About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Ramirez.
Victor Ramirez
Victor Ramirez, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Victor Ramirez

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Victor Ramirez

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- marco.g1422 Verified Customer

I'd like to thank Victor Ramirez for always giving excellent customer service, for always going above and beyond his duty to help me, and ensure I'm well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service always welcoming "

- PCARDENAS229 Verified Customer

I love going there always friendly service and they always explain what the car needs without being pushy. Everyone really friendly I continue going because of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can remember who helped me but victor has helped in past he waves and says hi even though he is not helping very nice gentleman always greets with smile. He is great customer service.

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pcardena. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- jesca42013 Verified Customer

they were able to fix my problem on time and I felt like the customer service was the best I left satisfied knowing my cat was in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jesca. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- GRISYART Verified Customer

Juan Carlos is a very helpful sales person with high respect to others that made me feel confident with my purchase. Also Victor answered all my questions in the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Grisyart. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Rotation "

- SANJUCHAND_1978 Verified Customer

I like the service but it is a long wait. The service guy was helpful and took care for what I needed. Really appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sanjuchand. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- The Paint Doctor Verified Customer

Got Excellent Service when I took my business vans in ! Was In and out! Timing is always excellent! Thank you for your excellent service The Paint Doctor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

The Paint Doctor. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Never disappoint!!! "

- ale_salvador13 Verified Customer

Always get great service! I always go with Victor and he never disappoints. Always very helpful and attentive(: Get amazing deals every single time and are just amazing at what they do.... the free Starbucks is a bonus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ale_Salvador. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KATIEJOYJENNINGS Verified Customer

Been coming here for 18 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly. Service work was done to our satisfaction. Look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katie. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needs Improvement "

- Beatricebenton Verified Customer

My name is Beatrice Benton, I am a new customer to Nissan. Customer service, at front reception and service department need practice with greeting a customer upon arrival, with a smile and offering assistance. I understand how busy service can be. I worked as a Ford cashier for 10 years. It was Monday. When busy, simple say be right with you... Victor seemed stressed & too busy, overworked. Overall, service dept was chaotic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Ruby front desk

Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Beatrice. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our Management team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- irismartinez Verified Customer

Nissan always is very accommodating, and there prices are very reasonably. There employees are very friendly and helpful. Can’t complain with their service always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

irismartinez. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455