Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Tapia.
Victor Tapia
Victor Tapia at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Tapia

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Victor Tapia

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not..."

- Judithpellettieri

Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not pushy. Great follow through too. And he offered my dog cold water! I’m very happy with my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Tapia sold my Son a used car. He was thorough,..."

- Scott

Victor Tapia sold my Son a used car. He was thorough, honest and met our needs. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend Victor to anyone. Scott Patey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Audi of Nashua. Victor was..."

- Laura

I had a great experience at Audi of Nashua. Victor was very helpful and informative. He was friendly and helped me find a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience with Sales Department"

- jshoneman

Victor did a nice job letting us test drive vehicles and even staying a little after hours because we didn't show up till after work. He was low pressure and very informative. Buying was trouble free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Akokoreva1

Victor was awesome and really polite! He did a great job finding exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Very considerate and up front. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing expierience"

- Andy123

My first car experience was awesome. Victor work rigorously to help me achieve the car that I wanted. Both me and my mom were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Audi"

- Kshaw13

I walked into Audi of Nashua searching for my 1st Audi not knowing what I was going to buy. I sat down with Victor and he answered all my questions. My experience was seem less !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jsulema07

Had a great experience buying my Audi. My Sales person, Victor, was particular helpful in answering all my questions and made my overall experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- LucBMW

Victor was great to work with. Even though the car was not an Audi, he was very knowledgeable about its features and made sure it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A6 new purchase"

- Marktabor

Audi Nashua, Victor and Ryan were awesome. I came in for a used 2016 A6. They informed me that for a little more I could get a new a6. Best thing I did. Great car. On top of all that after 1490 miles the breakers sounded funny. I called and brought car in. They put new rotors on it as there was a rust situation on front right. Audi Nashua, Victor and Ryan have my loyalty. As a matter of fact this is the third Audi I have bought from Ryan. Victor was excellent supporting my needs. 10 out of 10 Thank you for how you treat your customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,481

2018 Audi A4

$29,481

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035