About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Gedgaudas.
Vince Gedgaudas
Vince Gedgaudas, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Vince Gedgaudas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Vince Gedgaudas

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Renegade purchase"

- Bob P. Verified Customer

Brett was very knowledgeable and professional. No high pressure sales tactics. Made it a truly pleasurable vehicle buying experience. Will definitely have no reservations with recommending Palmen to othrrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barsuli, Brett Sopocy , Finance guy and new car sales manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best value jeep"

- Babs Verified Customer

The dealership had a variety of vehicles from which to choose. Nice people, too. Finance was excellent by providing warranty options and service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hendrix , Steve Schwaab

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Il Postino Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find me financing that worked for me to get me in a new vehicle. Always a pleasure working with Vince when I'm looking to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly "

- MIKEMORRIS5715 Verified Customer

Vince was very helpful understanding our needs. He knew more about the Jeep then anyone I know. Thanks Vince!! Taylor from the internet was helpful too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Oakley

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vince is great"

- BRIANPDUSOLD Verified Customer

Vince was great as always. This is now my 4th vehicle that I’ve bought through him, and there’s a reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, friendly, efficient "

- MYAW1 Verified Customer

vince was really knowledgeable and helpful about everything with the jeep, katie was really helpful with assisting with extended warranties. best experience i could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- wheelerrj31 Verified Customer

Salesman took a hands off approach and allowed me time to make an informed decision as to this purchase. I can back and even though the vehicle I purchased was not in stock, they did find a similar vehicle in Illinois and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was enjoyable no stress transaction "

- Puttputt6969 Verified Customer

The sales person Vince and the team put together hassle free transaction from start to finish. We bought a used car with a low credit score and made it happen with reasonable interest ! Thank you Vince and Palmen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Retaliation"

- JoeBrew

I took my car in for a scheduled recall here. After being run in circles and arguing about incorrect scheduling, they eventually agreed to stick to their initial schedule agreement. Unfortunately, i picked my car up when it was raining and wasn't able to see the quarter sized dent that I found the following day. What you may think is just a relatively minor disagreement, they take out on your car. Retaliation is real people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Ostergaard, Wally Clark, John Caretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325