About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Magaña.
Victor Magaña
Victor Magaña, Sales Professional, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Magaña

Sales Professional

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello my name is Victor Magana I am originally from Yuma Arizona where the sun shines 360 days of the year. I moved here to Arkansas in November of 2012. I enjoy working with people and helping them find that perfect vehicle, not only to suit their needs, but to fit their budget. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking, mostly grilling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Victor Magaña

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with a dedicated sales rep"

- Pegbell

Victor was so patient with me as I struggled to make up my mind between two vehicles. His knowledge of both vehicles helped me greatly in choosing and since I didn’t choose the one my husband preferred, and with Victor being the great guy he is, my husband said that he might go back and buy the other vehicle from Victor! The guy we paid for the vehicle (finance?)and the new car manager with the beard were SOOOO helpful in clearing up confusion on the deal. The other guy that originally showed us the figures (short red hair) NOT SO MUCH! Would not want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy we paid for the vehicle and the new car manager with the beard were Soooo helpful in clearing up confusion on the deal

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Randall02

best experience I've had at a dealership will be doing all my car shopping here. they worked with me. went above and beyond appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team work!"

- TShack

We went in to look at the Encores and was immediately met by 2 salesmen. Victor became our man! He went all out to get me what I wanted and was very kind the whole visit. The staff members that were walking by always spoke with friendliness. I will and have recommended Harry Robnson and the staff who helped us. Blessed to be a new customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher , Adriana

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was awesome!!May God bless him for helping us!"

- Clepper.laura

Victor was lovable, helpful, efficient, and a blessing to us. Thank you Victor. You are an awesome guy. Thank you too Joey. Good tram! God bless you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Casey

I am a single mother of three. And they helped me get my payments around where I needed them. Victor and Joey are verry friendly and really care about getting you in the vehicle you like and not forcing you something you don't think you guys and God bless y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Mike Hesson

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner "

- Lotipp

The whole process was easy and smooth. From the sale to the deal and to the finance it was easy and fast. I would recommend them if you are wanting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Mike Hesson

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will recommend Victor!"

- Pamela

I went in just just to look at the selection of vehicles, I met Victor Magana. His knowledge and personality made for a wonderful experience at the dealership. He asked questions and made sure that I was comfortable. You don't just see that type of salesman anymore. I was very comfortable talking with him. He made my experience at Harry Robinson very calming. Thank you Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor is great! He worked hard to get me into a car!"

- 16malibu

i would recommend to go see Victor at Harry Robinson, He never gave up trying to get me a car, always kept in mind what i needed and when he found a vehicle for me, he called and i fell in love with it, got approved and drove off...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town girl trying to make it in the world"

- hmcovarrubias

I was in a jam with the car situation. My at got decked by a deer, so I needed a car asap!. I went to 2 other dealers and they wouldn't even talk to me. I walked into Harry Robinson and I had 4 people offering to help me. Victor went above and beyond to put me in a car. Yes there was a lot of paperwork, but it was all worth it. I wasn't just some dumb woman, I was a person in need of a car so I could make it to work and take car of my family. When we were waiting for approval and what not he was there with me, sharing stories and laughing. I was not nervous or scared nor pressured at all. He made me feel truly everything was MY decision. I asked him for some advice and he gave me his honest view on it. It's amazing how I can go to being discouraged to driving away in a new car. Oh and they work around your hours not theirs. They understand how to help you out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Daniel Stewart

Victor was very helpful on helping me picking out my my used GMC Z-71 pickup.. Victor was very kind person and understood your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125