About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Bloom.
Vince Bloom
Vince  Bloom, General Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
not yet rated

Vince Bloom

General Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Vince Bloom

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clueless"

- 800knine

I wanted to know if this dealership participated in the CUDL program ( credit union financing). I asked my salesman twice who asked Shakk, if they had my credit union in their system. Both times I was told "No"... so I did a little research and found out they do use my credit union... Why did I have to do their jobs for them...clueless!!!! Salesman Adam did his job....and did it well!!! Also.. Vince Bloom was socializing with my finance person while I waited an hour and a half to sign papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai, Adam Hamilton

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 2500 Laramie"

- Webby286

Ram 2500 Laramie and the LST 2500 or my two choices. I met with Vince Bloom the general manager who is very friendly and willing to take time to help me out . Once Vince knew what I was looking for he had John Benton assist me with finding the right truck. John was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and insisted we completely through the buying price . My whole experience with Lasher Dodge in elk Grove California was one of the best experiences buying the vehicle I have had in 40 years that several vehicles. I don't have enough good things to say about Vince, John, and the rest of the staff at Oak Grove Dodge there a heckuva team they know their business and they help out there customers. Thank you to each and everyone of them and I am really enjoying my new Dodge ram 2500 Laramie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton , Armando Marquez

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience from the floor to the finance chair."

- Ital86

I was looking for a new diesel truck and it was recommended that I visit Elk Grove Dodge. I'm glad I did. I drove away in a new Ram 2500 Laramie, but my experience leading up to the actual purchase was the best I have ever had at a dealership. My sales person, Gino Gonzales was patient and extremely personable. He was the kind of guy that you would want to have over for dinner. He was nicely dressed, groomed and presented himself professionally. Matt Spohr was great to work with as well. Although he was busy on this Saturday, he took the time to explain every detail of the purchase with me. My finance person, Suzy, was also extremely personable, even after I declined an extended warranty and Gap. Although not present during the purchase, I learned enough about the general manager, Vince, to want to meet him and shake his hand. He is spoken of as someone who supports our troops and veterans and does everything he can to take care of them. If you are searching for a car or truck, Elk Grove Lasher Dodge is definately where you should go, you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spohr

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- scordron

Matt Cowan and Steve Coopersmith made the buying experience one of my best. Would recommend everyone I know to purchase from this dealership and these gentlemen. Thank you. Ron Cordero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coopersmith, Matt Cowan , Mark White

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"ask for cory...we works miracles"

- missie.mcbride

In just over 2 weeks both of our cars had catastrophic engine failure to the point it wasnt worth putting exorbitant amounts of money into them. We were stranded on the freeway when our last car died and ended up managing to get to the dealership (with the help of our babysitter) and we were met by the internet sales manager cory. He immediately started helping us. We told him our budget and he went to work. He brought everything to us because we had our 18 mon old son with us and it was WAY too hot to be pushing him around the lot. We were there for a long time only because they were sooooo busy, but it was definitely worth it. Got a gorgeous new car and had a great experience. PLEASE ASK FOR CORY IF YOU GO. The man worked miracles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2014

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

While I am SO sorry to hear about the car trouble in your past, we are thrilled to know that Cory, and our entire team played such a pivotal role in righting those wrongs! We take great pride in our abilities to recognize the sensitive needs of families, and even when we're busy (which is a great tribute to our efforts too!), we hope to continue to offer that high level of quality service! We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future and in the meantime, enjoy the piece of mind of a great, working car!

February 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We had an excellent experience working with Pamela. She..."

- mmoynagh

We had an excellent experience working with Pamela. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and addressed our concerns in a very professional manner. There was no hard sell -- light years better than our previous vehicle-purchasing experiences. We highly recommend her and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Whitehead

January 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service, actually just need some..."

- butnbabe

Awesome customer service, actually just need some questions answered and she handled it with exceptional enthusiasm & professional manor! Thank you, I look forward to buying our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Whitehead

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I did not have the greatest credit, and going in I knew..."

- mbuathier

I did not have the greatest credit, and going in I knew it would be tough to get financed. Pamela emailed me and asked me for a list of documents and started working on my paperwork, I did not want to drive down and be disappointed and I explained that to her in the beginning. She texted me later that day to verify some information and then sent me a picture of a brand new 2014 Jeep and said It worked out as a better option for me. OMG totally not what I was expecting the hear. Went down the next morning and drove away in my Brand new Jeep. Thanks again for all the hard work and making the experience a great one. We are now going back to get my Boyfriend a car this next week. You all Rock at Elk Grove Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela

January 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I am a big believer in being honest and respecting other..."

- spartansf

I am a big believer in being honest and respecting other peoples time and i can honestly say after dealing Pamela Whitehead at the Elk Grove Dodge/Jeep/Ram she is a top notch sales lady. She helped me out and was a strait shooter. I enjoyed the stress free experience, so much so that i went back and purchased a second time from her; this ones for fun!. One of the most undervalued attributes you find when dealing with salesman is whether you can trust what they are saying and with Pamela, i trust every word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I like the Jeep Cherokee, but couldn't afford a brand..."

- zebradaddy43

I like the Jeep Cherokee, but couldn't afford a brand new one. Pamela Whitehead at Elk Grove Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep worked with me and now have a Jeep that I am happy to drive. Pamela, thank you for the great buy and time you took to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Whitehead

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,988

2017 Chrysler 300

$21,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,988

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$11,988

2012 Toyota Tundra

$31,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988