About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Vázquez.
Victoria Vázquez
Victoria Vázquez, Business Development Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
not yet rated

Victoria Vázquez

Business Development Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

My first car was a Mustang. My favorite car was a Dodge Stealth Twin Turbo, followed closely by a Jeep Commander. I got my love of powerful cars from my grandmother, who, until she passed at 93, was a car fanatic. It definitely runs in my blood! Now, I get to use my love of cars to help people find a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM that they will love, too. I am here to work for you!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Victoria Vázquez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Challenger: Ted Gann"

- dbrue

I began my search for a Dodge Challenger GT using Cars.com. I contacted the dealership through them and they were very responsive. I drove about 3 hours to look at the Challenger. Ted was waiting for me when I arrived, had the challenger ready for a test drive, and had a deal in place within the first hour of arriving. They did a great job of getting the car ready for delivery and filled it up with fuel. I was on my way back home in about two hours time. I have spent many long hours trying at a dealership waiting to finish paperwork or waiting for the car to be ready, but these guys did awesome. I gave a four in quality of work because there was quite a bit of mud and pine needles around the trunk lid that the car detailers didn't clean. No big deal, but it did take me about a half hour of cleaning that area myself to get it looking better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Sep 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team was happy to help you, and it's great to know that you had an overall good experience. Congratulations on the 2017 Dodge Challenger. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Heather Ogle

My first time leasing a vehicle on my own, without my husband or dad there to iron out the details! Walked in very nervous, but Dave answered all my questions, explained things in a way I understood & walked me through the whole process without feeling pressured. We discussed where I needed to stay payment wise & worked together to make it happen. Beyond thrilled with my new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Jennifer Fousek

Aug 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, Heather! We are happy to know that your first car-buying experience went smoothly thanks to Dave. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very flexible and understanding staff"

- GregJ

The experience flowed. We started by e-receipt and the car we wanted to look at was ready for review immediately. The negotiation was accommodating and brief. The trade-in assessment was quick. The financing was with the one we had from the last one. It went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baumannn, Jason Price

Jul 29, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted that you enjoyed working with our team. We were happy to help you. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence! "

- Nickwilson7

I recently purchased a truck from Royal Gate and was assisted by Paul Mansker. I was new to the buying process through a dealership but he was very knowledge and informative throughout the process as well as patient and not pushy about my decision to buy. I was assisted with financing by Jeff Simmons and he was very informative on the process and a pleasure to work with. Also, thanks to Victoria Vasquez for her the initial contact after my inquiry and thorough follow up in scheduling an appointment prior to my visit to connect all of us. Overall I’m very pleased with my expierence and will be sure to recommend to them to friends and family in the market for a new vehicle. I love the truck. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons, Paul Mansker

Jul 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Nick, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so happy to hear that Paul, Jeff, and Victoria proved to be helpful during your car shopping experience. We will be sure to commend them on a job well done. Congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to working with you (and any recommendations) in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477