Victor Heckman
Victor Heckman at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Victor Heckman

Used Car Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
271 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Victor Heckman

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were taken care of from when I drove in parking lot. Tony greeted me and I test drove. Brought hubby over that nite we test drove it. Only one we had problems getting the STATE to get our title. Excuse More

by tta3217429
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins, Tony Galvan

Dec 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not buy a car anywhere else. They are very knowledgeable and were genuinely interested in helping me find the car and deal that worked best for me. More

by lbrown9653
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to work with. Very knowledgeable and willing to help me find a vehicle to suit my lifestyle. More

by carijarvis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James DeYoung, CB Watkins

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you were able to find a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website was accurate and up to date, language was clear and accurate, smooth sales experience. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor, Tony Galvan

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was friendly but could be more enthusiastic in selling. I felt like I sold myself. And that he didn't really want to be there for the sale to go through since it was a Friday. Place is very clean More

by wvandestreek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Galvan

Oct 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. If there is ever anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- Make the transaction less stressful and got everything done one day- That was very helpful More

by colleenmariecolman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Vehicle was ready to pickup & even had a full tank of gas ! Paperwork was all ready too. I was on my way in less than an hour. More

by busack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fitts, CB Watkins

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

This dealship is full of energy, respect and service to the customers. Thank you for all you do to be the best! More

by DWHITE7597
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Matt Taylor

Aug 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

James DeYoung went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Excellent customer Service. More

by patricia.amsterburg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James DeYoung, CB Watkins

Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! I'm so happy that James was so helpful getting you into a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Maliyah was fantastic! I came to maple auto on my only day off and they worked to get me out the door with a lease for exactly what my budget allowed! More

by abarry1180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates , Maliyah

Jul 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am very happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with Maliyah. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive