About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Magaña.
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Professional, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Professional

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Victor Magaña

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Maria

Víctor was a lot of help on finding the right vehicle for my parents he is very friendly and understandable. I really recommend him especially to the Hispanic people since he dose speak Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful found just what I wanted very grea"

- Jnichols

Great visit left with my 2018 Buick Encore very friendly service great people i will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rg

Great friendly environment, the dealers made the process easy. They made sure that we got the best deal possible. Definitely would recommend to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Godbey, Jackie Black

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Victor Magana is amazing at Harry Robinson!!!"

- KC1968

I love Harry Robinson because the staff is amazing! Victor Magana went above and beyond to get me into my vehicle and didn't stop there he also got my husband his vehicle then my husbands boss a vehicle. The financing team works hard to get the best deal they can for you. Mr. Robinson himself is the most kindest generous person I know! If you're looking for a vehicle I suggest you shop at Harry Robinson, they will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Jamahl16

Amazing experience, best prices around, on top with customer service don’t feel rushed at all. And they make sure your still satisfied after the purchase highly recommend to any buyers out there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very proffessional and nice"

- Toni "Journey" 30

Victor was very proffessional and curteous and was willing to help get me and my family and nice vehicle I would highly recommemd other people to go there to purchase their vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABULOUS!!"

- Lisacrab1234

This is the second time that we have purchased a vehicle from Harry Robinson and Victor and I feel that we received the best service!! Victor is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and helped us choose one that was right for us. WE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND VICTOR AT HARRY ROBINSON!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service i ever had in my life."

- crispin1317 Verified Customer

The people are very nice and literary have everything you need. If you guys need a car dont look anywhere else sinve they have everything you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked my experience with them "

- CSTIMAC Verified Customer

I was looking to buy a new car and I liked the salesman and the way he was helpful and help me buy my Acadia and not just try to sale me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly non pressuring sales"

- STACYTAIT Verified Customer

Both Victor and the sales manager were helpful and non pressuring. Mark worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Both very friendly and proffesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,600

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,490

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,905

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,770

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,440