Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Centeno.
Victor Centeno
Victor Centeno, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Victor Centeno

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

I became an auto sales person after my career as a auto body shop/auto painter industry. I’ve loved to work with all people and continue to enjoy it for the past 23 years. Happyily married for 18 years with 3 teenage kids! I love to play the tenor saxophone on my days off and going to church.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified since 2014

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Victor Centeno

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service at a dealer EVER!!! "

- Ana C.

Thank you Shaun, Victor, John and all of the wonderful staff at OC Madza for helping us purchase our first ever brand new car! Thank you for making our dreams come true! Can’t wait to purchase another vehicle down the road!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray , Lori

Mar 14, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Ana C., Welcome to the family and congratulations on your first new car! We love being part of such an exciting experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, we enjoyed every minute of it!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Sara

Chance was so friendly and helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He really put me at ease and didn’t pressure me at all. I love driving my Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Sara, Thank YOU Sara for trusting us with your purchase and congratulations on that new Mazda3! Welcome to the family!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Mihai

Very straightforward process, from scheduling the test drive, choosing the model/options to signing the paperwork and taking delivery of the car (including the big red bow). All the finance/legal forms were clearly explained and the entire documentation process took less than an hour. This is my 3rd Mazda purchase and will definitely not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Jan 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Mihai, Congratulations on Mazda #3! We're so pleased to hear this. It was a pleasure serving you again, thank you for giving us the opportunity!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience."

- Preble15

Victor and Eric made my wife and I very comfortable through out the sales experience. Victor was very patient and thoroughly explain every little function of the 2019 CX-5 that we eventually purchased. I even went to the dealership 2 days later and asked Victor to show me functions of the CX-5 that I had trouble with and Victor was only glad to help. I will definitely recommend Tustin Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Preble15, Thank you for the recommendation, it's extremely generous of you! It was our privilege to assist you and your wife and we're so pleased you're both happy with your new CX-5!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a vehicle "

- acdcenteno

Victor Centeno was amazing. He was very helpful and informative. He was very polite and concerned with our wants in this new vehicle The dealership owner and Debbie (I believe her name was) were very welcoming and friendly. My husband and I will definitely be sharing our experience and going back to Victor and Oc Mazda!! Thank you. We LOVE our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie

Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

acdcenteno, We love that you love your new Mazda!! Thank you for the pleasure of assisting you and for your kind review. Happy New Year!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kenfox6979

Thank you for your help. Victor was patient in explaining everything to us including the extras. He even set my radio station for me and drive to our house to pick up our trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Kenfox6979, We're so glad to hear you are happy with the experience, thank you! It was an honor to serve you. Warmest wishes for a Merry Christmas!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor is the perfect mix of professionalism & understanding"

- Jenn Alexis

This dealership stands out from the rest but most importantly Victor. He is very friendly, relatable, and understanding, and that made the car buying process so much easier. I would highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jenn Alexis, Thank you for the recommendation, we sincerely appreciate it! Merry Christmas!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was awesome"

- Chuchot2

Our experience at this dealership was excellent. Everyone was inviting and made sure we felt welcomed and comfortable. Victor was AMAZING! He has been one of the best car sales man we have ever encountered. Victor was informative, helpful,friendly and made us feel that he had our best interest. We appreciate all the help and support through the process. Although buying a car is expected to be long, boring and nerve racking, everyone made us feel at ease and were super helpful. Victor and Director Lori for sure made this one of the most positive and easy going experiences. Definetly recommend!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Chuchot2, Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for selecting us and for the generous review. It's great to hear you had such a positive visit. Happy Holidays!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and stress-free "

- marick

My wife and I had a great experience dealing with Victor and Eric last night. We have two young kids and they were very friendly and accommodating with us. The entire process was stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

OC Mazda responded

marick, We're so happy to hear this was a stress free experience for you, thank you! We wish you and your precious family a happy and festive holiday season!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Mgrim

Victor and team were wonderful to work with. They made my car buying experience simple, transparent and easy. I was very pleased at the way the whole team worked with me to get what I needed. Thank you Victor and OC Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Mgrim, It was our pleasure, thank YOU! We're very pleased to hear you had a positive experience. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825