About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Magaña.
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Professional, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Professional

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Victor Magaña

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying experience "

- LRB2011 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Victor. He wasn't too pushy. My husband and I will not work with someone if they make us feel uncomfortable, but he knew when to sell and when to just be relaxed. We appreciated that a lot. He was very helpful and kind to us. We really appreciated the dealership working with us on the price point that we needed. They were incredibly helpful. We will definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was looking on line for a vehicle"

- Stangenikki72644

Rachel Colquitt is one of the most helpful woman I know in trying to find a vehicle . I had found a car I was interested in on an online post of hers and I contacted her by a message and left my number and she contacted me in minutes after I messaged her and told her what I was looking for and what kind of payments I could afford to do and she worked wonders for me . I live down below Harrison,Arkansas and I drove from Harrison to Fort Smith to check out the car I was interested in and I loved it . I Drove home in the car I had looked at online. I would recommend to everyone I know to go to Harry Robinson in Fort smith for a vehicle and also to check out there website for vehicles and get a hold of Rachel . Thank you Rachel for everything you did to help me out and get me what I wanted and for the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Rachel Colquitt

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, easy and fast"

- 7 Angels Farm

Walked onto the lot was greeted by VICTOR he had a warm smile. He thanked us for coming to Harry Robinson, made me feel relaxed and made car buying so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of a lifetime"

- Kevin S

I enjoyed the care and experience that I got from Rachel Colquitt over the Internet as she told me about the cars available in our price range. Then she handed me off to Victor Magna, who did the leg work and took the time to show me each of the cars to test drive. Victor hit a homerun with the best deal I’ve ever gotten!!! Thank you everyone at Harry Robinson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really try to work with you"

- Danielle15

They are great people there and try there hardest to get you in a good vehicle I would tell anyone to go there. I will always go through Harry Robison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd say they're wonderful"

- tammie gates

My daughter went to buy a car I was her cosigner. They was very friendly to us. They helped her get the vehicle which she now loves. As well they was to my grandson as they let him play. Overall I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashli Black

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff and workers are Amazing! "

- Shantel Gates

I give excellent ratings for the simple fact I felt like a was with friends. They was all nice and very friendly. You could laugh and joke around yet still get the business taken care of. I got to drive out with a 2014 dodge Dart that was still in my price range.! I love the car. I appreciate all the kindness and for letting my son have his time to play with toys while I purchased a car! All I can say is this place and workers especially the ones that worked with me are AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashli Black

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with a dedicated sales rep"

- Pegbell

Victor was so patient with me as I struggled to make up my mind between two vehicles. His knowledge of both vehicles helped me greatly in choosing and since I didn’t choose the one my husband preferred, and with Victor being the great guy he is, my husband said that he might go back and buy the other vehicle from Victor! The guy we paid for the vehicle (finance?)and the new car manager with the beard were SOOOO helpful in clearing up confusion on the deal. The other guy that originally showed us the figures (short red hair) NOT SO MUCH! Would not want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy we paid for the vehicle and the new car manager with the beard were Soooo helpful in clearing up confusion on the deal

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Randall02

best experience I've had at a dealership will be doing all my car shopping here. they worked with me. went above and beyond appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team work!"

- TShack

We went in to look at the Encores and was immediately met by 2 salesmen. Victor became our man! He went all out to get me what I wanted and was very kind the whole visit. The staff members that were walking by always spoke with friendliness. I will and have recommended Harry Robnson and the staff who helped us. Blessed to be a new customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher , Adriana

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,270

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,665

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,075

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,569

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,810