Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vik Lazdovskis.
Vik Lazdovskis
Vik Lazdovskis at Kayser Ford Lincoln
4.9

Vik Lazdovskis

Finance Manager

Kayser Ford Lincoln

2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Vik Lazdovskis

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! "

- jenell.e.ribble

Alfred was great start to finish! He was so hopeful in picking out my new car and making the process as easy as possible!!!! I would recommend him and Kayser to everyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Hall Jr.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hall is very professional and knows his product."

- dkurtycz

Because of experiences with Kayser 20 years ago, I was hesitant to buy a car from the dealership; however, Kayser is the only Lincoln dealer that is readily accessible in Madison. I was pleasantly surprized when we visited Kayser and engaged in talks with Mr. Hall. He showed us the Navigator, explained all the features, options and functions in a forthright and professional manner. We did not experience the high pressure that we found distasteful in the past. We commend him and would recommend his services to those interested in a Lincoln. My family has been connect to manufacturing Ford Products since Henry Ford I began producing cars ate the Mack Avenue plant in 1903 and we have always supported the company. We found some of that pressure from Mr. Lazdovskis, and considered deferring the purchase, but matters improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Hall Jr.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond! "

- M Gerard

I was in search of a new (to me, aka used) vehicle with a list of requirements that left me with few options. This was my first stop of the day. After speaking with Dennis, decided to test out a 2017 Ford Fusion and liked it, but wasn't sold. After checking options of other makes and models, finding next to nothing (at 7 other lots), I decided to return before heading out of town (I live 1.5hrs from Madison). After discussing options on the cost of buying new versus the used model I had driven, my decision was easy. And Dennis was great at finding me the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. I ended up with a brand new 2019 Ford Fusion SE with AWD. As the car was in transit, I was lent a brand new 2019 Fusion to use and Dennis made arrangements to drop my new car off to me at work in Dubuque, IA. I never felt pressured into making a decision I wasn't comfortable with, nor was I directed towards a vehicle that would not have met my large list of requirements (AWD, good MPG, low miles, price that wouldn't break the bank). Thank you, Dennis, for helping me find a "unicorn".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Balczewski

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase - Easy Peasy!"

- AllSmiles

Got a call from Zach one day telling me that Used sales was interested in my 2013 Ford Escape - was I interested in stopping by to have them take a look and see if I had any interest in looking at the new models? I did stop by, thinking this would all be for naught, but a 2019 Escape did catch my eye, Used sales did want my vehicle, and Zach was able to put together a package that garnered serious consideration. The rest is history - I drove the new 2019 Escape home tonight! Would not have even considered this were it not for the excellent service I receive always from service adviser Jessica Seblom. Vik Lazdovskis finalized the financial end of things and cruised through the paperwork like a champion. Thanks, Zach, Jessica,and Vik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Escape! Thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayser’s service people listen and pay attention to details."

- Jeff

I have used Kayser Ford for my vehicle service work for years. The service department staff have always been good to work with. I work with mainly one service person which, in my case, is Denny Marotz. He has been just excellent to work with. He is knowledgeable, honest and his advice has been very helpful over all the many years I have been gone to Kayser for service work. I have also bought several used vehicles and for the last one I worked with Alfred Hall. He was very helpful. I would turn to him again when it comes time to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to enter my second lease at Kayser "

- MHch4

Monica Morales did a great job finding what I was looking for and Rick Baxter was great with assisting me with the leasing process, answered my questions and resolved any issues with the delivery of my Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baxter, Monica Morales

Jun 15, 2019

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Tim

Dennie Marotz deserves a huge raise. He does an excellent job! Tim Douglas deserves a huge raise as well! Larry Bronte deserves a huge raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Griffin, Tim Douglas, Rick Baxter, Denny Marotz, Mike Belken , Larry Bronte- He deserve a huge raise as well.

Jun 06, 2019

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks, Tim! We are happy to hear that our team provided excellent service to you during your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car hassle free. "

- sknolte47

Buying a car from Alfred was wonderful. No pressure at all. He was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about the car. He could answer all my questions while helping me find the car that was right for me. He is an asset to Kayser's and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Garza, Alfred Hall Jr.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Alfred."

- Chris Franks

We traded a '15 Suburban in for a '18 Expedition, much more happy with the Ford product. Great service in acquiring it, too. Alfred's a very thorough, thoughtful, and low pressure consultant. He worked aggressively for us on our trade, and stood behind absolutely everything he said. We are perfectionists with our vehicles, and noticed some things we wanted addressed as part of the deal. Dealing with Sean at the body shop was also a pleasure. They addressed our issues, and even found areas we hadn't and addressed them. We've been getting fanatical service in the heavy trucks service department with our RV for 15 straight years, we were excited to learn that this entire dealership maintains that same culture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Hall Jr. , Sean McGrath

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive without pressure"

- eazydraw

Listened to desires and requirements then matched us the right vehicle. Test drive was not just a cruise around the block, it was a well thought out demo of the features and their benefits. First visit was nice because I made it clear I was just tire kicking but they didn't blow-me-off and yet they didn't hound me to close a deal either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Hall Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,400

2018 Ford F-250

$67,400

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,657

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,657

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $35,201

2018 Ford Transit-250

$35,201

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $34,743

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,743

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,000

2019 Ford F-250

$49,000

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,597

2018 Ford F-150

$34,597

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,001

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$22,001

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $37,520

2019 Ford F-250

$37,520