About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Villicana.
Victor Villicana
Victor Villicana, Product Specialist, Westcoast Auto Sales
4.9

Victor Villicana

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Victor Villicana

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mahan49

I had a Good experience at this dealership, they helped me with the purchase of my car. Victor was very nice to work with and also drove over an hour to drop off my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!! "

- Bobbaaaay

Best car buying experience I have ever had! We drove 2 hours from San Diego because they had the kind of luxury vehicles we wanted with much lower prices then anyone else around. Plus they had stellar reviews across the board. The team could not have been more friendly and professional. They made the process fun and easy with out feeling any kind of pressure to buy. Caesar was our sales professional. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Argenis is the business manager who got us competitive financing ready before we even left our house. He is the nicest finance guy I've ever worked with. He listened to what we wanted and worked the deal hard to get it for us. There was another sales person from Jordan that assisted with finalizing everything too and was also very nice to work with as well. Every person we encountered was friendly and welcoming. It did not feel like a typical car dealership at all. I highly recommend buying your next car here. Thank you for making it such a fantastic experience. We will only buy are cars here going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Maxortiz

First and foremost , this dealership does not pressure you to purchase a vehicle ( which I really appreciate) Victor was very accommodating and friendly, he didn’t push me at all to purchase anything . He allowed me to test drive several vehicles and without hesitation. They didn’t pull any sneaky tricks or anything of that nature . I had my own financing and they didnt try an up sell anything else to me or use their own financing , I definitely recommend this dealer. I also spoke to Ali and JJ (very nice people ) again no pressure which was important to me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hijazi, JJ Jabbour

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No need to look else where"

- ClaudiaRoman

As always it’s a hot day in the Inland Empire, My in laws went with me to look at cars & compare deals. As we drove in we where greeted by Victor & he gave us a ride to the front door of office with his golf cart. We then told him what car we wanted to rest drive & right away got us the car. We then where greeted by Manager JJ which was great with getting us the car pricing out the door. No need to wait more than 5 mins to get that information. JJ & Victor followed up with my Husband & I to help us with all other questions we had. My Husband & I came back the following day & our the door with a new Chevy Malibu 2016. Definitely will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Bribri

We sent in our applications online and got approved fast, We got called to go in, the processs was easy and smooth! Go check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- Adrakes

I’d like to thank Victor for his great service and helping me get the vehicle I wanted. I called ahead of time for a specific vehicle I wanted and Victor had it ready for me upon arrival plus two other options. I decided to go with one of the other options and was out the door in less than two hours! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- dgreenwalt11

Very easy and nice people. I would purchase from this dealership again! The price when purchasing ended up being lower than I had originally planned also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience, got us in and out quickly"

- Stevem0055

They made the car buying experience go smoothly. Just wish they would have gave us a full tank of gas and do a better job cleaning the interior of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealer"

- Gonzalezmg1902

Best part about my experience was that I never felt pressured to buy anything. Great customer service. I was in and out with my new car in a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- Packman85

Just Purchased my 2nd car from west coast auto. Couldn't be any happier with current or past experience! Wouldn't dare to visit another dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Murano

$20,900

2015 Audi A3

$16,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,000

2017 Nissan Armada

$31,500

2015 Ford Mustang

$27,500

2014 BMW 5 Series

$21,500

2015 INFINITI QX60

$24,000