About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Ramirez.
Victor Ramirez
Victor Ramirez, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Victor Ramirez

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Victor Ramirez

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- divamom Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield was my first experience with a Nissan dealership. From the greeting I received upon arrival from Juan Medina through the test drive and the buying process, I received an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service! "

- roxannperez6 Verified Customer

Victor is always so helpful! Ariel was also and super friendly! Took care of my car! Problem was fixed, no further issues with it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Great"

- Goodfight7 Verified Customer

The whole experience was friendly, clear and direct., couldn't have asked for better service. I knew what I wanted and they presented what I wanted.Would recommend Salesman Rafael Alcaraz everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Alcaraz

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy process! Had me in and out!"

- roxy2go Verified Customer

I was called back within 2 minutes, and asked to bring in my car right away. Quickly they took in my car, and gave me a loaner, and got called back in a timely manner to pick up my car. Great, fast service, especially with a 11 month old

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Roxy. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- lily.1985 Verified Customer

Victor Ramirez always has an answer to all the questions I have. I always get my car back before the estimated time and he also provides excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lily.1985. Thank you for your kind words about Victor and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service after the sale "

- nissan Verified Customer

after i bougth a use car they give me a detail because they was to busy and he day of the purchase i toolk it in and the service damaged my interior i talk to the service manager and show him the damage after that he said what did you expect you but a use car he was rude and a lier they never fix the damage in my car they suck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valdez, Raul Fileto, Alex Ferchert , chris service manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome!"

- jose.jl91 Verified Customer

Because they were prompt when I came in. Excellent customer service! My vehicle runs really good. No problem anymore. I really like the service they did on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jose. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- RAMIREZ.MITZI93 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service given by these two gentlemen. They were very friendly and respectful. What I liked the most was that they answered every question I had and that they made sure to explain everything to me in a way I could understand. Also, I forgot their names but the two shuttle drivers were really polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bejarano

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ramirez. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service and over priced "

- tlynnmcentire Verified Customer

Extremely slow to perform work and return calls. I believe they had no clue how to make needed repairs and causes damage with their attempts to repair the original issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795