Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vidi Titas.
Vidi Titas
Vidi Titas at Tim Lally Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vidi Titas

Sales & Leasing Professional

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Rd
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Vidi Titas

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Mary

We started 7 years ago with Vidi Titas and Tim Lally Chevrolet and our family just purchased our fourth and fifth vehicles from Vidi and Tim Lally Chevrolet.. Vidi is very friendly, helpful, listens to what our needs are and finds vehicles that match those needs - even if he needs to look off property. He is very upfront, honest, patient and wants to make sure we have the right vehicle for our needs. The service department is helpful, considerate and not pushy. We drive past another dealership, so we can continue our business relationship with Vidi and Tim Lally Chevrolet. They are a joy to work with, honest, helpful and treat us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Dec 11, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Mary, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet. Vidi is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership"

- Marty G.

Just did a walk in on a truck I saw online. They helped me fast we negotiated a great price and staff was super friendly. Everything went smooth. The dealership was very clean had lots to do like a nail salon for wife movie theater. Large selection on chevys. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about my experience!"

- A very happy customer!

I loved being able to pick my used car online, as well as being able to apply for credit online, so I was already halfway to getting my car before I even came to the dealership! I was called promptly after filling out my online "paperwork", and was set with an appointment with a salesman right away! My daughter has a vehicle thru your dealership, and I was very impressed with it when I came up with her last year, as well as all the "perks" that you offer for big and little persons alike to help pass time if there is a wait for the bank or service. I loved the friendliness of all the staff we worked with, as well as any other staff that we came across during our time there. I decided back then that I was coming to Tim Lally when time for a new car. Such a friendly, relaxed atmosphere, and all go out of there way to make sure you are relaxed as well. I also wish to mention that I felt in control of choosing the car for me with no high pressure, and I appreciated it very much! Although I did not end up with my first choice of used car, (because I didn't relise that it didn't have power windows and power door locks which was a "must have" but ended up with a newer one with alot of extras with no huge price difference! When my daughter came with me to get my car, she asked for her free carwash, and it was done promptly and happily. They also mentioned a couple issues to her that they noticed with her car when they washed it. How many dealerships do that? I can't say enough about Tim Lally! You have two happy customers for life! I am sorry if I missed anyone I worked with for my car in my ratings, just know that I rate all of you very, very good! Thank you Tim Lally! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Oct 22, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Dean Pentek

I was looking for a new Chevrolet Trax for my wife, my neighbor said to go see Vidi Titas at Tim Lally Chevrolet. We went and met Vidi and looked at the vehicles they had many great vehicles and a large selection, but my wife wanted a white Trax and I wanted AWD and a sunroof so Vidi located A 2019 for us with everything we asked for and had it ready within two days, very quick to find do a dealer trade and get it delivered to us. It was a hassle free experience and a great price, also dealing with Kam Wong in finance was great, he even explained that I had a credit coming to me from my trade in Cruze, a nice surprise and completely unexpected, then onto insurance Susan Rubin found me a less expensive insurance rate with 5 times the coverage another great surprise, I can’t say enough about the staff, great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong , Susan Rubin

Sep 17, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Tim Lally Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I will pass your feedback along to Vidi and the team. Drive safely. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and pleasant experience "

- Chevyk216

I honestly had a wonderful experience. My situation was very difficult and with the help of Vidi and Jim I was able to get approved for a brand new vehicle. Vidi was very patient, kind, and informative. I would reccomend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Sep 07, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Vidi and Jim were able to meet your needs. At Tim Lally Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff. Knowledgeable about their products. A"

- Paige200

Very informative. Went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Able to get the vechicle I desired within two business days. Fast friendly and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong

Aug 30, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- Maryann Harrison

I'm so thankful for Vidi Titus and Mark Clark for all the hard work to get me in my new car!! I greatly appreciate their dedication to there jobs and how professional and courteous they are during crunch time!!! And thank u to Kam for making the paper signing so fast!!! I will never go to another dealership to purchase/lease another car!! Thank you all again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong, Mark Clark

Aug 20, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Tim Lally Chevrolet! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and friendly"

- Kimrey

This was the first time I've purchased a car online and was very unsure. The staff there was helpful and they did what they said. I drove 500 miles to get the car and on arrival the staff were very organized and friendly. I'm 46 years old and by far this has been the best purchase and visit I've ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Wong, NATHAN MROWCA

Jul 16, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Vidi!"

- Jenny725

This was my first time buying a new car and Vidi made the process very easy. I got a great deal and am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Mgr and Salesman Around"

- Maryann Harrison

I always go to Tim Lally Chevrolet in Warrensville Heights. The Sales manager Holly Vansil and my absolute favorite Salesman, Vidi Titus helps in any way they can to get you the best deal possible. I will never go anywhere else to lease or purchase my vehicles. Go to Tim Lally and ask for Vidi, you will not be sorry and you'll leave very happy!!!! Thank you Holly and Vidi for putting me in my new Chevrolet Cruze, I love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "Z" Zabielski, Holly Vansil

Jul 19, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Cruze, Maryann. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Holly and Vidi was so positive. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Respectfully, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results