Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vidal Nunez.
Vidal Nunez
Vidal Nunez, Sales, Esserman International Acura
4.9

Vidal Nunez

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Vidal Nunez

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department. "

- Pepin53 Verified Customer

In all the years that i have been involved with Esserman Acura, which includes either the purchase or lease of over 10 automobiles, there are two individuals that have ALWAYS been extremely helpful, courteous and extremely professional. Saili Almeida in the service department and Vidal Nunez in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad I did!"

- RobertL Verified Customer

A friend suggested I check out the new Acura SUVs and I'm glad I did! Met the best sales person and I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Alba

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- JAVIERP95 Verified Customer

My sales associate (Vidal Nunez) was vert attentive and made feel feel secure with my decision and purchase. My overall experience went better than i could ever imagine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- JOHNNYPH6 Verified Customer

Vidal is an exceptional sales person and makes the leasing of a new vehicle tremorously easy and haggle free. I have just leased car number 4 from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio "

- LUISAQUEZADA2003 Verified Customer

Excelente servicio muy puntual , el vendedor súper profesional y los manager muy amigables me sentí en familia muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones y mi primer servicio fue rápido y muy puntuales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina , Jorge

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, fast efficient, courteous, confortable area to wa"

- MERCY2345 Verified Customer

Everyone was very courteous, my service agent, Julian was thorough and explain all the work and what to expect in future service to my car. I also asked for assistance to a salesman, Vidal Nunez regarding Acura Link and extended warranty. He was very helpful with some questions I had and offered to help with any time I needed information or any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Alvarez

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer relation."

- JOSE37 Verified Customer

The service is done on the proper time frame with explanation and updates on the vehicle by the service agent and the mechanic in charge of doing the maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Saili Triana Almeida , Pancho Rivas

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esserman Acura is the way to go"

- IDEALPHARMACYSOLUTIONS Verified Customer

Great service, 3 Acura's in a row and have been extremely happy every time. See Vidal Nuñez he is the best!! The dealer has a great selection of cars, you can find the perfect one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and very professional service. " Above the market""

- Nelson Verified Customer

I recommend this dealer to everyone who likes Acura, because they offer you a very good service, they explain all your questions and always try to give you the best option. " Vidal Nunez" Best Seller by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Custumer Service"

- Farrait Verified Customer

Llevo muchos años con Acura. Este es mi carro numero 5 y siempre me han tratado espectacular. Especialmente Sally!!! Esto es en Esserman Acura de Doral, Miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Jose Aragon, Saili Triana Almeida

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395