Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Clash.
Victor Clash
Victor Clash at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.5

Victor Clash

Service Advisor

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Victor Clash

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived for my 8:00 appointment for an oil change, and..."

- lexareece

I arrived for my 8:00 appointment for an oil change, and was greeted by a lady, Victor told her I got this one you have a call. I said who I was and about my appointment, he plugged in to downloaded my data for my oil change and tire rotation. I asked about how long it would be and he said about 90 minutes I said I really can't go any longer than that as I have a 10:00 meeting at work, he said don't worry I'll get you in and get you done. I said ok, Trusting him. So 9:30 passed and nothing, at 10:00 knowing I had already missed my meeting I went to Victor for an update, he informed me it would be 10-15 more minutes and some song about a garage door malfunction. I frustrated went outside for fresh air and walk around to discover my car had not even been started. So 10 minutes was clearly a lie. If they were that busy why make an appointment, and when I specifically told him I had a 10:00 meeting he should have said I think its best you reschedule. Instead, I forfeited 3 hours pay to get nothing done, I feel lied to and cheated, he led me to trust him when he said don't worry I believe the quote was "I'm the guy to get it done" when I said It couldn't be more than 90 minutes. Very disappointed, I left a message for the Service Manager to discuss and was told he would call me back that he was on the line, that was at around 10:45 its now 2:45 and I have heard nothing. I am disgusted in Heritage, after purchasing my car from them I can't believe they would disrespect me like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2020

lexareece responded

That’s funny! I have already called for him twice to be told he would call me back, and have emailed him with no response. Weird!!!

Sep 04, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Your input and the feedback from all of our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We are very disappointed to hear about your less than positive experience with our Service Department, and sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred. This is certainly not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores, as we take great pride in providing honest, reliable and transparent service to all customers. Our Service Director, Mel Green, would like to speak with you to further discuss the situation and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information based on your DealerRater username. We work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and would appreciate the opportunity to rectify our missteps and restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mel directly at mgreen@mileone.com or 410.654.7920 so we can ensure your next experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Clash is truly an asset to Heritage Jeep. He has..."

- 2018 Wrangler Rubi

Victor Clash is truly an asset to Heritage Jeep. He has been working with me for the past 10 years keeping my Jeeps on the road, always honest, efficient, and a true professional. I expected to need new brakes and was pleasantly surprised to hear that they were not needed yet, just needed a good cleaning to remove excess brake dust. Worked like a charm. Victor, Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash

Jul 27, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage has a great team. I’ve been a customer for over..."

- Anonymous

Heritage has a great team. I’ve been a customer for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Joseph Perry, Melvin Green, Russell Troxell, Cece Murphy, Melissa Hall, Mohammed Qureshey

Apr 28, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Clash is always attentive to the service I receive..."

- Tony T.

Mr. Clash is always attentive to the service I receive for my Durango. He's professional, courteous, competent and is an excellent asset to your company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tony, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overcharge for service"

- shelly1225

I have been a customer of heritage since 1999, have purchased four vehicles from them. I bought my jeep Cherokee 2016 in August 20 16, and have 53550 miles on vehicle. My engine light came on and I took my jeep to be serviced. Parts were 139.75 and labor was 659.73. The manager told me they took off 200.00 .He told me he had to pay for overhead and mechanics and the people that moved cars ,the tea coffee and water customs used even though I told him that I had purchased four cars from them and always bought them back there for service. Oh my husband also takes his jeep for service there since 2008. The manager John told me that my advisor took too much money off and he would be talking to him. They had to change thermostat and add antifreeze, I just do not see price. Oh yeah I heard this jeep has this problem a lot. When Robert Rivenbark worked here he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rivenbark, Mohammed Qureshey

Jan 31, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Shelly. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value you as our customer and appreciate your business over the years. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your vehicle and sincerely apologize you were disappointed with your visit to our dealership. We take great pride in providing honest, reliable and transparent services to all customers and appreciate you taking the time to speak with our Service Director, John Erbe, regarding the situation. If you have any additional questions or would like to discuss your experience further, please contact John at jerbe@mileone.com or 410.654.7920. Thank you.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried to meet with a Melissa’s talk about some..."

- anbowhite1

I tried to meet with a Melissa’s talk about some experiences and was burgled to hear that she could care less by stating “we are humans and make mistakes or that I do not have to come to Heritage but are welcome to go somewhere else . Customer loyalty of the past 12+ year means absolutely nothing to her . Don’t waist your time talking to her . I am still debating to escalate her care less attitude to Chrysler and executive offices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hall

Dec 31, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We are disappointed to hear about your less than positive experience with our Service Department, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. When you walk into our dealership, you should feel welcomed and important; we are very sorry you felt you were not treated that way. Our Service Director, John Erbe, has attempted to contact you to further discuss your experience, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. We work hard to maintain a high level customer satisfaction and would like the opportunity to restore your faith in Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. At your earliest convenience, please contact John directly at jerbe@mileone.com or 410.654.7920 so that we may rectify our missteps and resolve your concerns as soon as possible. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you soon.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive prompt Positive Professional and Curteous..."

- Storyofruth

Always receive prompt Positive Professional and Curteous service. The job is always completed within the time frames given and done to perfection. I always leave pleased with service given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are happy that our team could provide top notch service to you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- Taitoo

I have been taking my car to Victor for 6 years. I would not have kept my car as long if I was not completely satisfied with the way he handles my service issues. Unfortunately, I had a different service advisor today. What does that mean? My car has been there all day, not communication and when I finally did get a call back an unapologetic we will contact you tomorrow. Im sure I will be getting a new car now. Mr. Clash has been wonderful with communication, follow-up, and giving me options for my repair. He has been the most honest person I have ever encountered in a dealership!!! Five Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Taitoo, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Kcoleman4259

Thankful for my new vehicle. Shandly was amazing! He immediately built a rapport and truly understood what I was looking for. The entire team was amazing as well. I appreciate everyone making me feel comfortable and helping me make one of the best decision for transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Don Nelson , Shandly Blair

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Smooth"

- Beatty14

I contacted the dealer a few days before actually seeing the Jeep. I owned the previous year Jeep that I traded in and bought elsewhere. This dealership made the process smooth. No photos of the Jeep were posted so within an hour the salesperson sent me photos they took. Will use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,071

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$26,071

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $23,122

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$23,122

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,790

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,790

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,317

2020 Jeep Compass

$20,317

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $21,280

2020 Chrysler 300

$21,280

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,361

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$44,361