everyone for helping me choose my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Talaabdul, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zoomzoom

Victor was an amazing salesman. I walked in torn between the Sport and Touring Mazda3. Victor, was extremely helpful and patient showing me all three trim levels, and made purchasing the Mazda3 a reality. I would definitely recommend. This will be my second mazda, definitely not the last. Thanks Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Zoomzoom, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Victor

The best experience ever with this amazing team and nice customer service I really recommend Victor Centeno and his time to explain the steps to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,125

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140