Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Duran.
Victor Duran
Victor  Duran at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Victor Duran

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Victor Duran

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the fact that he took his time with me and made..."

- mariar32776 Verified Customer

I liked the fact that he took his time with me and made my purchase easy and uncomplicated. He was awesome and I would refer people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Victor was able to assist you during your visit and took his time with you. We like to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us before we get them back on the road in no time. We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new vehicle purchase"

- KTEDESCO57 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. However, since the new RAV4 is highly technical I would have appreciated a more detailed and slower explaining of all the various technology on the vehicle and use of the technology. I strongly suggest that Ray Brandt Toyota hire a person/s that specifically deal with this and it be by appointment - as I, and perhaps others, would need at least an hour or two to fully understand and to be able to use all the technology on this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Mike Elmadah , Fred Mena, Linnsey

Sep 09, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that Victor, Mike, Brand, Fred, and Linnsey took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- CCABRERA26 Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Victor makes the experience fun and friendly. Having coffee is also a plus and thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Sep 04, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, C. Cabrera! We are glad to hear the customer service at our dealership was amazing and that Victor and Woody took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First check up"

- PROMOTAX Verified Customer

Excellent service person, very friendly cooperative, know his job, immediate attention, shiirt waiting time, explain the problem, iffer transportation, refreshment available, wash mi car and confirm my next appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

Jul 15, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear that Victor and Douglas took great care of you during your visit.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- KTEDESCO57 Verified Customer

I brought my 2012 Prius in to have the engine battery checked. Harold LeBlanc was able to have the technicians run a diagnostic check - and, found I did not need to replace the battery. Harold LeBlanc is an asset to Ray Brandt Toyota - he is professional, courteous, responsive and has a delightful sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Waguespack, Harold Leblanc , Fred Menza

Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED 2019 RAV4"

- ANGELA.CRUZ21 Verified Customer

EXELLENT PEOPLE. I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIEND AND FAMILY. THIS DEALER HAS A BETTER PEOPLE AND A BETTER SERVICE WE LIKE MR.VICTOR DURAN AND JOSE RAUDALES AND MR. MIKE ELMADAH AND MR. MIKE EDWARDS THEY ARE AWESOME THANKS SO MUCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Edwards, Mike Elmadah , JOSE RAUDALES

Apr 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. We are glad to hear that you always get treated well during your visit and that we are like family to you. For us that is the same way we feel about each and every customer that visits us, Angela. We can't wait to help you again in the near future!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience very satisfying"

- wilfrelain Verified Customer

Buying process was quick,nice accommodations,service team was very attentive and professional,I had a good experience buying my car and very satisfied with all the personnel,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service received and we hope to continue to earn your business!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very hospitable staff"

- DARRYLARMONT Verified Customer

The dealership is a very clean and hospitable place. It makes visiting the service department a welcoming experience. I been knowing a couple guys working there for years and it’s always a pleasant experience to see they’re still there. I will continue to bring my vehicle there as long as the cost is affordable and the maintenance is really necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, James Gibson, Patrick Brown, Kevin La, Angela Romain, Eric Burgess Sr, Danny Waguespack, Alexis Jackson , Abe Hassan

Jan 15, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. We hope you continue to visit us in the near future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD