Search
Back
Start your review of Vikki Lochiatto.
Vikki Lochiatto
Vikki Lochiatto, BDC Associate, AutoFair Nissan of Stratham
4.9

Vikki Lochiatto

BDC Associate

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham

45 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Vikki Lochiatto

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kylie123#

Had a great experience. Wes Miller was awesome. Very informative and personable. Helped me get the exact price and payment i was looking for. I would highly recommend Nissan and Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Kylie, Thank you so much for this thoughtful review of Wes and our dealership! I hope you are enjoying all that your new Nissan has to offer and discover something new and useful each day. We look forward to helping you again at the first service visit! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and a waste of my time"

- cryptech

I called them and let them know I was interested in a particular used vehicle they had. They are just down the street from me, and I am buying a car in the next week I scheduled an extended test drive after being offered an overnight test drive, and made an appointment for 3pm the next day to take the vehicle for 3 hours. When I arrived 15 minutes early, the salesman I was introduced to, Daniel Reed, had no knowledge about this. I was then rudely handed off to another salesman after being told that Daniel had some customers that walked in. The new salesman Andrew Boston, basically demanded I do a 15 minute test drive with him, so he could answer any questions about the car, (which he couldn't do), and then wouldn't let me take the car as scheduled. He only wanted to waste my time running their numbers which I had no interest in doing, (had my own financing if needed). Then once he was satisfied with the back and forth to his "managers" trying to talk numbers I had no interest in, he said I had an hour and a half because another customer just called wanted to test drive it.. The car had been sitting for months with no interest in it according to Andrew, and had very rusty rotors, and all of a sudden someone else wanted to test drive the car? I don't think so! He also complained about me putting more miles on the car! My intent was to take the car back home, load up my 2yo son and his mother, and take a cruise on RT 1A to test the car and see what the family thought of it. Max estimate of 60 miles. I'm not going to buy a used car after only 15 minutes in it! Audi of Nashua had no problem letting me take their used GTI for hours yesterday. These folks only want to talk about their financing, and waste your time with a bait and switch to get you in the door. I could easily buy the car outright. My belief is that they wanted me to finance almost half of the vehicles price through them, and when I wasn't having it, they shut me out as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reed, Andrew Boston

Jan 29, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Good Afternoon Greg, We apologize for your experience. I understand that you have been in communication with Patrick and I am confident he will be able to assist you. Our number one priority is to make sure each customer leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not. Please reach out with any other questions or concerns and I am happy to assist and get to the bottom of this. I can be reached directly at 603-580-4510 or dsanders@autofair.com. Regards, Derick Sanders General Manager AutoFair Nissan Stratham NH

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new vehicle on line - amazing time saver!"

- Wendy

I dont have a lot of time between family and work to sit at the dealership waiting while paowrwork gets processed so i just did it all on line. So easy! I picked out the car i wanted from the new car inventory and submittted. After some e-mail exchanges on what terms i was looking for i got a e-mail with a link to ky offer. Once you accept there is a link to fill out credit app on secure line. Once thats approved the only thing left is to go to dealership to sign papers and pick up car. What a amazing time saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Miller

Jan 18, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Wendy, Thank you for this great review of your experience! I am very pleased to see that you did all of your research and data entry online which made your in-person experience quick and painless! I hope that you are enjoying your new car and if you need anything else, please let us know! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to understand "

- Shmogo

They listen to what you need answer all your questions about the process and the vehicle, they are patient won't let you drive off till you understand everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you Shmogo for sharing your wonderful experience with our staff! It is a priority for us to be sure that our customers feel comfortable with all of the information on your new vehicle and the paperwork. We look forward to helping you again with any needs or concerns you may have! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Rose1980

Thank you Autofair for making us feel like we matter. Listening to our concerns and addressing them. Emily in service was great as always... I recommend their service department they call you to make sure that everything went okay during the service process. That made us feel like we are part of a family not just another dealership. Laura and Curt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Balkin, Jim Savage, Alison Ayotte, Joshua Langlois, Dean Phillips, Ashlyn Fortier

Nov 20, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you for this positive review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell you a quality Nissan and allow us to earn your business when you could have gone anywhere! We look forward to helping you again with any needs or concerns you have! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt a little pressured, but overall was very pleased."

- nhpotential4eva

Before I forget, it is important to note I have been a customer at this shop for almost three years. To be fair to Andy Boston, I was a little over optimistic about what I could afford for a my second lease. I felt a little pressured when I first walked in, because I was asked almost off the bat for some financial information. I was happy though when he said he wanted to get as accurate of an idea as to what car I could afford. From there, it went much better. He answered my questions about my new car honestly, and was very informative. After that, Emily stopped by to say hello. After my great test drive, Alison was super informative in going over all the financial information and paperwork. To top it all off, setting up my initial appointment through Vikki online was pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Balkin, Alison Ayotte, Andrew Boston

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesmanship"

- Jeannine

Excellent service. Wes was very knowledgeable about the Nissan vehicles. I was in and out in 3 hours leaving with my new used car! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Miller, Dean Phillips

Jul 15, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Jeannine, thank you for an excellent review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always love to hear from our happy customers! I am so pleased that our team created an exceptional experience for you. Thank you for recognizing Vikki, Wes, and Dean for their dedicated work! Jeannine, congratulations on your new car purchase. Please reach out to us with any of your future vehicle needs, sales or service. On behalf of the AutoFair Nissan family, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience with Dan Reed"

- arope28

- Very personable and engaging people - Excellent atmosphere - Exceptionally clean facility - All involved were very thorough throughout the buying process Dan Reed (Sales) went above-and-beyond to make sure I was getting a vehicle that I wanted and that made sense for me given my needs. Dean (Business Manager) was also very helpful in making sure I understood each step in the buying experience. I'd highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Dan Reed, to anyone looking to buy a new Nissan or a used vehicle. Even the customers waiting in the Service area had very positive things to say about the dealership, even months and years after their last purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin St. Pierre, Dean Phillips , Dan Reed

Jun 20, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so pleased that you had an exceptional purchasing experience here at AutoFair Nissan! Thanks for an excellent review. We appreciate your acknowledging our team for the professionalism and dedicated service you received. This is exactly the type of customer experience we want to deliver every day. Congratulations once again on your purchase; please let us know how we can be of any further assistance. We look forward to working with you! Sincerely, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Virginia

The process was a pleasure, every step of the way. We didn't even plan on making the purchase that day, but it went so well that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowman, Wes Miller

May 28, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Virginia, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience at AutoFair Nissan! We appreciate the feedback where it helps us to maintain and improve the quality of our dealership as a whole. I am so pleased that Wes made sure your visit here with us was pleasant and accommodating throughout your purchasing decision. Please let us know how we can best assist you with any future sales or service needs. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for choosing AutoFair Nissan. Once again, congratulations on your Nissan Rogue Sport! We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan Stratham NH 603-580-4597

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Versa

$17,343

2019 Nissan Versa

$16,621

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,903

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,730

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,767

2019 Nissan Altima

$31,680

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,623

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,150