About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Vyekelchik.
Victor Vyekelchik
Victor Vyekelchik, BMW Client Advisor, Tulley BMW
not yet rated

Victor Vyekelchik

BMW Client Advisor

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Victor Vyekelchik

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got a BMW!!!"

- Kerianne St Laurent

I am beyond excited that I finally am driving a BMW that I have wanted for such a long time. When my husband and I walked into the dealership we were greeted right away..we had an appointment. We were introduced to Victor and he let us know that he would be taking care of us today..I knew from that point that this was going to be a great experience. Victor listened to what we had to say and wanted to make sure that we got what we wanted. He first had us test drive a 330 which I thought I was very interested in..very informative and great during the test drive. We had also told him we were interested in an X1...he went to the lot and had us test drive the X1...well I do not need to say anymore about the car because it was absolutely amazing!! We told Victor what X1 we were interested in (showroom) and he immediately went to work. To make a long story short....Victor was amazing and it was the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. He made it so easy and quick. My husband and I can not say enough wonderful things about this dealership and their sales team. You all made me the happiest girl and I was able to drive home on my beautiful new X1 and we owe alot of it to Victor..we will highly recommend him and the dealship. Val was absolutely amazing and came over and spoke with us and let us know he appreciated our business. Michael our sales manager made the financial part of it so easy..in and out!!! The best part is when I told Victor that I always wanted to get a car and it have a big red bow on it...well he made it happen!!! Victor...you are top notch and we appreciate everything you did for us and making my dream come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg , Michael

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN NEW ENGLAND!!!"

- Ivy C Santiago

This dealership is by far the overall BEST in the entire New England area. My overall experience working with Victor V. was beyond exceptional and his attentiveness and outstanding customer service is unmatched. For anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle, definitely make this your one and only stop; because you will walk away completely satisfied. In addition, please make sure to see Victor V. as he is a true professional that is in the best interest of helping each of his customers find exactly what they are searching for. I leased a vehicle and then recommended my sister and I can say without any reservations that I will always go to this dealership and Victor for all my future car purchases. Throughout my process I was very indecisive, but Victor made this experience very easy and I walked away 100% satisfied. Lastly, Val the Manager, is phenomenal and such a great Business Manager who was also very engaging and helped me tremendously. Thanks again for all you do, and as a Military Veteran I can not continue to stress how OUTSTANDING this dealership is. Continue the job well done!!! Ivy Santiago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience..."

- Ruthy

It took me four dealership's to my find my car, until I saw Tulley at a distant and decided to go in and inquire about a car that I liked. So I went in and there he was, Victor Y. the most amazing guy you can talk attentive and humurous too and he's like family when you speak to him. I test drove the car and loved it, but best of all they made it possible for me to buy the car. I have been to other dealers and Tully came in with a Platinum deal for me...The best; so if you decide to shop at Tully, you will not be disappointed; owned by family and they will treat you as though you are family. Ruthy G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Second Time a Charm"

- Danrt

I came to Tulley BMW to return my 2013 528i lease and was interested in looking at a new 2016 X5. Victor Yekelchik came over to service me and helped make my second purchase at Tulley just as pleasant as the first 3 years ago. Victor helped me pick out just the right X5 for me and worked with his finance staff to get me a very good deal on returning my two previous leases. I would recommend anyone looking for a new BMW to come to Tulley and make sure to say hello to Victor. I'm sure in 3 years from now when the lease on my X5 gives up I will be back at Tulley buying / leasing another one. Thanks Victor for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Beal

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- yfrelin

They were both very knowledgeable and thorough. I've always wanted a BMW and I love my new car!!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car buying experienc at Tulley BMW"

- LouisD

Truly the most professional experience I have ever had buying a car. The attention to detail is terrific and the knoledge they share in the transactions involved is so helpful. I am a repeat buyer with Tulley and see no reason too go anywhere else. Louis DiMola 8/24/2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thorhnill, Gloria Prosper

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Victor was fantastic"

- Cardozo58

Victor took the time to explain everything to my significant other making our car buying experience one I will always remember Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience Sincerely Bruce Gage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Victor Yekelchik"

- JFarber

I had great and easy experience. Victor was very fast and explained me everything very well. I am very happy with the car I have and feel like i am in love with BMW : ) Will continue to lease or, probably, buy BMW from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"wonderful experience "

- yedlagpc

My rep was victor yekelchik and he is awesome person to help customers..I highly rate him and hope BMW keep bringing rwp like him to help customers.I was satisfied with sale and highly recommend this showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our experience with Tulley was fantastic. Even though..."

- lwrashkin

Our experience with Tulley was fantastic. Even though this was our first car buying experience, we were treated very well and we did not experience the stereotypical car selling pressures. Victor Vyekelchik was so nice to us and helped us get the best deal on our CPO BMW; we have absolutely no buyers remorse! Big thank you to Victor and Tulley for such a great experience - we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799