About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Magaña.
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Professional, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Professional

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Victor Magaña

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way"

- John

Marty and Vic were top notch, never pressuring me. They gave me a good deal. The professionalism showed through the whole process. It was a pleasure to do business with them and Harry Robinson Buick GMC. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased customer!"

- LarryRiley 2018

I recommend Harry Robinson to everyone. Great knowledgeable staff, especially Victor. This is the second brand new vehicle we have bought from them and we are very pleased. We will be back to buy another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More for your trade "

- Loserface5568

James was extremely helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. While I was waiting, Victor tried to assist me as well making sure that I was well taken care of. I will definitely recommend Harry Robinson to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Kgamm715

Had a great experience, Victor was such an amazing guy and helped me get the right vehicle for me and my son. Also had help from finance to make sure I was able to drive off the lot with the vehicle I wanted and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- Justus

Victor was very friendly and not pushy.. The staff did everything they possibly cold to fit the budget we were requesting. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- HCOT8118

Victor was extremely patient with us the whole time we shopped for a vehicle. He treated us like family, even included our children in on the whole experience. He showed my children magic tricks while we waited. I would go to him again, if he didn't move out of our state. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family! "

- Jerr1

Victor is very knowledgeable in what he does and his passion makes for a smooth process! He’ll get you in the right vehicle to suit your needs and wants. His customer service is over the top and is very detail oriented to make sure all your expectations are met! You won’t be disappointed! Start to finish, he’ll make sure you’re a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- gcrouch0108

Such a great dealership and great customer service! He was very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions. I would highly recommend him and the dealership with any vehicle needs you have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- shannondoman

Amazing dealership. They have the best prices around with the best customer service. They take care of you from the time you step in the door until long after you have made your purchase. Victor was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend to any buyers out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! "

- Juliet31

I highly reccommend Victor in sales because he got us exactly what we asked for and was not pushy at all. He knew his inventory and was very helpful. I will never buy a car anywhere else! I love HRBG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,391

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,432

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,390

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,097

2018 GMC Canyon

$45,085

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011