Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Clash.
Victor Clash
Victor Clash, Service Advisor, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Victor Clash

Service Advisor

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Victor Clash

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Difficult repair was a success. "

- 08 Patriot Love

I had several difficult repairs that required parts to be ordered. The car was repaired and works great. I have dealt with Victor for many years and he has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean C"

- Biteme

The dealership works hard to their customers happy within reasonable circumstances. I appreciate Victor Clash my service writer help in my behalf. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful Experienced Excellent Costumer Service"

- RacearV

It was a very exciting experience. Chris R. Is THE BEST and do is Jerome💝I will and have recommended perspective costumers to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Brown , Chis Roberson

Jun 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Thanks again for the recommendation. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Gogeta

Service is always fast and accurate at the dealership that’s why go back every time. I appreciate your excellent customer service I’m always treated like I’m family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Brown, Melissa Hall

May 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BrianK

Auto and truck dealerships sometimes have a poor reputation but Heritage defied that with a very pleasant experience. My salesman Tim D. answered all my questions as did the business manager Tony H. Both treated me with honesty and respect. And I love my new Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Briank! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my jeep in for a starting issue "

- Redeyechuck, grand 123

The dealer fixed the problem for less then I was expecting! And it didn’t take all day! In fact I was able to get several other things addressed for the summer season

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Apr 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep JL Owner "

- mlholt29

The process was quick and somewhat painless. John F was a pleasure to work with as well as Jared H in the finance department. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac , Jared Herbert; Brennan Hare

Apr 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place for you’re car"

- AlfaMan

Good service. Excellent service and they went above and beyond the call of duty. The porters were especially friendly as well. Everyone did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Babby Renagade"

- Lovers

We have my whole family, bought our vehicles from here and used the great service department and just are overall experience has been great and easy it made me love buying cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Jerome Brown, John Ferraiuolo, Roman Clark

Feb 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,601

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,604

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,122

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,564

2019 Ram 1500

$32,614

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,699

2019 Ram 1500

$43,702