About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Gourdin.
Victoria Gourdin
Victoria Gourdin, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Victoria Gourdin

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Victoria Gourdin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Mario5757

George and tori kill it over at Bourne’s auto best car buying experience I’ve had from everyone being so friendly and knowledgeable to getting everything done with banks and paperwork very prompt will be back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Sep 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are thrilled that Tori and George killed it for you! We appreciate your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- 👍 Bourne’s

This is the second vehicle bought from Bourne’s. The sales person was friendly and very helpful. The finance team was also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are thrilled our team was able to earn your 5 star rating. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality customer service!"

- 0110jmes

Simply the best customer service experience I have ever had from any dealership in Massachusetts. Started off looking on line for a Subaru WRX STI. Found many in the area. Bourne's auto center was the best price so I put them on my list for my first stop in my test drive itinerary. Contacted them via email and got a quick response from Amy who was very professional with setting up a time and date for a test drive. Very nice lady. I had 2 other appointments that same day but Bourne was the best price hands down. Came in for my test drive and met with Victoria (Tori) Very kind ,professional and knowledgeable employee at Bourne's auto center. She greeted me with respect and wasn't pushy like other car dealerships. She had the car pulled up front for me to check out and drive. Which the drive was awesome as ppl who own Subaru know...... Came back and said to Tori that I dont need to look any further this was the car... We talked and she helped out on every aspect of the financial set up before going to finance department. All in all every one that got me into my new car I salute you. I will be sending everyone that I know to Bourne's auto center when in need of a new vehicle. They have one of the best line up of vehicles on site.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Amy Pawlowski

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! The experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. We are thrilled you are loving your Subaru WRX, it is an amazing automobile. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the better Dealers in MA."

- Jay617

Easy going, no hassle.. Needed a couple things taken care of before I purchased and they were able to get it done in timely manner. Shout-out to my sales person ( Tori ) for taking care me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Sep 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and kind words! We are thrilled you found the experience to be "easy and no hassle." Tori appreciates your recognition, it was her pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy "

- Ellen

I enjoyed the "what can I do for you? attitude". There were no pressure sales pitches. Tori ran to get things done and get questions answered. She was very knowlegable about the vehicles. I was able to take the car to my service man and the things I wanted fixed were completed immediately. Thank you for making buying a car an easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Aug 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment "so easy." Tori appreciates your recognition, she is an amazing member of our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Amazing"

- Jenna

I walked in midday Saturday expecting to walk out with an SUV and Tori and Shawn made it happen! I have never been more impressed with service in my life, they were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and worked quickly to get me what I needed. I am just beyond thrilled with the level of service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Aug 26, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Tori and Shawn appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scion FRS"

- Scion FRS

Thank you Tori and Carlos for making my car buying experience so easy and fast. Your attention to detail and addressing our concerns was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Aug 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Scion FR-S! We are thrilled Tori and Carlos were able to make your experience easy and fast. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great price"

- lmlo327

Everything about my experience at Bourne's was overwhelmingly positive--from the customer service, to the prices of the vehicles to the timely manner in which the staff got things done for me. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car with high value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Aug 21, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience and our team was able to earn your 5 star rating. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad investment "

- 102517pammy

Just do your research. Its all about a deal. Unfortunately the vehicle my sister purchase was a mistake. Rattling sounds like a spaceship 24hr after purchasing and driving it, she can’t even get her inspection, check engine light is already flashing lol. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Sep 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are sorry your sister had issues with her vehicle. We were able to get the vehicle back, provide a replacement vehicle and address her concerns all under manufacturer warranty. She was grateful, understanding and appreciative of how we handled the situation. We will be here to continue to stand behind the vehicle if there are any further issues. Michael Kelley General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and people!"

- Shaynawhitston

Bourne’s Auto is amazing! We were instantly greeted with a smile, and everyone went above and beyond to help me buy my first car! Special thanks to Tori who was super helpful throughout the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words! Looking great! Tori appreciates your recognition and 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2015 BMW 650

$46,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990