Vince Fertitta
Vince Fertitta at Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln
Refer Me

Vince Fertitta

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

1200 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.7
196 Reviews
4.7

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Vince Fertitta

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with this dealership in every way Service is always excellent Vince is the best I always feel they try their best and I really appreciate thT More

by MARYLOVESFLOWERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monse Mendieta

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service department is the best. Very helpful and accommodating. They take great care in fully explaining any problems and any and all solutions. I find your people to be knowledgeab More

by LYONS490
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Blackburn

Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince always does great job with servicing my MKZ. Oil change an d tire rotation wefre done fast. More

by jletterer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Vince met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Vincent was a pleasure to work with and my stay was very pleasant in their waiting area More

by TOKYOCLIFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great guys to work with, I trust their work and honesty. it is always a pleasure More

by DAFRANZ1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Blackburn

Jun 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May 26th I stopped in for an oil change at the Bob Rohrman Lincoln dealership and the service writer Vincent suggested I have the tires rotated and at that time they would be able to see if there wer More

by imagerek1313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service needs to be improved by specific service advisor who was blaming staff skillset on why certain things weren't be able to be looked into More

by ALIKHAN77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Blackburn

Jun 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer around. Responsive, transparent, friendly and helpful. MY first choice everytime. Great prices and listen to customers needs. More

by RMERNST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely and superb service. Vince is great and the reason why I still go Schaumburg Lincoln. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monse Mendieta

May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Pete, thank you for the kind words for Vince and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great. Vince is always taking care of me and recognizes who I am. The concern for me, my car, and my time was wonderful. More

by OHRNCC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monse Mendieta

May 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Vince had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $23,795
2016 Audi A6
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,795
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $38,717
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,276
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $68,986
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,350
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive